Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Artwork!
 from TN,  Aug 5, 2011

Wow!! What a great piece of art work. This looks great hanging on the wall by our pool table. I wish that it was a little bit bigger..... but, well worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better then I thought!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 13, 2011

I got this for my husband as a fathers days gift. I was satisfied with the quality and colors but diappointed that it was not a larger size. It was kind of small for the wall space we wanted to put it on. But all in all, it is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very close to the color in real life. I was a little disappointed it was not larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 21, 2011

I am completely satisfied with The Night Cafe by Van Gogh.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh
 Feb 2, 2008

Nice reproduction of a not quite so popular work. Mind the size and intended wall space and you cant go wrong. Interesting history behind the piece. Overall, a very good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a great gift
 from louisiana,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered the print for a gift and it was everything the page said it was, i was happy with the soild real wood framing and the canvas was also very nice. the reciever of the gift was floored, she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2007

Looks beautiful in my leaving room. Works well with all my furniture. Great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful reproduction. Vibrant colors and nice frame. However, nothing on the back of the frame to hang it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great print in a great frame - looks great sitting on the mantel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from charlotte, nc usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very disappointed in the size of the art for the value. Be careful that you check messurements so that you have the appropiate wall to hang the art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought