Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Quebec, Canada,  Mar 2, 2012

Excellent quality pop-up drain. The colour of the top part is a little lighter than I thought it would be, but nonetheless, it will look great with the oil rubbed bronze faucet that I bought from Overstock. Can't beat the price for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from germantown, tn,  Nov 15, 2011

item came in a timely manner as described. all that you could as for with an online purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary
 from Strasburg, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

Necessary, handsome, good value, & works great. I'm pleased with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks good and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 Apr 23, 2015

I used this successfully wit a Kraus sink. Pip-up action wworks very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 Apr 14, 2015

works well, good function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We installed this drain in a vessel sink that we purchased at a local home store. It installed easily and works great. Would have given it five stars except we were a little disappointed with the color (it's more of a medium copper color than bronze so it doesn't exactly match our faucet) also don't really care for the VIGO label being so largely displayed on the top. Great shipping and overall pleased with this product. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a plumber spend 5 extra hours trying to figure out what was wrong with this piece. he said cheep china parts not threads to match U.S. standards & it was missing the rubber gasket washers. It cost me an extra $** in labor charges for this stupid thing . the manufacturer I had emailed photos of the parts & problems & they said sorry they offered to send us the washer but I had to get the job done a.s.a.p. no time for them to make excuses. this was by far a huge waste of time & money to correct the manufactures issues. I completely lost any profit and much more. Do not buy this item or brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO drain
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2015

When I received a shipment a box with the drain looks like a jewelry box, Good quality, but doesn't match a color of recommended sink. VIGO label seems "over the top", the label is cover all diameter of the drain, looks strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink stopper
 from Marsalltown, IA,  Nov 6, 2014

This was too large for my sink, but it was my fault for not checking. I will have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shaft measured 1-5/8" itself and the lip was too big as well. It's description says it will fit 1-1/4"drains and mine is that inside, plus the hole in the sink is 1-1/2", so this was just too big. The color didn't match my Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures either, it was more of a copper color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain looks very good and popup works easily. have
 from Southfield Mi.,  Sep 30, 2014

The popup looks and works well Have not installed yet, waiting on counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, great price
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

This came as a part of a set containing a faucet and drain. Both of the pieces were exactly as pictured, the color and size were exactly what I was looking for. The cost was incredible and the fact that shipping was free and there was not sales tax made this an outstanding buy. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with Vigo vessel sink
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jun 24, 2014

I purchased along with the Vigo vessel sink and it fit perfectly. It is a very solid piece. My contractor made several comments on the quality of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't pay for product branding
 from Maryland,  Apr 29, 2014

I have a beautiful bathroom with a a copper sink so was not happy to receive this and learn that it had the company name inscribed across the cover. Why would I want to broadcast Vigo to everyone using my sink? Beyond that the threaded neck was larger than described and would not fit my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drain
 from Lake Tahoe,  Apr 26, 2014

My plumber was amazed at the excellent draining ability, he said many vessel drains are very slow and sluggish. It arrived well packed and is beautifully built, materials are excellent. Installation was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love VIGO
 from Park City UT,  Apr 15, 2014

The drain and faucet are great quality. In fact, my plumber was impressed enough to recommend VIGO to other clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from IL,  Apr 1, 2014

Beautiful and easy to use! Fit our new basin perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up sink drain
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2014

Great product...fast delivery...superb service. ............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good produce but misleading name
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2014

Well the product itself has no problem at all, but can you please describe the product as "bronze" in the name? I did not realize until I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought