Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG, i love it
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 14, 2014

The first ottoman they sent me was horrible, it looked like it has been returned and the lining inside has been restabled so I asked for a replacement. The replacement came in new conditon and I must say, it is very nice. I am thinking about getting the storage ottoman as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent / Well Constructed
 from Eldersburg, Maryland,  Nov 27, 2013

The last one I got (different brand) fell apart within a year (the lid unhinged from the base because the sides were paper thin and the screws could not manage the weight of the lid). Very happy with this one. Would have liked a bigger color selection, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor stitching
 from Stockton, Ca,  Mar 9, 2014

I like the product, but some of the stitching is unraveling. OStock gave me a XX% discount or the option of returning it, but who wants to go through the horrible process of returning it. I asked for a replacement since it wasn't that expensive, but they could only give the discount. So I'm keeping the ottoman poor stitching and all. I recommended they have a quality team to review pieces before they are shipped. That would limit a lot of bad products being shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken hinge
 from merrillville, In,  Feb 13, 2014

Very disappointed, the hinge was broken when we received it, I thought it would just be too much trouble to return it, so we kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is roomy and attractive.
 from KY,  Nov 20, 2013

This ottoman is a good size. The storage space is good for magazines, catalogs, and a throw to use on a cold day. It is also a nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my needs
 from Mid Atlantic,  Sep 6, 2013

I needed an ottoman for a large chair where I sit and read. I also wanted Microsoft fabric as it is very " pet proof". The size is just right ,cleans easily, is sturdy enough for my legs and feet with kitty curled up beside. The storage component was a bonus and the price could not be matched in local,stores. Legs attached with ease. Yes, would recommend for casual setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is Comfy & Stylish
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Purchased for another person. I was told , "when coming home, especially after a tiring day at work .... putting my feet up on this comfortable ottamon, gives me an "AHHHHHH" :) relaxing moment" ! I was very happy to hear this, comfortably soft & tastefully stylish ... yet at XXXXXXXXXXX very reasonable cost. I was ALSO very pleased at the quick and efficient way your customrr service department handled the first ottoman I had purchased from you, which arrived damaged during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 from wash, dc,  Jan 15, 2014

too expensive for the quality. Should be less, but fits with chair I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 17, 2016

Love, terrific great price and highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Commodore
 May 5, 2016

This is great- holds a lot of stuff and the lid stays up by it self- so convenient- and it is great to sit on and buckle those special shoes!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAD TO RETURN
 Apr 13, 2016

Product was nice looking for the price but the lid did not sit straight on the base. Very poor construction. Very hard to believe that this product passed any quality control. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gone2TX
 Apr 10, 2016

Very pleased. Sturdy and capacious. Perfect to rest two pairs of feet, or a tray with drinks, etc. on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 9, 2016

Color was right on. After many washings it still looks new. Very easy to put on and off. Will probably order new color soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Apr 8, 2016

Well constructed and nice appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Apr 3, 2016

Love the storage option and the hinged top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman bench
 Apr 1, 2016

Loved it. Stored my mom's quilt in it. Then I governed it with a nanimal-print blanket to protect it from my dog's. It was just the right height for her to look out the window. Unfortunately my apartment was flooded 6". Lost t h e o ottoman, but was able to clean t h e quillt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanderbilt Tufted Panel Stitched Padded Hinged 24-
 Mar 26, 2016

perfect color for what I was looking for , not true nave or royal but closer to a lighter indigo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verified purchase
 Mar 21, 2016

Love this ottoman. It was exactly as described and very easy to put the feet on. The color is great and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 Mar 20, 2016

Great value! Delivery was right on time, assembly was easy. Color is lovely--a perfect match for my olive wing chair! The item seems pretty sturdy, and the storage will come in handy. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the extra storage
 Mar 19, 2016

Great ottoman. Love the extra storage it supplies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought