Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 17, 2010

Very happy with this ottoman! Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I got the brown- it is very dark almost black looking- looks great- very real leather looking. Very durable as my 2&3 year olds climb all over and in it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Functional
 from Niceville, FL,  Feb 17, 2010

We are enjoying our ottoman very much. We use it in our playroom for extra storage for wii games and accessories. The interior space mesures 6" deep by 20" wide and 32" long. The leather is a very dark brown, almost black. It is light weight so the kids can easily push it out of the way if they are doing the wii dance revolution and need more room, also guest can push it out of the way if they need to use the fold out sofa. It looks well made and durable, but time will tell, we have only had it for a couple weeks. It is a quality fake leather and looks very nice. We love it. The shipping was supper fast - only a couple of days. It was very easy to install the legs (2 minutes maximum).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from California,  Feb 16, 2010

Looks great and works perfect. Just screw the feet on and enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Brighton, MI,  Feb 10, 2010

The ottoman looks like some of the more expensive ones that I have seen. Love the storage space and hinged top. Easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 8, 2010

I am very pleased with this ottoman. The brown is very dark and almost looks black but the quality is excellent. All pieces arrived and it was shipped very quickly. Looks much more expensive than the price paid. Very comfortable and the storage space is an extra bonus. It is true that it's not a large storage area but four throw pillows and a fleece blanket fit nicely. Works well for our family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2010

This ottoman was a surprise for the price and is just the right size for the media room sectional. Looks much more expensive than it was. Has a hinged cover that holds itself open, so it it is safer to have around small children. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2010

I purchased this items partly because of the reviews and I was looking for something that looked expensive, had storage and is durable. I have a newborn, and she spit up all over it and it was amazingly easy to clean up! I keep scratching it with my ring, and there are no visible scratches!! So impressed with the product. However the storage space is only about 5 1/2" deep and I would have preferred something with more depth! Definitely worth every penny spent on the product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Savannah, Ga,  Feb 4, 2010

This is quality made although it looks like bi-cast leather and not microfiber. The hinge is a good safety hinge. I would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 4, 2010

Great price, great product. Am very happy with this ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a great ottoman. It was exactly as described. I purchased it to extend the length of the lounge part of my new sectional. Perfect size. Looks like real leather. I love the extra storage it provides too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from SoCal,  Feb 3, 2010

I am very very happy with this ottoman..its soft and the storage capacity is great! Nice and deep. The closure is safe for children too- it doesn't slam shut. It looks and feels just like leather...and the price! This baby is 4-5 times cheaper than any store. Overstock ROCKS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from NY, BX,  Feb 2, 2010

I like the quality, size, storage and price. I would recommend it to anyone. I have to say it is comfortable and it is a nice size to relax. Also more than one person can put their feet up on it, room to share. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little kids
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 31, 2010

Spill proof, kid friendly....and still has an expensive appearance. Would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2010

Wonderful buy. It is well built and the lid stays up when opened. It is a beautiful piece of furniture. For me the only down fall was that I would have liked a little more storage room but the quality and looks make up for it. Will hold the weight of a large adult to sit on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth The $$!
 from USA,  Jan 29, 2010

Received the Storage Ottoman today and we are very impressed with the quality and overall look of the product...it is well worth the $$ paid! Great for storing throw blankets and remotes in the roomy interior storage compartment. Perfect size, Great look to it....looks and feels like leather. Delivery was quick as well. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from WA,  Jan 28, 2010

Although I was pleased with this item, a few things disappointed me. We ordered it in black, but next to our black leather couch it actually looks like a really dark brown. It does look and feel like real leather and was a good value for the price. It's a nice firm, comfortable cushion on top. The storage area was smaller than I had anticipated, given the size of the ottoman. Inside storage is 20.5"x32"x6". It didn't fit all the throw blankets we have (which is what I purchased it for) but maybe we have a lot! The lining in the lid was ripped when it arrived, but who wants the hassle of repackaging and returning an item when that will probably get ripped by one of my young kids eventually anyway. Looking inside the rip, there is actually a bit more room in the lid. It would have been nice if they had recessed that area as well to give it more storage. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase and hope that it holds up well for at least a few years. Aside from the color difference, which is pretty subtle, it looks great and matches the style and size of our couches very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 28, 2010

I was very shocked when I opened the package. This is a great quality ottoman.I like the fact you have extra storage as well. The ottoman look like real leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Atlanta,  Jan 12, 2010

This is my first furniture purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. It is a super nice piece and it is exactly what I expected - if not better. Really looks like leather and is super soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Dec 30, 2009

Great ottoman for the price! Looks like real leather and gives more decorative bang-for-the-buck than all the other ottomans I looked at. It also provides great storage. A bonus feature was the fun it provided our 18 month old grandson who loved climbing in and out of it. The lid was light enough for him to open and close. He had a blast. He even convinced Grandma to climb in it with him - good thing I'm not very big!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from chicago, il,  Dec 18, 2009

My expectations were no really high buying something I did not see in person. However I was tremedously surprised in how nice it was. I brought my neighbors over to see it. They all are now going on overstock.com. I only wish I had a bigger house to buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top