Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floating Modern Beauty!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Feb 24, 2014

The 2 boxes arrived as anticipated and in a timely fashion. Great deal as I shopped around! My super husband put the bed together with no problem. The manufacturer included everything you need except your tools! Make sure you have enough wall space to accommodate the piece. Take your time mounting piece to wall as you want to level and measure accurately; this took both of us to do. The his and hers nightstands are deep and ample with cool hardware. Overall well worth it and a beautiful, weighty, quality, modern, high quality piece! We love it...we also will be purchasing additional items from this manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Seattle,  Feb 5, 2014

Great product. Can be mounted at any height to accommodate your own mattress and bed height. Drawers run nice, easy to assemble & install. For the price, this really change the entire look of our bedroom. Great Product !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet value, sleek style, very modern
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Aug 3, 2014

What a great value--headboard and 2 side tables in one! It does look like something you would see in a modern hotel room. In fact, my husband travels a lot, I assembled it and mounted it by myself while he was gone. He woke up the first night and was confused about what hotel he was at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from New York,  Jun 28, 2014

Very contemporary piece that goes up in no time. Ikea-like hardware with very precise fittings that is, basically, a three-piece assembly. Fits together nicely and looks great with a clean look, and the PRICE is so cheap but the quality isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating King Headboard
 from AZ,  Apr 20, 2014

This is a great product/design for a small/guess bedroom. Very easy to put together. It gives a feel of being in a hotel room and does not make the room look or feel small. I also purchased the floating desk from O for the room. I wish O allows you to upload pics so you can see the finish product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 18, 2014

The paint was fading from the corners.Looked like it was used. it was a lot of work but put it back into the box and sent back to Overstock. Great customer service and great return policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The manufacturer's poor customer service
 May 1, 2015

The design of this bed is cute. There is a damaged piece in the package. A big sign in the package says call the manufacturer directly, not to contact Overstock. So, we did, but the phone number listed on the package for us to contact never has a live person. It instructed us to email, emailed them 1 month ago, never received the replacement for the damaged parts. We still like the bed, but unhappy about the manufacturer's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Materials
 Jun 5, 2015

Took forever to assemble, and chipped too easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but does not assemble easily
 May 1, 2015

This product is decent but the assembly could be easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and surprisingly good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nice looking. Looks very expensive and I've received a number of compliments on it. I love the nightstands. I have a california king bed. I put some rope LEDs underneath it and it really makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap!
 Feb 14, 2015

Came in countless pieces and instructions that is incomprehensible...Cheap quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 Jul 14, 2016

Head board chipped in arrival. Right drawer piece is out of level with rest of headboard. Real junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO INSTRUCTION MANUAL
 May 17, 2016

i WOULD HAVE LOVED TO WRITE A GREAT REVIEW HOWEVER I HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO ASSEMBLE MY HEADBOARD. THERE WERE NO INSTRUCTIONS IN THE BOXES!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty nice, overall, once it's hung
 Feb 20, 2016

The materials are pretty cheap. At first, I was really disappointed in the quality. Cheap particle board that flakes easily at the edges. And the laminate on the headboard is more of a vinyl decal vs. an actual plastic laminate. However, having said all that, it looks nice now that it's installed. I just don't trust that it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, cheap materials
 Jan 31, 2016

The cheap dry pine for the drawers cracked in half. The mdf shattered when trying to connect back to nightstand because Jr nuts are a bad option. You get what you pay for. Luckily my husband is inventive and found ways to fix the issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be ready for taking some time
 Jan 21, 2016

It took much longer to receive this item than exected and it was delivered in several boxes. The directions were good, both photos and written. However, the bolts which hold together the side table section were not all there. I went to several different places to try to find them and to no avail ended up calling the production center. I have been working on this now for over a week and still no replacement parts. Very disappointed in the length of time it is taking to get it all here so I can try to mount this monster myself. I am hopeful but not sure if I can do it alone. Directions state it takes more than one person to mount. Just hope this helps someone else to make sure you can find a friend when the time comes to mount yours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Sep 23, 2015

Looks even better than picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 22, 2015

My husband assembled this, and while it took a little time, once completed, added such a beautiful touch to our new bedroom. The drawers are convenient, and we love not having nightstands on the floor next to the bed. The quality is decent, especially for the price. We are considering purchasing the matching frame because we love the headboard so much. Good buy for sure, and will add that little something extra you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 Apr 30, 2015

Good price and product.. purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Create a Hotel Room in Your Bedroom
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice...simple, elegant. Much easier than I imagined to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought