Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in espresso! So easy to assemble!
 Jan 15, 2015

First of all, this is SO easy to assemble. I am a woman who loves to do things without help, but usually my husband has to step in and bail me out. Not with this- I did the whole thing myself while he was at work. It was so easy. The manual is very clear, the pieces are easy to figure out, and what I really loved is that they tell you how long each step should take... and each step took me half the time the manual said. Secondly, this is beautiful. I got the dark wood color- espresso. It looks expensive, even though it isn't. Lastly, this works perfectly for what I needed it to do- it sits in our dining room, next to our door out to the garage, and my 3 little girls keep their shoes in the 3 cubbies. It holds 3 pairs of their shoes across each cubby (so 9 pairs total); there is room to put a fourth pair sideways toe-to-heel in front of the others (making it 12 pairs total). The top is sturdy- all 3 have been sitting on it. I also sat on it and it seems like it will hold up really well; it's not shaky or cheap feeling. This is exactly what I have been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 21, 2016

Very simple to put together and ties up the bedroom ensemble nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More shallow than expected..
 Jun 16, 2016

For the price, this is a good piece of furniture to go at the end of the bed. If I had one critique... it would be that it was more shallow than I expected it to be. Granted, that's my own fault for not looking at the measurements carefully. I urge you to if you're looking for something in particular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 Jun 5, 2016

This was extremely easy to assemble it looks very nice at the end of the bed. Nicely priced as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item
 May 2, 2016

looks great. love this!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra space
 Mar 23, 2016

My husband says this was easy to put together - a real plus. It looks great where I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Mar 1, 2016

cheaply made but very over priced. its Walmart quality. done with O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Little Shelf
 Feb 29, 2016

This is an attractive, sturdy little shelf and a very good value! I helped my boyfriend put this shelf together and it took us about 45 minutes. It helps if you have a power drill for the screws, but it's not necessary. It's exactly what I wanted and fits perfectly underneath my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaytiful
 Feb 3, 2016

Looks great. Not bad quality either the price is great and would get again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
******
 Dec 12, 2015

Poor quality cheap furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap priced due to particle board
 Oct 30, 2015

Price was good, and the reason is because its mostly made from particle board and cheap hallow wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised!
 Sep 8, 2015

Easy to put together (my teen & I put it together with no problem) and looks fabulous at the end of my bed! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 Aug 22, 2015

Storage bench is a great accent piece to add to your bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 17, 2015

I Love it and it's exactly what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****EXCELLENT
 Jul 15, 2015

Nice storage unit. Placed it at the foot of my bed to store my bedroom junk and products. Looks excellent. No flaws in the design. Well made and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench
 Apr 1, 2015

got exactly what I expected, nothing more, nothing less. Happy with the product and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!!!
 Apr 1, 2015

This bench fits perfectly in our mud room. It is very sturdy and holds tons of stuff without taking up a ton of space!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valhalla Storage Bench
 from Auburn/Grass Valley California,  Dec 17, 2014

Attractive, functional piece of furniture. Easy to assemble and versatile in application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in PA
 from PGH, PA,  Nov 9, 2014

The primary reason we purchased this item was to provide a place to put our comforter when we turned the bed down at night instead of putting it on the floor. It serves that purpose very well. It also matches the Valhalla headboard we have. Quality of the wood isn't great but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, good quality bench for a great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 12, 2014

Nice bench I use for storage in my entry. Easy enough to put together and looks nice. It didn't quite fit mens shoes (but I knew this in advance from the dimensions) and womens shoes fit great. Can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought