Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible Storage Product!
 from Washington, PA,  Jan 25, 2011

I knew as soon as I found them on your site that they would be perfect for my use, and, yes, they were just what the doctor ordered. They are a classy side-by-side display in my walk-in closet, and because they are nice and deep they hold a lot of goodies. So very easy to assemble - try with your eyes closed and give yourself 2 minutes! When your available space is at a premium, these are an incredible God-send! And they're priced right to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage baskets
 from DFW,  Jun 9, 2013

It's exactly like I expected and product was shipped on time. I like shopping at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice baskets
 from stamford, ct,  Jun 5, 2013

The color is pretty (got the green), the lining is adhering nicely, overall very good quality baskets. Look great on my white modular storage set, adding some color and softness to the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cubes
 from Midwest,  May 6, 2013

I am very pleased with these cubes. The color is just what I was expecting and match my bedspread wonderfully. They are roomy, and make handsome storage in my room. I have just ordered another set to continue organizing my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the color I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking storage at a good price
 from Tennessee,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered these baskets to use on my top closet shelf to hold little used items and an very pleased with how they look and the amount they hold. They have a bottom insert that you can take out and in doing so, you can fold them up again if you are not using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility and easy to fold up when not needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little storage container
 from ny,  Dec 17, 2012

These little storage containers are really nice for bedroom, living room, den etc. Sturdy and classy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 2, 2012

Description was accurate, price was reasonable, and shipping was fast. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation. Some monitors may show the green as brighter, more fluorescent, but on my screen the lime green was softer. This is what I wanted, and that is how the basket looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I've only used it for display, not actual use, but it appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Functional Containers
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2012

Love these containers. Great for organizing and storing items on my laundry room shelves. They are attractive and well made. The price was excellent and the quality very good. As always service and shipment from O was fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets
 Jun 23, 2015

These baskets were exactly how they were pictured and described online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Items returned. Came in boxes that were falling apart and opened. I was more than disappointed with these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage baskets
 from California,  May 6, 2014

I have an office that is open to the living room. One wall is only a half wall, so I have limited wall space. I purchased a nice open low profile table and wanted something to slide into the shelves to use as drawers. I purchased 3 solid green,cloth covered boxes and these woven look cloth covered with green trimmed boxes. I've alternated them on my shelving unit and it looks really nice. They're pretty sturdy. And I am pleased that these are not rigid so that I can sort of squeeze them in to the shelves as the solid green boxes are slightly wider at ther tops (wedge shaped) but these work perfectly because they aren't rigid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy4kids
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Nice set of 3 storage baskets. Pretty lime green interior and handles. All baskets come folded, not rigid. They unfold and you place the bottom piece in, and wahla, instant storage! They hold a lot of stuff and set nicely on the closet shelf. Delivery was quick also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage baskets
 from Willoughby, Ohio,  Feb 8, 2014

Needed to fill 4 shelves with matching baskets to fill up a small wall in the closet. These baskets did the trick. I don't think they would look terrific being showed out in the open....they are not the greatest quality, but for the cost they are perfect in a closet. Not terribly sturdy (they are flexible) so one can't carry them around with heavy items. But to store items on a shelf they are a good solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy for file storage
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Dec 16, 2013

I am using the storage baskets to organize files on an open tall bookcase. They are more attractive than the usual metal or plastic file container. The only caution is that I wouldn't pick up a basket using the handles if there is a lot of weight in it. I am not sure the handles would take it, although I haven't had a problem yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Hilliard, OH,  Oct 23, 2013

The boxes were delivered in a very compact box and at first I worried about what was inside. Nevertheless, I opened the box and was amazed at how the boxes were shipped and how nicely compact they are. I immediately opened them and put my hats and purses in them. I plan to buy more. The green color is nice in my dark closet (no windows).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage option
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased several of these cubes to use on bookshelves in my home office in a organized, non-cluttered way. They store a lot and fit perfectly on the shelves. The color is sort of a muted lime green. The walls in my office are a light sage green and these cubes look good with it. Great way to get organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 boxes, 3 different shades of green
 from O'Fallon, IL,  Nov 13, 2012

It is not important to me that they are not all the same color, but if that we're an issue, I would be disappointed. I plan to put them in a cabinet so am not concerned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I guess this site is 'left overs'. There were 3 different colors of green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, holds weight, easy storage
 from cape cod,  Mar 8, 2012

just what i was looking for to store photos and papers in closet to keep them organized, and color was just right to match other things

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and large
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty storage
 from Mitten state,  Feb 9, 2012

I ordered these baskets to organize my pantry and decided to order more for closets and crafts. So far they are working out great, they hold a lot and they are a nice shape. No wasted space in my pantry or closets now. They are a perfect size and depth and fit perfect on the shelves. I ordered 15 and now my house is totally organized (well at least more organized than it was). The outer material is not really a basket though, its more of a woven plasticy material, which is probably easier to clean, but not really nice enough to have out. But definitely good for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual green is a tad darker than shown in picture, but close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok, they are nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Amelia, VA,  Oct 9, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of these storage cubes. I may order more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought