Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor stitching
 from Stockton, Ca,  Mar 9, 2014

I like the product, but some of the stitching is unraveling. OStock gave me a XX% discount or the option of returning it, but who wants to go through the horrible process of returning it. I asked for a replacement since it wasn't that expensive, but they could only give the discount. So I'm keeping the ottoman poor stitching and all. I recommended they have a quality team to review pieces before they are shipped. That would limit a lot of bad products being shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken hinge
 from merrillville, In,  Feb 13, 2014

Very disappointed, the hinge was broken when we received it, I thought it would just be too much trouble to return it, so we kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, i love it
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 14, 2014

The first ottoman they sent me was horrible, it looked like it has been returned and the lining inside has been restabled so I asked for a replacement. The replacement came in new conditon and I must say, it is very nice. I am thinking about getting the storage ottoman as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent / Well Constructed
 from Eldersburg, Maryland,  Nov 27, 2013

The last one I got (different brand) fell apart within a year (the lid unhinged from the base because the sides were paper thin and the screws could not manage the weight of the lid). Very happy with this one. Would have liked a bigger color selection, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is a good size. The storage space is good for magazines, catalogs, and a throw to use on a cold day. It is also a nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my needs
 from Mid Atlantic,  Sep 6, 2013

I needed an ottoman for a large chair where I sit and read. I also wanted Microsoft fabric as it is very " pet proof". The size is just right ,cleans easily, is sturdy enough for my legs and feet with kitty curled up beside. The storage component was a bonus and the price could not be matched in local,stores. Legs attached with ease. Yes, would recommend for casual setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is Comfy & Stylish
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Purchased for another person. I was told , "when coming home, especially after a tiring day at work .... putting my feet up on this comfortable ottamon, gives me an "AHHHHHH" :) relaxing moment" ! I was very happy to hear this, comfortably soft & tastefully stylish ... yet at XXXXXXXXXXX very reasonable cost. I was ALSO very pleased at the quick and efficient way your customrr service department handled the first ottoman I had purchased from you, which arrived damaged during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 from wash, dc,  Jan 15, 2014

too expensive for the quality. Should be less, but fits with chair I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy ottoman
 from Lafayette, IN,  Nov 10, 2014

This ottoman is a great value. Nothing fancy but the gray color looks fine with my light gray chair. The extra storage is a nice bonus. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and practical storage
 from Big Bear Lake, Ca.,  Nov 6, 2014

Purchased this for the guestroom to go with a reading chair. It is a perfect size as an ottoman, nicely padded and a comfortable height, and the storage compartment is big enough to keep extra bedding on hand - no need for the guestroom bedding to take up space in a linen closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, very happy
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 9, 2014

I bought this ottoman for my office, which is somewhat small. I could not fit 2 chairs in there so this ottoman was just the right thing. It is of great quality and the price is very reasonable. I spent a while looking for the best price and nothing came close to this one. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

I was quite please with my purchases. I wanted an ottoman to sit in front of a chair I already own the size is perfect for my club chair, The fabric actually is a nice grade the stitching could be improved, but I planed to have it recovered to match the chair. Good amount of storage and hinges are good. Excellant for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review love the color just like picture
 from Vacaville, Calif.,  Sep 17, 2014

Received at appropriate time , grand children already have the storage compartment full of blankets, because they are always cold. very well constructed. Color is just like picture. will be well used, hopefully for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Cloquet, MN,  Apr 4, 2014

This was an inexpensive piece, so I wasn't expecting it to be the best quality. But, I bought the blue one to use in our living room, in front of a chair that is permanently reserved for our dog. I love the blue color. It looks great, feels sturdy enough, and has the great storage compartment which is quite large. It is nice for an extra seat, as well, and I think it will last, not forever, but for a long while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is confortable
 from Williamsville ,NY,  Feb 19, 2014

Excellent product for the cost and delivered fast will order again when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you see
 from Mass,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a simple storage ottoman which appears quite sturdy and looks like the picture on line. It is smaller than most squares so is great for my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am very hapy with this ottoman.
 from Ma,  Oct 16, 2013

I am very happy with this ottoman, it looks great and is just the right size. Am very delighted with the storage it has also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Love this ottoman. It goes great with my couch. Well made and I love the idea that I can open the cover and have another storage place or just to clear off stuff on the tables when I have company. Wonderful buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice work, it's definitely Burgundy.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

Because we have a white Lhasa Apso, who at this time is sheding I throw a cover over it. The ottoman is well made, and adds a nice splash of color to the livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Indiana,  Aug 5, 2013

This ottoman is the perfect size and the color is a perfect neutral beige. And I love the additional storage. And as always, Overstock has the best service and quickest shipping on the internet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought