Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for any location
 from NY, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

It is small, it is cute and it works really well in the livingroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

the picture on the website does not do justice to this stunning canvas print. My next purchase is going to be irises in the garden. I also have Starry Night...Love, love these paintings!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and lovely to view
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

I wish this painting came in a bigger size but I'm really happy with this regardless. I personally like a lot of Van Gogh's work but this is my favorite. It's very pretty and fits nicely in my home. I love looking at this painting and I'm really pleased that I decided to purchase this. I hope you get to enjoy it as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
van gogh
 from wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2013

What can you really say about Van Gogh, I love his style. Easy to hang up, all I had to do was put a nail in the wall, looks very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh Cafe
 from willoughby,  Jun 24, 2013

I now have the night café and starry night. My collection is almost complete. Van Gogh's colors are amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. love the ready to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Terrace by Van Gogh
 from chesapeake,  Apr 10, 2013

Lovely rendition. Love the ready to hang takes no effort at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2013

Love this replica. I do wish it was bigger. The blue color is so gorgeous :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches precisely to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous on canvas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, I love it
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this piece. There isn't much to review....if you like Van Gogh's work and this piece speaks to you, I would suggest buying it. It seems to be a fair price for the size, the colors are exquisite and the mounting is very high quality. I would suggest not putting it in view from your desk at work though. I find myself tempted to quit and buy a one-way ticket to some small, warm Italian town where I can sit outside this cafe and people watch. Sigh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Sep 29, 2012

I love it.I have yet to hang it up, but thinking about putting it into my bedroom. Very detailed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2012

It's a good piece of painting for it's price, just wished it was a little big bigger but pretty good all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this! It is on canvas, the colors are rich as pictured. It is just what my dining room needed. It was priced so reasonably too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better than pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very well done; I would definately go with a framed print

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is incorrect on site, but nice piece.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 3, 2011

Nice piece considering it is unframed and a glicee on canvas reproduction. The price is very fitting for the artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a glicee reproduction, not oil on canvas, but nicely priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all. The actual description of the item is incorrect, and advertised as Artist: Michelle Calkins Title: Dunes of Lake Michigan Product Type: Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Style: Contemporary Format: Square Size: Large Subject: Landscapes Image dimensions: 35 inches high x 35 inches wide. The picture on the site is correct and I was delivered a Van Gogh reproduction though, which is what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Francesca 3-piece Bedroom Set (3 pieces)
Sale $800.09
Was $888.99
VanGogh 'Starry Night' Wrapped Canvas
Today $49.95
Compare $53.45
Save 7%
(7)
Harrison Nightstand
Sale $133.19
Was $147.99
Compare $179.99
Save 26%
Back to top