Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Marco island,  Oct 19, 2011

This item far exceed in value the cost of the item. It is quite heavy and very sturdy. Lots of storage inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very well made and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches the photo and description
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 14, 2011

For my purposes, I love this storage ottoman. It is in a small guest room/office and serves the dual purpose of ottoman and file cabinet. It is deep enough to store my files without having to clutter the small room with a separate file cabinet. One caveat, that others have noted, there is an oder from the material used to construct the bench. You cannot smell it when the top is on. Because of this oder I would not use this item to store anything made of fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 31, 2015

Great way to have extra seating and store throws and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage, but toxic smell
 from Tennessee,  Nov 7, 2012

This was the easiest thing to put together. It just unfolds. It is very roomy inside for storage and seems like it couldl be very useful as extra seating. But the smell is terrible. At first I thought it wasn't too bad, but after a few hours it is really bothering me. If it doesn't go away I might have to get rid of the item. I have a 3 year old and don't want to expose him to toxic vapors if I don't have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Oct 17, 2012

Between the time I placed the ottoman in my cart and actually purchased, my color choice was not avail. I couldn't wait an indefinite time for restock, so I ordered my next color choice. I should have waited, but that's not OS's fault. The ottoman meets my needs, but not happy with the color and sorry I spent the money on my 2nd choice. Shipping too expensive to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ottoman
 from Illinois,  Sep 26, 2012

This ottoman was just what I expected. It was a bit heavier than I anticipated but, the color and size were good. This is the second ottoman I have ordered from overstock. I have not been dissatisfied yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is such a nice bench!
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2012

Just received this today in Khaki color..took 1 minute to unfold it out of the box and set it up. Material looks high quality and it is sturdy. Very impressed with how good it looks and how rich the fabric looks. Lots of storage space in it as well. I would buy more, but don't have the need for the colors remaining, but I would like to buy some more b/c this is a great buy and looks terrific. Overstock has some great deals and this is one of them. I looked all around the big box stores for something that I would like that was comapable and found nothing. I feel like I got my monies worth and then some with this. Definately would buy this if you are on the fence. Looks great in my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes---completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product and sturdy
 from New York state,  Sep 10, 2012

This ottoman was easy to unfold, assemble, and was ready to go in no time flat. It is large and sturdy and fits well in the room. I am contemplating getting another one in a different color for another room - it is functional storage without being obvious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is a good quality product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous value!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Great deal! This was a perfect fit for my needs. It is very roomy and seems very sturdy so far. Cery happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable bench
 from Westfield, MA,  Sep 1, 2012

I really love this bench...well made and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ottoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 16, 2012

We received this ottoman two days after ordering! We opened it, set it up, and loved it. The top of the ottoman can be flipped over and used to put drinks in if you wish. This is perfect for an apartment that is limited on space because it can be folded down. However, when we received it the ottoman had a rip. We are exchanging it for another. The suede is very nice and the khaki color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ottoman
 from Maryland,  Jan 6, 2012

Good buy! Huge ottoman with plenty of storage. Fits well with room decor while providing additional seating and storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Sturdy and Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Ottoman!
 from Newark, NJ,  Dec 12, 2011

This is a beautiful and functional storage ottoman....it is a terrific value for the price. It only took minutes to set up. I would highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...very plush looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was just as described on your website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman/table/bench/storage
 from Little Suamico, WI.,  Dec 5, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Size, color and looks. Perfect for my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veey good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

I was surprised at how sturdy this chest is. When I read that it folded up, I was certain it would be great for storage but not as a seat. I was wrong. I sit on it every morning. It is really sturrdy and beautiful. Oh.... And my cat loves it too. For some reason, she has taken over the sunny side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Qulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy hideaway!
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 28, 2011

This neat storage ottoman/table/bench puts together in about 10 seconds (you only have to lie the bottom inside and put the lid on). It perfectly matches (in sage) the sleeper futon (item 13318481) I bought earlier from O.co (which I love) . It's sturdy enough to hold a 250 lb. person on it safely. It's large enough to store a lot of stuff you want out-of-sight. And it's comfortable enough to sit on for long periods of time or to rest your feet on. It's not bad as a table either, but you may want to put a tray down first just to make sure you don't spill anything on it. If you do, it should wipe up easily as it's microfiber. I'm very pleased with this purchase and love that it matches the sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution
 from FL,  Nov 27, 2011

strong enough to sit on to put on shoes!! Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOOT STOOL
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 26, 2011

LOVE IT WORKS PERFECT. ORDER TWO OF THEM FOR BOTH ROOMS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PREFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not exactly what I expected.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

All in all, I like this ottoman; storage is there, and the color, size and shape are nice. However, I don't really see how it could work as a table.Both the flat bottom and the underside of the lid are covered with black, well, lining. Doesn't say table to me. I guess I was expecting a different sort of table top. I just use it as storage and an ottoman. If I want a table top, I could use a large tray on top, I suppose. It was simple to put together and it looks nice. My family of three can all sit on the sofa and put up our feet, so that's a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate. Not seeing how it works as a table, however.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 from Dublin Pa,  Nov 26, 2011

ottoman was just what I wanted, beautiful piece of furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought