Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 5, 2010

If I could give this 10 stars, I would - it's that great of a deal! I will repeat what many have already said: this is NOT a microfiber ottoman, even though that's what the description states. It is a beautiful faux leather or bi-cast material. If I saw it in a store, I would not know whether it was leather or not - it is such a quality looking piece. The seams, the tufting - everything about it looks very quality. I'm so impressed that I'd love to own several of these if I had the rooms to put them in - too good of a deal to pass up! The ottoman comes in one piece except the feet - they screw on easily. They look much better on in person than in the picture, which has them installed further in towards the center. The feet actually align with the sides of the ottoman; unlike the way they look in the picture. With the feet on, the ottoman is the perfect height of my couch so that I can lay with my feet across the spacious ottoman (love that part!). If you wanted it lower, you could just leave the feet off. I got a bonus - the feet are the exact same feet as my leather couch so I'm a happy camper! The storage - wow - I have all kinds of things in there! I love how I can just lift the upper part and it stops in midair so that I can use both hands if I need to get things in or out of there. I ordered the brown color - it is a dark chocolate brown, and it does not appear black to me (like some have said). A side note: those two little pictures of the colors in the description are not of this ottoman so don't let those pictures fool you (material-wise). They must have used the colors from other products b/c there is nothing 'loose' in the material anywhere on this ottoman like those two little pictures indicate. The big picture is exactly what it looks like. If you are looking for a spacious well-made storage ottoman at a very affordable price (and a way to keep pet hair at bay) - this is the one! You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This One
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a great buy. I was looking for an inexpensive ottoman for my den. I was looking at one on sale at a local big box store for $75.00 and it was cardboard with a cheap vinyl covering. When I received this ottoman I was amazed at the quality. It is sturdy, the covering looks and feels like leather. For the few dollars more it is 5x the value. This is great, buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanderbilt Ottoman
 from Miami Gardens, Fl,  Mar 10, 2010

A beautiful piece, everything as described I will recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlanedo, Fl.,  Mar 10, 2010

Absolutely love this ottoman. It's great for storage and soft for putting feet up on. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2010

I purchased this item to replace an old ottoman that I have had for years, This ottoman is so rich looking that it looks like real leather, but the description calls it microfiber. The storage is very large and roomy for a good sized blanket and pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2010

This ottoman is actually very nice for the money, we must all keep that in mind. Quality looking and so far great build. The storage space was a little smaller than I had hoped for. We ordered the Black but like other reviewers have stated it looks more like a very dark brown. Again for the money I couldn't have found a nicer ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 21, 2010

Everything was as expected it is the perfect size for my full size couch. It works as a substitute for a coffee table very well with a baby in the house. Holds all of her toys well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from PA,  Feb 20, 2010

I got my ottoman very fast. Especially considering the state of PA was in a state of emergency due to a snow storm. This ottoman is not leather but it looks very nice. The storage on the inside is very nice. I actually put a throw, a few magazines and my remotes inside and there is still plenty of room. For the price it's a wonderful buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2010

For the money this piece is amazing. It your wondering how microfiber looks like leather, then buy this product and you'll see. It's a large storage space inside. I hoped to store some toys but not as tall as I needed but spacious enough for remotes, magazines, etc. Anything you want to hide or keep away from a little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for children
 from Bartlett, IL,  Feb 17, 2010

Ordered this to replace a coffee table and to store our 1 year old's toys. It's a very good size and has quite a bit of room inside. It's also very easy to keep clean, plus very child-friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 17, 2010

Very happy with this ottoman! Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I got the brown- it is very dark almost black looking- looks great- very real leather looking. Very durable as my 2&3 year olds climb all over and in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Functional
 from Niceville, FL,  Feb 17, 2010

We are enjoying our ottoman very much. We use it in our playroom for extra storage for wii games and accessories. The interior space mesures 6" deep by 20" wide and 32" long. The leather is a very dark brown, almost black. It is light weight so the kids can easily push it out of the way if they are doing the wii dance revolution and need more room, also guest can push it out of the way if they need to use the fold out sofa. It looks well made and durable, but time will tell, we have only had it for a couple weeks. It is a quality fake leather and looks very nice. We love it. The shipping was supper fast - only a couple of days. It was very easy to install the legs (2 minutes maximum).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from California,  Feb 16, 2010

Looks great and works perfect. Just screw the feet on and enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 10, 2010

The ottoman looks like some of the more expensive ones that I have seen. Love the storage space and hinged top. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 8, 2010

I am very pleased with this ottoman. The brown is very dark and almost looks black but the quality is excellent. All pieces arrived and it was shipped very quickly. Looks much more expensive than the price paid. Very comfortable and the storage space is an extra bonus. It is true that it's not a large storage area but four throw pillows and a fleece blanket fit nicely. Works well for our family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2010

This ottoman was a surprise for the price and is just the right size for the media room sectional. Looks much more expensive than it was. Has a hinged cover that holds itself open, so it it is safer to have around small children. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2010

I purchased this items partly because of the reviews and I was looking for something that looked expensive, had storage and is durable. I have a newborn, and she spit up all over it and it was amazingly easy to clean up! I keep scratching it with my ring, and there are no visible scratches!! So impressed with the product. However the storage space is only about 5 1/2" deep and I would have preferred something with more depth! Definitely worth every penny spent on the product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Savannah, Ga,  Feb 4, 2010

This is quality made although it looks like bi-cast leather and not microfiber. The hinge is a good safety hinge. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 4, 2010

Great price, great product. Am very happy with this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a great ottoman. It was exactly as described. I purchased it to extend the length of the lounge part of my new sectional. Perfect size. Looks like real leather. I love the extra storage it provides too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought