Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bench chair
 from VA,  Aug 3, 2014

Love these benches for the practical use for storage. The only thing I don't really like is when using them in an open room the backs need to be reinforced more on these benches. I find then kind of flimsy. You definitely have to sit down gently. You have to be very conscious of this. They however do look very nice for their intended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch bench
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 17, 2014

I placed 2 of theses chairs in a dead space in my living room to make a little seating/reading area. I love them now that I own them. I have the chocolate chairs and I must admit they had to grow on me. The 24 inch chairs almost look miniature but after placing pictures up, book a shelve and a lamp they look to scale. The direction to assemble them were no help. You have a small gap between the bottom seat and back so the seat can lift but a throw pillow solved that issue. As I said the chairs had to grow on me and now it's my favorite part of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 26, 2015

Buttons fell off right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Storage Bench Chair Is Really The Bomb !!Looks Terrific In My Living Room. I Love The Color, Lots Of Compliments !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice looking but very hard chair; storage is great. easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved them!!! The only problem I had is one of the hinges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment living
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought three of these to use as my primary couch in a very small apartment. I was excited about having storage as well as seating space. The storage part was great, but the cushion is hard as a rock. I replaced them with a comfortable sofa in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 Feb 20, 2015

I wasn't expecting anything great but this is the worst... Very cheap and extremely uncomfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for any home where people don't sit. Flimsy, no padding, I basically fell into the storage (I am 135 lbs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Jan 31, 2015

This chair came so quickly, but when I assembled it, the disappointment was great. The construction is poor. The two main pieces do not fit. It will accommodate a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college space
 Jan 22, 2015

very small and very hard to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from myrtle beach sc,  Jan 7, 2015

very nice chair easy to assemble fits almost anywhere great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I pictured
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2014

The chair itself is nice. It is comfortable and the storage space is good. They give you washers for the legs, even with the washers the legs are still uneven. If you tighten the legs to much you start to ripe of the fabric. The back of the chair I think should be the same size as the base. If I seen this in a store it would not be something I would purchase. I was looking for a bench for my landing and when I seen this chair with a back I thought it would be perfect. I should have stuck with the bench from the store. Not worth the money if it was 1/2 the price something to think about !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design...poor execution
 from Toms Rivers, NJ,  Jul 9, 2014

The chair appeared to be the perfect sixe and design for the guest bedroom. It would have provided additional storage for sheets and extra storage is always welcomed. However the fabric quality so subpar, arrived with marks on the front of the light fabric, the seat that lifts up for storage was torn underneath and the legs were a thin hollow plastic. Great design...poor execution...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great (short) seating option
 from Berkshire County, MA,  Feb 21, 2014

Needed a 48" seating option for a short wall in our great room. Fit the bill; however, the legs are very short so be prepared for tall people 5'8"+ to comment on their "knees around their ears." I am looking at options for leg extenders to make it taller. Overall nice piece - the chocolate is true to color. Easy to assemble, solid, pretty comfortable. The seat could use a little more padding at the edges, but it is technically a bench not a love seat, so can't expect that kind of cushioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Thought!
 from Manassas, VA,  May 1, 2014

I was disappointed when I received this product. The legs of the chair would not screw in and there was a hole in the upholestry. Overstock though was awesome as I was able to return the product and get my money back. This is the first time I've ever been disappointed with any item I've ordered from them. It will (has) not deterred me from ordering again. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought