Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 from Canton,GA,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this ottoman. Very pretty, durable and can place blankets inside!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New york,  Mar 27, 2013

I would never recommend this product to anyone the quality is garbage. I am very disappointed in this product. Not worth the money I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After having the product for one week the top half completely came off the hinges exposing all the screws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it says it is
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

Very nice size and very comfortable as a ottoman, matched my couches and im very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not high end, but it is well constructed and looks high end. The storage compartmen will not slam down on its own so you can open it and let it go, then push it down when your ready to close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanderbilt ottoman
 from bloomfield hills, mi,  Mar 21, 2013

looks great on my white shag rug that i bought from overstock also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy storage
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this thinking I would use it as storage for blankets, throws, etc. I received it and immediately, it became the 'living room toy box'. It has so much room. It's perfect! I wish I would have purchased the leather one, but they were out of stock at the time and I didnt wait. With grandchildren in and out so often, I have to clean the microfiber regularly...little hands. :) It works perfectly as an ottoman/ seat / toy box / storage. I am quite pleased with my purchase overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Feb 27, 2013

it was exactly as expected and seems to be sturdy. it houses a few blankets for the living room then works as an ottoman at other times. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look like used items
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I got two of this item and put them together as a bed for house guess sometimes. It feels very confortable when you sleep on them but I feel a little disapointment when I got them. The legs and interior look like they were used. Costly to return so I keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 15, 2013

just what I wanted. Needed to replace one I had for several years, and this did that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine -- have had it only a few days
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Feb 14, 2013

So first off shipping was remarkably fast, not kidding we received the ottoman after only one or two days! Very easy assembly. Looks awesome in my living room, and is the perfect height for our new couch. This was not only bought at a great price but is totally worth every penny. The storage is just a bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Functional
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

We wanted a storage ottoman for the kid's gameroom that could hold blankets, pillows, etc but also added some color to the room. This was perfect in every way possible. Many compliments on it already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color from online matched item perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench/ Ottoman
 from Mukilteo, Wa.,  Feb 2, 2013

This item was simple to assemble. It offers LOTS of storage space. I like the fact that you can use it to place your food tray on, put your feet up, store stuff and it's sturdy enough to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked like on site DK/brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for lake house love it
 from Milledgeville, GA,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought this to go with a couch at lake house needed something functional both storage for blankets and to use as foot rest and additional seating does all of the above very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good and getting a lot of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's what was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the money!
 from upstate NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Arrived in a few days, nice piece that went great with my sectional sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation of color and quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely hinged - good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece for every living room
 from Caldwell, NJ,  Dec 16, 2012

Love this ottoman and have been wanting a piece like this for some time. It is very sturdy and great for storing random items that used to clutter our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is deeper on the actual product which is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

I was very pleased with this ottoman. It shipped faster than expected, and in a sturdy cardboard box and wrapped inside. I was a little worried from other reviews about possible small tears in the fabric, but ours arrived in perfect condition. There were also concerned reviews about cheap hinges, but I found them in fine condition and don't plan on using the storage on a daily basis. We ordered the faux brown leather color, and I wish the color came a little bit warmer with red/cherry tones, it's a true dark walnut. Overall, for the price and the coupon I was emailed, I'm very please with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good :)
 from Coralville, IA,  Dec 5, 2012

It looks very nice. I put it in my family room and it is very handy as table, ottoman, and even like children bed :) It is a very good product. I am very happy to have it. I have a bad experience when the shipped the first time because I got it tore but I got it just beautiful the secod time!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ya. didn't have to assemble.
 from Pagosa springs, Colo,  Nov 28, 2012

I loved the fact that other then the screw on wheel. I didn't have to assemble. loved that. So.. I'm happy camper. thank you. Roxy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice ..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Hinges
 from MA,  Sep 21, 2012

I expected mediocre quality because of the price but the hinges are really garbage as previously stated. They worked maybe 10x and were broken by the second day. We were ginger with them while opening and closing because of the previous reviews. If the storage feature is not important to you then the bench is ok for the price. Ours also had a small tear in one of the corners. You were warned!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bench is ok, hinges are horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really handy!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 6, 2012

We are using this in our living room as a coffee/table foot rest, extra seat. The inside storage area is perfect for storing the components for our central vacuum system. It is light weight and easy to maneuver around. Great option for someone looking for a multifunctional piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, what I would expect for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Virginia,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this ottoman! It is just what I was looking for and was a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great and is right on with color on site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this ottoman is comparable to ottomans of twice the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought