Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 361-380 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

I did a lot of looking around for a good ottoman at a fair price and I have to say this one is truly a good buy. The color I choose was the wine and it matches perfectly with my sofas. I have small children so they can sit on it and watch t.v. The storage space is also pretty good, and the quality of the material is also good. The size is just as expected it fits well in my living room along with my 2 large sofas. Overall a great buy very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough delivery
 Mar 3, 2011

After reading all the great reviews on this product I decided to order. The product came quickly. They packed the legs in the body of the product and they must have had a bouncy ride because they poked holes all over the lining now when you close the top the lining hangs out. Also did not receive one screw to put the leg on fortunately I had one that worked okay but the leg is not secure because the screw is too long. Also arrived with a large black spot that is about the size of a thumb print I have not tried to remove the spot as yet. It is a great size and color but the arrival puts a damper on my feelings toward ordering from overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TX,  Mar 3, 2011

These are beautiful, and the quality is great... I ordered the blue, not realizing that its so light its like a white.. I called Overstock and they took them back and sent me another color of my choice... I have two of these lined up for my coffee table, the storage inside is perfect for magazines and all the other things you put in a coffee table drawer, the other one I keep throws in, very roomy... I just love these and I've priced the exact item in the stores and there at a minimum of $300.+. The quality is great also...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from ND,  Mar 2, 2011

This arrived so quickly. I ordered it on Saturday and it arrived Tuesday morning! This is exactly as I expected, except for the plastic feet. But you really don't notice them after they were screwed on. The size and color of the ottoman are perfect for my room. It was an overall great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Storage Ottoman
 from Northern California,  Mar 2, 2011

This is a great piece for the price! The storage is adequate and holds most of our movies. I ordered the chocolate brown color and is spot on to the picture. Slightly larger than typical ottomans and works well for storage and resting your feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Feb 28, 2011

The ottoman was perfect. It arrived quickly and just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Michigan,  Feb 25, 2011

For the money this is a great piece of furniture. We looked at ottomans at our local furniture and could not find anything comparable in this price range. Actually the comparable ottomans were in the $250-$350 price range.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Peoria, AZ.,  Feb 24, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase. It is a deep rich looking color and matches with the color in my sofa. The shipment was delivered sooner then I expected which was very nice. All in all a very good purchase. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased from OverStock. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Alton, NH,  Feb 21, 2011

This is a very versatile piece! It can serve as a coffee table, an ottoman, additional seating, or use at the end of your bed. It is large enough to store blankets, or use it as a handy place to collect odds and ends for a quick clean up. I ordered it in brown and the color is just what I expected. Assembly was a breeze: just add the 4 legs and it's ready to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to family room!
 from Phila, PA,  Feb 21, 2011

this ottoman is the perfect addition to our family room!! We pack away the blankets, and our gaming supplies in here. It's also used for a coffee table, a chair, a foot rest. Very versatile. It's sturdy, and attractive, yet unobtrusive. The color we chose (wine) is a nice dark burgundy color and fits perfectly with our decor (dark brown leather couches, tan floors, and green/tan/red throw rug). I am very glad I got this piece. Nice price, too. Can't go wrong here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you wont be dissapointed
 from San Fran,Ca,  Feb 19, 2011

I Just Purchased a Sectional and wanted to complete the set with an Ottoman. I was happy when I saw this one, yet skeptical cause things dont always work when you order online. Readers let me tell you, you WONT be dissapointed with this item, I ordered the Wine color one, and the color was true to what you see here, a very rich deep burgundy. Some postings state you CANT store a blanket inside......YES U CAN, theres enough room. Bottom line, you cant go wrong with this purchase, Im VERY happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Florida,  Feb 18, 2011

Beautiful color, nice size. Nicely built, sturdy. Perfect addition to my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bang for the Buck
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2011

I have to admit I was hesitant about purchasing this ottoman sight unseen, but the reviews on it gave me the incentive to go ahead and order it. I got the wine color. I am absolutely thrilled with my decision. The price was perfect, the size is perfect for the small space that I needed to put it in and the quality of the product is great. I am so glad I took the risk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2011

Really great product for the price! I did the measurements ahead of time and I'm sure it was my own fault, but I thought the ottoman would be a little longer in length than it was. Other than that, it is perfect with tons of room for storage. Does not look cheap at all! Really happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Alabama,  Feb 16, 2011

The chocolate brown isn't really a deep brown but it's a good brown. After reading the reviews I didn't have high hopes for the storage space but after seeing that I can put several good size blankets (which is why I wanted it) I'm even happier with it. It is just the right size for our small living room and my husband loves that he can put his feet up. The shipping was also great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well, Overstock does it again. This storage ottoman is very good size, and the quality is lovely. It took no time to put together, and I have received many compliments on it. A good purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Iowa,  Feb 5, 2011

I just love the ottoman. We have a small dog and she lays on it next my feet. It's a great size and plenty of storage and looks super.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2011

I recently purchased a storage ottoman. It was exactly as I thought it would be, based on the information on the catalog page. Even though there was a very tiny glitch, Overstock.com was more than accommodating and I continue to be extremely satisfied with my purchase, the cost, the timely delivery, the process of purchasing from Overstock.com, the availability of the item, the color choice, but MOST of all............the unbelievable customer service!!!!! Even the customer service was more prompt than any I have ever experienced! Not only were they prompt, it was such that I could imagine that even though they could not be seen, the customer service agent on the other end of my email was smiling! :) It just doesn't get any happier than that! Recomment Overstock.com? Absolutely! Buy from Overstock.com again? As soon as I need something again, Overstock.com will be my first shopping stop! Tell a friend? They are already asking if I am getting a kick back for speaking so greatly about Overstock.com :) It just doesn't get any better! Am I a picky customer...........you betcha! And I love Overstock.com:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Milton,PA,  Jan 31, 2011

Ordered it on Wed. evening and got it on Sat. afternoon. I was not sure on the color from what it looked like on line but after reading the reviews on the wine color I decided to give it a try and I'm very pleased with the color it's just what I was looking for deep burgundy. The size is great and the storage area is just what I was looking for in an ottoman. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for an ottoman w/storage. A great piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this in grey and although it's a bit smaller than I was expecting, it's a great ottoman and a perfect addition to our home. I love the storage capacity on the inside for throw blankets etc. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 361-380 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 18 19 20 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top