Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dresser
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 4, 2012

This dresser matched well with my existing bed set. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  Jun 9, 2014

I ordered this dresser after buying and assembling the Valhalla headboard. I had read mixed reviews on this dresser so I waited to order until I assembled and installed the Valhalla headboard. The headboard was of good quality for particle board furniture that I figured I would be okay with the dresser. IF you are not expecting this to be high quality hardwood furniture then you will not be disappointed. IF you will take your time when assembling the furniture and keep your workspace organized, it's an easy but time consuming process. We are using this furniture in a guest bedroom so it probably won't get much use. I wouldn't recommend it for an area that gets a lot of use and abuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was ok
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Mar 19, 2012

First thing this product is delivered via UPS, so be careful because it is heavy. The dresser came in so many pieces it took so long to put together. The wood is cheap so it chip easily and break as I found out the hard way. One of them is broken already so that wasn't good. Overall I would not recommend this dresser unless you or someone you know is a carpenter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eh
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dresser for a good price.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 1, 2012

Good dresser for a good price. Looks great in my room, and was exactly what I was expecting. Regarding assembly, it took a little bit of time, but was clear and all the pieces were there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality especially for the price. no issues with the quality of the product this far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate, didn't notice any big differences
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality dresser for price
 from Washington,  Apr 4, 2012

After doing some considerable research on other sites and reviewing this product on here, I made the decision to purchase this dresser for my husband and I. It's good quality for the price and has better construction than many others elsewhere. I was willing to pay more for a dresser that got better reviews-I looked at several other similar ones on Walmart.com and Target.com. This dresser took my husband about four to five hours to assemble, but it was well worth it in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Drawers are bigger than I thought they would be, which is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 from Atlanta, Georiga,  Sep 12, 2012

Because the one down fall to any of these press board products is the inexpensive plywood they give you as interior drawer bases, to give it more support and potentially prevent it from sagging in the future, I did run a bead of wood glue around the interior perimeter for additional support. But, I would not say that this is a flaw to this dresser, it is just what it is when you purchase any do it yourself put together furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what it is made of, it was better then some similiar products I have purchased in the past.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2016

Lots of pieces but looks great. not best quality but for the price I would get again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love it!!!
 Jul 20, 2016

I love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Jun 11, 2016

Great look and feel and after several months hasn't broken on me yet :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six drawer dresser
 Jun 5, 2016

After putting this together all by myself I consider myself a professional. Looks nice and nicely priced to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dresser ..... Excellent for the money
 Jun 3, 2016

It's not real wood .... But it fits together nicely no wobble ... Can't expect much more for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Feb 12, 2016

This is a great bedroom set for the price. I put together every piece by myself without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
construction could be better done
 Jan 30, 2016

initial product arrived with some of the drawer faces misdrilled and were upside down drilling. the back panel could have been a dark stain rather than just a shear piece of very thin particle board so the color would have matched the dressers dark stain. much narrower than initially thought however okay for a dresser that is not used much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 13, 2016

very short and toke for ever to built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pissed
 Dec 12, 2015

poor quality furniture cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Nov 25, 2015

Dresser still looks new after a few years. Great deal for the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 1, 2015

Looks like a decent product, but the top came with a couple of bad scratches across the top. It comes with a marker to fill in the color, but beware if you expect a perfect piece. Too much a hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible to put together, just OK when completed
 Oct 5, 2015

The dresser was a nightmare to put together (there were 1000 pieces) and the instructions left room to be imagined. The finished product looks nice, but not worth the hassle and cost. Choose another dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Oct 1, 2015

much smaller than it looks and way less space in each drawer than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great my son
 Aug 31, 2015

Time consuming to pick together but it is a good piece for my 11 year old son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought