Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Mar 19, 2012

First thing this product is delivered via UPS, so be careful because it is heavy. The dresser came in so many pieces it took so long to put together. The wood is cheap so it chip easily and break as I found out the hard way. One of them is broken already so that wasn't good. Overall I would not recommend this dresser unless you or someone you know is a carpenter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 4, 2012

This dresser matched well with my existing bed set. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dresser for a good price.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 1, 2012

Good dresser for a good price. Looks great in my room, and was exactly what I was expecting. Regarding assembly, it took a little bit of time, but was clear and all the pieces were there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality especially for the price. no issues with the quality of the product this far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate, didn't notice any big differences
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality dresser for price
 from Washington,  Apr 4, 2012

After doing some considerable research on other sites and reviewing this product on here, I made the decision to purchase this dresser for my husband and I. It's good quality for the price and has better construction than many others elsewhere. I was willing to pay more for a dresser that got better reviews-I looked at several other similar ones on Walmart.com and Target.com. This dresser took my husband about four to five hours to assemble, but it was well worth it in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Drawers are bigger than I thought they would be, which is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 from Atlanta, Georiga,  Sep 12, 2012

Because the one down fall to any of these press board products is the inexpensive plywood they give you as interior drawer bases, to give it more support and potentially prevent it from sagging in the future, I did run a bead of wood glue around the interior perimeter for additional support. But, I would not say that this is a flaw to this dresser, it is just what it is when you purchase any do it yourself put together furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what it is made of, it was better then some similiar products I have purchased in the past.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

I ordered this dresser after buying and assembling the Valhalla headboard. I had read mixed reviews on this dresser so I waited to order until I assembled and installed the Valhalla headboard. The headboard was of good quality for particle board furniture that I figured I would be okay with the dresser. IF you are not expecting this to be high quality hardwood furniture then you will not be disappointed. IF you will take your time when assembling the furniture and keep your workspace organized, it's an easy but time consuming process. We are using this furniture in a guest bedroom so it probably won't get much use. I wouldn't recommend it for an area that gets a lot of use and abuse.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough assembly
 from Park City UT,  Jun 7, 2014

This is not high quality furniture but for the price a good value. It is basically good quality laminate and particle board. For $***a good value. Beware that the assembly takes 3 hours and requires patience unless you have experience in furniture assembly. Any rush will likely cause damage. Do not try assembly on carpet as nailing and screwing may cause damage. Finished product does have a nice modern look . I would rank higher but for the assembly time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the style and the color of the dresser. The drawers are smaller than normal dressers. The worst part is the drawers' quality. Cannot hold much weight. But problem solved after I put some corner braces under each drawer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This dresser is a good buy. Nice style. Good price. Not too hard to assemble. It may not last forever, but it is perfect for right now. The drawers a a bit smaller than I expected, but overall, I'm pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2013

I paid a good price for this dresser and realized after it was all assembled, which it wasn't easy to do since it was all in pieces. Not recommended for people that don't know I how to build, it was challenging. I would have been better off paying a bit more money for better quality. You get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York City,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought this along with the taller dresser to it. The product is great but they are small - but I bought two dressers and put it on either side of it and it looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clean look
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 7, 2013

Very heavy , took a bit of time to put together but looks great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not well made
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Looks good, takes forever to assemble, and parts break easily. Beware. If you have some more money to spend, get something that will last longer and be sturdy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design, Bad Material Dresser
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2013

Took about 3 hours to asseble this Dresser, then must go to Home Depot to buy a missing parts and new screws for the drawer handles, sicne the original screws are not compatible. After the asembling the bottom part was cracked, and need to remove it. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreeser
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Dec 1, 2012

This is an excellent product. Our oldest daughter really loves the dreeser. The assembly was very time consuming however worth it once you see the finished product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set up nightmare
 from NY,  Aug 17, 2012

This thing is quite a task to set up. Tools not included. Looks medeocre when set up... Hardly worth the hours spent building it. Makes a nice TV stand though, I must say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top