For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

This coffee table ottoman is perfect for my livingroom. I love the wood legs, and I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i thought they were...
 from Bothell, WA,  Feb 2, 2013

I ordered two of the ottomans and have them side by side. Love them. I had to wait when overstock received them in stock and it just so happen that they had two left. Just what i wanted. The leather is not soft but sorta stiff so if you are looking for that...this is not that kind of leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Gulf coast, MS,  Dec 21, 2012

Love this! It had minor damage when I received it, but I decided to keep it anyways because it was the last item. This is a beautiful ottoman and looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Seattle,CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Really nice combination of traditional and contemporary styling. Good size and design impact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perf
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perf
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme bang for your buck! A REAL STEAL!!!
 from Coventry, RI,  Nov 27, 2012

Ottoman arrived exactly on time, packaged extremely well, in perfect condition, and more than exceeded expectations. The price is unreal for the detail and genuine leather. 100% recommend!!!!! You will no be disappointed!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valencia Dark Brown Leather Nail Head Ottoman
 from Doleystown, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this ottoman, it was perfect for my family room. The color is exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately I bought 2 of them and they were too big for the family room. Next time I will measure the room. I highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qualityhunter
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 13, 2012

Ottoman arrived in a VERY sturdy double lined cardboard box, already assembled! It was great to take it out of the box and be able to set it right where I wanted it. There was no damage to the ottoman and it was in perfect condition. I am using it for a smaller-space sitting area/office -- A four chair arrangement, where the ottoman is placed in the center of the 4 chairs. It is lovely and so perfect for sitting and putting your feet up! It is heavy enough to be very sturdy and does not move when multiple people put their feet up on it, but light enough (for me) to lift and move (or slide) to vacuum around and under or move it to another room should I decide to use it for a different purpose. It also works great as a center table with a tray placed on the top of it! It looks very nice with the Wallace Dark Brown Modern Club Chairs that I purchased for the sitting area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good -- thought it was much prettier in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a sturdy piece of furniture!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & quality!
 from Saint Louis,  Nov 7, 2012

I shopped many different websites and stores for a leather square ottoman. This one was the right width and height for using as a coffee table/ foot rest between 2 couches. It looks high end, and the price was much more reasonable for real leather than any other site I viewed. Also, shipping was very quick and it comes assembled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather Ottoman
 from mn,  Oct 22, 2012

Ottoman came well packaged and padded. Nice leather, nicely stained wood. Its the perfect size for a small family room with a l shaped sectional. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTOMAN
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a steal! It looks so expensive and beautiful. The color is rich and I was afraid it might be stiff and plastic feeling, it totally is not. It is soft and beautiful. I just love love love it! Once again another great purchase that did not disapoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully consrtucted, classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from north port, florida,  Aug 3, 2012

Great ottoman but the worst packaging I've ever seen!!! Not wrapped in anything just banging around in a box with a corner seam torn completely open. Amazing that the ottoman was in one piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

Love this ottoman - came assembled in just a few days. Perfect height. Quality is fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ozark, MO,  Apr 6, 2012

I looked and looked at many site for the right ottoman. I have bought several items from Overstock and all have been top quality. This is no different. The color is accurately described as a dark, espresso (not black) color. Very well put together. No assembly, ready to go right out of the box. It arrived packed well with absolutely no damage. I was looking for an ottoman that wasn't so heavy and boxy looking and this fits the bill perfectly. Although it is not very heavy, there is no problem with it scooting around on the carpet. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from New England,  Feb 18, 2012

This was my first time buying from Overstock, so I was unsure of what to expect. I had been looking for an ottoman-coffee table, but at Pottery Barn and other furniture stores they cost around $800 or more, so I decided to take a look at Overstock. On the website this ottoman appeared exactly what I had been looking for, so I crossed my fingers and ordered it. Well, the ottoman turned out to be exactly as was pictured and described on the website. I am very pleased with the sturdy construction and the dark, mahogany leather. The height is just perfect for putting my feet up and the size works very well in my living room, it's not too big or too small. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and happy with my experience with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (and overall appearance) of this ottoman was as pictured & described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is very solid and seems to be quite good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top