Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have been very pleased with this ottoman! We have used it for three years and it looks as good as the day we purchased it! Love the storage for throws and blankets, wipes clean with a damp rag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a no-friills ottoman with interior storage. I have been quite happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had this ottoman for about a month now. We use it for toy storage in our living room. It gets opened and closed probably close to 20 times a day. It has these spring loaded hinges that suppose to lock when it's fully open and unlock when you need to close it. At first it was working fine but now one the hinges locks in the upper position and doesn't want to unlock when you need it to close. You have to bend down and manually unlock it. Other than that it is a good comfortable ottoman with good leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it
 Jun 25, 2015

All the storage we need and has held up to five kids standing and playing on it. Greasy hand prints wipe off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you plan on using this for extra seating, you may need to ask a larger guest to sit elsewhere. The edges of the top are sturdy, but if you were to sit in the middle of the top, it feels like it could cave in if you gave it just the right bounce. Our leather is starting to show some wear, but we have 3 kids who are all over this thing. Also, the hinges that let it swing open have come off of the base. It still opens, but it won't hold itself open anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 1, 2015

Great ottoman, nice size, like that the hinges stay up and has a great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ottoman!
 Apr 28, 2015

I have had this about a year now and still love it. You cannot beat the price..The bottom did get a little rip in it but we have dogs so that could be why. I would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Loved it, fits perfectly i our family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 4, 2015

Exactly as described. This is our second such ottoman, and it performs exactly as we wanted. Good quality fabric, good construction, good packaging, easy assembly (just screw on feet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We originally ordered this in the brown suede microfiber. Loved the microfiber but the color was a bit off for our room. Nothing wrong with color, just didn't fit our color scheme. Returned it for the black leather and it was perfect, perfect! The storage space is very handy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap hinges
 Jan 7, 2015

This is definitely an instance where you get what you pay for. I've had this for 3 months and the hinges are giving out already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the Price
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 5, 2014

It's a great storage piece. I got the Black "Leather Look" one, and it's the worst Leather Look item I've ever gotten. Doesn't look anything like leather. The legs are plastic. It's ok, but if I had seen it in person I think I would have passed. I have several smaller "leather look" storage ottomans I got from ****** and they look much better than this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso is very dark... Almost black
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 21, 2014

The espresso color is very, very dark. I have black and dark brown in my library ....this ottoman is more similar to the black. While it you'll be very difficult to tell from my couch, the screw-in feet are janky. The threading for the feet were not at the correct angle for two of the four feet so they do not sit flat on the ground... I can overlook it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2014

I have ordered other ottomans so I am a fan. This one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from MD,  Jun 28, 2014

I love the size but the material is so cheap it had holes in it in the first few days from my dog walking across it. They walk across my leather sofa with no problem but when they are on this ottoman a nrw hole is poked every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2014

Great storage piece. I'm so happy to no longer tell my family to take their feet off the table! It fits, came fully assembled. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Augusta, Ga,  Mar 23, 2014

Shipped fast and looks great! I love that it stys up when the top is lifted open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Storage & Looks Good
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

I have two that I place back to back to make it look like a larger/longer ottoman. I really love the look and feel of this piece. It stores quite a lot and has a hinge that keeps the top from falling. My only complaint is that in the few weeks that I've had it, it has a few tiny holes. I need to get the faux leather repair kit from the hardware store. Excellent delivery and customer service resolution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak construction
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2014

Product came with some minor damage. Nothing we could not leave with. It has a nice look with our black leather couch. The big issue is the lid of the unit is pretty weak. I would not recommend seating on the ottoman. This is more of a foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waited way to long
 from Tucson,  Feb 5, 2014

I have been looking at ottomans for two years. This ottoman is large, great color and wonderful storage. Perfect piece for our living room. So mad I waited so long to order. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought