Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floating Modern Beauty!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Feb 24, 2014

The 2 boxes arrived as anticipated and in a timely fashion. Great deal as I shopped around! My super husband put the bed together with no problem. The manufacturer included everything you need except your tools! Make sure you have enough wall space to accommodate the piece. Take your time mounting piece to wall as you want to level and measure accurately; this took both of us to do. The his and hers nightstands are deep and ample with cool hardware. Overall well worth it and a beautiful, weighty, quality, modern, high quality piece! We love it...we also will be purchasing additional items from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Seattle,  Feb 5, 2014

Great product. Can be mounted at any height to accommodate your own mattress and bed height. Drawers run nice, easy to assemble & install. For the price, this really change the entire look of our bedroom. Great Product !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet value, sleek style, very modern
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Aug 3, 2014

What a great value--headboard and 2 side tables in one! It does look like something you would see in a modern hotel room. In fact, my husband travels a lot, I assembled it and mounted it by myself while he was gone. He woke up the first night and was confused about what hotel he was at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

Very contemporary piece that goes up in no time. Ikea-like hardware with very precise fittings that is, basically, a three-piece assembly. Fits together nicely and looks great with a clean look, and the PRICE is so cheap but the quality isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating King Headboard
 from AZ,  Apr 20, 2014

This is a great product/design for a small/guess bedroom. Very easy to put together. It gives a feel of being in a hotel room and does not make the room look or feel small. I also purchased the floating desk from O for the room. I wish O allows you to upload pics so you can see the finish product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 18, 2014

The paint was fading from the corners.Looked like it was used. it was a lot of work but put it back into the box and sent back to Overstock. Great customer service and great return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product is decent but the assembly could be easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design of this bed is cute. There is a damaged piece in the package. A big sign in the package says call the manufacturer directly, not to contact Overstock. So, we did, but the phone number listed on the package for us to contact never has a live person. It instructed us to email, emailed them 1 month ago, never received the replacement for the damaged parts. We still like the bed, but unhappy about the manufacturer's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 Apr 30, 2015

Good price and product.. purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice...simple, elegant. Much easier than I imagined to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really nice looking. Looks very expensive and I've received a number of compliments on it. I love the nightstands. I have a california king bed. I put some rope LEDs underneath it and it really makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look!
 Apr 4, 2015

We were very happy with the quality of this product for the price we paid. The finish was very pretty, we had one small chip in the veneer but no one will ever notice. It took my boyfriend about four hours to assemble and hang but we both agreed it was well worth the time. Definitely recommend a two person team to get this project done. The package weights 94 pounds so be prepared for heavy lifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Apr 2, 2015

Cheaper then any other king size headboard we came across. Strong material easy to put together, as long as you have the correct tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really long
 Mar 24, 2015

Really liking the fact with nightstands attached

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it.
 Mar 20, 2015

This thing is so cool. Be aware though, if you get it in black, it shows every speck of dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the concept of floating furniture. This headboard and night stand combo makes my bedroom look like it's from the future. I love the way it looks and it's pretty sturdy when mounted correctly. And don't be afraid, installation is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks just in person as you'd expect from the pictures. It's a good headboard - i would recommend it to anyone that's curious about this type of look. I didn't assemble it myself so can't comment on that but it didn't look that difficult to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Mar 12, 2015

This headboard looks awesome. We did receive a damaged section but a couple of e-mails and pictures later a replacement was on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mamie
 Mar 12, 2015

I like this, my bedoom looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We use these at The Clarendon Hotel and Spa and they're just as good as those made by high end hotel suppliers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought