Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
48x36 was terrible quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 24, 2013

I was seriously excited when I ordered this stretched canvas print. the price was reasonable, the reviews were glowing. the problem is that all reviews of all sizes of the print are collected under the one listing for the Art Wall Mulberry print as opposed to being broken down by sizes. I'm sure that the scan that they used to reproduce the smaller versions look great, but when i opened my larger (48x36) print it felt like something was off. From 5-6 feet away, it looked fine. but as soon as you got closer in, you could tell there were obvious flaws in the print. I don't know how something can be pixelated from up close and then look blurry from 2-4 feet away. I would not recommend purchasing this product. I promptly returned the item, which even with these obvious flaws, was given a hassle by overstock and had to barter for them tho send me a free return label. Suffice to say, don't be a sucker for the price. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Blurry and Pixelated from anywhere within 4 feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a print of the a painting i wanted, bu there was no real information about the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really colorful!
 from Northern Callifornia,  Mar 6, 2013

Very colorful! Looks JUST like it does online in my opinion. Very vibrant and adds a splash of color to a bland corner of our living room. No regrets here and you can't beat Overstocks price!! : ) Have got lots of compliments on it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color
 from Tennessee,  Mar 11, 2014

Needed a splash of color opposite a dark wood clock. Lightens up that corner without competing. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting, pretty good quality reproduction
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

I love VanGogh. I go to NYC just to see his work. I've not seen the real Mulberry Tree (hangs in CA) but I love this reproduction. It's the first thing you see when you walk in my apt. The color is excellent, and goes with almost anything. Really makes the room pop and I get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter in person !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well packaged, decent framing, can see paint texture on canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but get this in a smaller version
 from Manitou Springs, CO,  May 25, 2013

This is a good item, but now I see why Van Gough painted on smaller canvases. Because his colors are so rich and vibrant, a large canvas makes the picture look like a cartoon. Luckily, we have a good place for this: up high and far away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very vibrant, more vibrant than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly ORANGE
 from Georgia,  May 17, 2013

Canvas was creased across the image and not tacked down very well to the frame causing more frustration and issues. Will not buy from this company again. Received a replacement and the replacement still had issues. Beware ~ verify that images being shown for van Gogh's work are actually what they should be. I learned my lesson the hard way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mulberry Tree, a Van Gogh classic.
 from Valarie, Louisa, KY,  Apr 17, 2013

The Mulberry Tree is a Van Gogh classic. We bought it on canvas in a small size to fit a certain space and also to match the existing decor. This is a quality print. We are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Canvas is very nice, colors are very bright. Looks wonderful on my wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mulberry Tree
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this canvas for a gift to my brother and his family and they loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art work
 from Havertown, PA,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a Van Gogh art print "The Mulberry Tree" purchased as a Christmas gift and was exactly as we hoped it would be. I was skeptical about purchasing such a large art work on line but it was exactly as advertised, came quickly and was well wrapped and protected. I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my daughter was thrilled with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Flat Rock, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

This painting is beautiful! It looks great on my yellow painted wall. I love the reds in the painting, it accompanies the red accents in my room. I'm very happy with this painting :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Belton, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

if you are looking for canvas wrapped wall art, buy from Overstock. I was very happy with this piece. I always shop around and found this piece was at least 40% lower in price than any other place. I did have to add the wire to the back in order to hang it, but that was easy and inexpensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with this piece. It was exactly as adverstised and much cheaper than any other site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought