Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor stitching
 from Stockton, Ca,  Mar 9, 2014

I like the product, but some of the stitching is unraveling. OStock gave me a XX% discount or the option of returning it, but who wants to go through the horrible process of returning it. I asked for a replacement since it wasn't that expensive, but they could only give the discount. So I'm keeping the ottoman poor stitching and all. I recommended they have a quality team to review pieces before they are shipped. That would limit a lot of bad products being shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG, i love it
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 14, 2014

The first ottoman they sent me was horrible, it looked like it has been returned and the lining inside has been restabled so I asked for a replacement. The replacement came in new conditon and I must say, it is very nice. I am thinking about getting the storage ottoman as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken hinge
 from merrillville, In,  Feb 13, 2014

Very disappointed, the hinge was broken when we received it, I thought it would just be too much trouble to return it, so we kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent / Well Constructed
 from Eldersburg, Maryland,  Nov 27, 2013

The last one I got (different brand) fell apart within a year (the lid unhinged from the base because the sides were paper thin and the screws could not manage the weight of the lid). Very happy with this one. Would have liked a bigger color selection, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is a good size. The storage space is good for magazines, catalogs, and a throw to use on a cold day. It is also a nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my needs
 from Mid Atlantic,  Sep 6, 2013

I needed an ottoman for a large chair where I sit and read. I also wanted Microsoft fabric as it is very " pet proof". The size is just right ,cleans easily, is sturdy enough for my legs and feet with kitty curled up beside. The storage component was a bonus and the price could not be matched in local,stores. Legs attached with ease. Yes, would recommend for casual setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ottoman is Comfy & Stylish
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Purchased for another person. I was told , "when coming home, especially after a tiring day at work .... putting my feet up on this comfortable ottamon, gives me an "AHHHHHH" :) relaxing moment" ! I was very happy to hear this, comfortably soft & tastefully stylish ... yet at XXXXXXXXXXX very reasonable cost. I was ALSO very pleased at the quick and efficient way your customrr service department handled the first ottoman I had purchased from you, which arrived damaged during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 from wash, dc,  Jan 15, 2014

too expensive for the quality. Should be less, but fits with chair I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Apr 23, 2015

The ottoman is well made and it serves the purpose for which I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage cube
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect for our family room. Great for holding movies and games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nicely made and comfortable with great storage. but very hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Apr 21, 2015

Quick delivery and looked like the online photos. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ottoman description is exactly what it says. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 15, 2015

Very well built. Lots of storage. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman bench
 Apr 8, 2015

Love it!! Ordered another one too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 27, 2015

This ottoman was exactly as pictured. I bought the microsuede and it looks very nice. Perfect height and size. Great storage space for my throws! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this item specifically because it was advertised as 18" tall. It is only 15.5" tall. Can you imagine my disappointment?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 Feb 17, 2015

This ottoman perfect for our needs. Beautiful color (wine). The storage is great for oversized throws. We did change out the feet because it was a little too high for our sofa. My husband bought rounded wood feet and were able to screw them right on. Now it's just the right height and can be moved very easily when vacuuming. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L Kelle
 Jan 21, 2015

This item arrived very dirty. It had wood shavings all over it. I gave it a quick vacuum, inside and out, and it cleaned up very nicely. It was a bit annoying for it to arrive so dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Dec 27, 2014

I purchased two of those ottomans to match a new set of furnitures . They are great addition to my living room and for such a low price. Their height is perfect. They are not the best quality made, the hing came off one of the ottomans, and I needed to screw new and longer screws into it. All in all, they look and fit so nice. The photo that the company shows in their site, does not do justic. They look better then what the photo shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought