Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanderbilt Ottoman
 from California,  May 8, 2013

Good product and bought as advertised. Love the product and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

This ottoman looks much more expensive than it was; certainly much better than other comparably priced items I'd seen when I was shopping for one. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches perfectly
 from wyoming,  Mar 9, 2013

The black color matches the rest of my furniture perfectly and i love the storage compartment for blankets. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the piece was rectangular, i expected a square ottomon
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, perfect size.
 from Crawfordsville, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

nice size, good quality. Very fast shipping. good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ottoman
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Mar 5, 2013

I love my ottoman! It's gorgeous and it is a great size. I didn't think it would be what I expected it to be since I didn't see it at a store. I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was absolutely beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2013

Love it. looks great in master bedroom sitting area. Great for propping up my ffet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decent ottoman for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 21, 2013

We purchased this ottoman because it was the perfect size for which we were looking. We have two small kids that we knew would play in it, so we didn't want "real" leather and didn't want to spend too much money. This ottoman is perfect for just that. The cushioned top is comfy enough to kick up your feet on and the inside is spacious enough for 4-5 blankets. So far it has held up to our two small kids, so that's good (although we've only had it a month!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

This is an ok product. It looks nice but not very sturdy. I had someone sit on it and the hinges got tweaked a bit. Now it doesn't close evenly. It still looks ok and would recommend for light use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered the black ottoman and it arrived in just three days. Upon opening the ottoman was in perfect shape and it was easy to attach the legs. This ottoman exceeded my expectations for the price. It is a nice piece of furniture with good storage ability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Towson, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

We've had this ottoman in our playroom for almost a year. It's held up really well to a 3 year old jumping on it and pushing it around. No tears or scratches. For the money, this is a great buy. Storage is great, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than expected
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 22, 2012

happy with this purchase. it sits next to a beige chair and we have a black throw pillow on the chair. excellent storage in this ottoman. very satisfied with the quality and the overall purchase. would recommend this if you are looking for a storage ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality ottoman at an amazing price!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2012

Needed an ottoman for our basement and wanted something nice but not expensive. This ottoman was perfect!!! We had one snag ...the company it came from accidentally sent us black instead of what we ordered, the brown. Overstock took care of everything for us to straighten up the mistake. They were so helpful. Once again I'm so happy shopping at Overstock and we're very happy with this ottoman. It fits perfect in our basement living space. I put a large tray on it so people can set drinks or whatever down on. And you can also use it to kick up your feet when watching TV. Its perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and feels and looks like real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Sparta, NC,  Sep 11, 2012

Very satisfied, use it everyday in our office but it could be used in every room of the house. Great price and Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, plastic feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Alabama,  Sep 11, 2012

I had purchased the Vanderbilt Microfiber Suede Storage Ottoman this past year and loved it!. I wanted another like it, but while shopping it was not available at the time. I found the Vanderbilt Leather Look Storage Ottoman and decided to purchase it instead. I am so glad I made that decision. I love both ottomans and like the two different fabrics. This item is perfect for my needs. It has large storage capacity. The fabric (leather look) looks just like real leather and the color is just as described. The only assembly required is to add the 4 legs and the proper tools to do so are included. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Aug 23, 2012

We received it quickly and it was just what we are looking for at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched but the finish was duller than the picture, which was good in our case.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, except the hinges seem a little cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and sturdy!
 from Baltimore Md.,  Aug 13, 2012

We like the colr and style of this ottoman the fabric is comfortable to sit on. the storage if great for a few throws and a pillow or 2.. The bow it came in looked pretty bad but inside was well packed and undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is very sturdy only thing we noticed were 2 loose staples under the rim that ALMOST poked holes in the material, after pulling them out and re stapling all is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size, style and storage all matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Savannah Ga.,  Jul 19, 2012

wonderful piece added to my living room and everyone thinks it real leather and cant believe that i got at a great price keep up the good work overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2012

This ottoman is sturdy and well made. The storage really comes in handy, and it fits perfectly in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from Delaware,  Apr 19, 2012

This was just what we were looking for in size and price. It is in our guest room for people to sit on or put luggage, so it is not in a high traffic area. However, it is study and seems like it would hold up. It looks like leather and is true to the deep, rich color in the picture. We wanted it higher and easily switched the legs. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

Great investment. Good price, and BEAUTIFUL quality. The piece is so functional and is so spacious inside. It is comfortable and sturdy. It looks very expensive but the price is great. Buy this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. phenomenal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought