Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from massachusetts,  Mar 27, 2012

We have a very small space and was looking for a trunk style ottoman. I was very impress with the quality and size for my small space. The shipping was within a week and I just love it. It is not real leather but the quality is very believable. A good faux leather . love it alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from circle pines mn,  Mar 14, 2012

very please with tranaction. received in timely manner. love my purchase. glad i used your site. will use again & tell me friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2012

A great item love it, satisfied with my purchase the size color the look of leather was what I expected it to be. I get a lot of compliments from friends & family members it accentuated my living room, also the storage space is wonderful I love the fact that I can store blankets in it, I'm totally happy with my purchase & would recommend overstock.com to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from East Coast NC,  Mar 3, 2012

Needed this in our home theatre to keep blanket (and snacks) it is perfect height....nice storage area

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ightweight but nicely constructed...only had to screw on 4 legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I am pleased with the appearance and the quality of this ottoman. Shipping as always was super fast. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ottoman, especially for the price.
 from Oregon,  Feb 19, 2012

For me, the actual item was even better than the picture. I was hoping the product would not have a high glossy or shiny look to it. I was happy to see it has a smooth, elegant finish and just what I was looking for. The build quality is also very nice and worth every penny of what I paid. First time purchaser and very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, as illustrated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed. It has a wonderful finish, not shiny or cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2012

That's my second storage Ottoman from Overstock,first I purchase about year ago.Compare to first one this feel kinda cheap.First one have nice wood legs,this one comes with black plastic legs and system which opens the top is placed few inches from sides(first one have on the sides)Overall recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman and perfect size
 from Emeryville,Ca.,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a great little ottoman, perfect size for our sectional and small apartment. Also has storage which is another plus for our small place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Altoona, PA,  Feb 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone. It came assembled other that the feet. It works perfect in the space I had planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is of very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Hannibal, Mo,  Feb 13, 2012

Excellent product. Perfect size and the extra storage space is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy!
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

We eliminated our coffee table for this ottoman and it is perfect! Holds a lot of things and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2012

We have had this ottoman for about 3 years and its still in great shape and we are not easy on our furniture. We buy with functionality in mind and this is a great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect --- Worth the price!
 from Lunenburg, MA,  Jan 27, 2012

Excellent price. Was worth the money! I was very happy when I recived the ottman perfect for my leather couch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is absolutely perfect
 from CC TX,  Dec 31, 2011

beautiful item & super fast free shipping, flawless piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

Very nice looking leather look ottman with good storage. Sturdy and perfect for an ottoman or extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 9, 2011

We have been very happy with this piece. It looks great and is holding up well so far to the abuse of a 2 yr. old. We've had it for almost a month now. I do wish that the feet would've been wood instead of a black plastic, but I'm telling myself that these will withstand the abuse from the vacuum cleaner much better than wood. The only other thing that I wish was that the storage inside was deeper. It's fairly shallow and doesn't fit much. We've got a couple of folded blankets and an oversized pillow inside and that's it. Other than that, I love it. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is good. However, I do wish the feet were wood instead of plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Overstock.com purchase
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 21, 2011

I ordered this ottoman for both the additional space and the foot-propping capability. I ordered the brown and it's brown, albeit a very rich, dark chocolate brown. It is a little taller and wider than necessary for what I wanted, but I ordered and then measured...others may choose the reverse. Shipping time was very speedy and it arrived in excellent condition. I had a little difficulty in attaching one of the legs because the washer was a tiny bit bigger than the hole it was supposed to go into. Nothing a gentle tap with a hammer didn't fix. Looking for a tray to put on one side to hold little stuff. Love this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the quality
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this piece for my family room - color is accurate as is the size. My only complaint is that the legs tend to move and I am constantly having to turn them so they are facing the right direction. The storage area is ample for blankets, remotes whatever you want to put in it. We put our feet on it daily and it has held up very well - no marks or tears in the fabric. Looks like leather, not vinyl so I was very pleased with the way it fit in with the room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, has held up very well so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, looks like leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece of furniture
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2011

It opens full to allow you to storage and is roomier than I expected. It is large so do measure your space to avoid being overwhelmed. I like this and use it in our den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as nice as I had hoped and not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this ottoman was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 6, 2011

I love my new ottoman! It looks great in my living room. It is the perfect size and the storage is great for blankets. I added a tray on top to hold drinks. It makes my living room feel very cozy! Great product at a great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought