Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Quebec, Canada,  Mar 2, 2012

Excellent quality pop-up drain. The colour of the top part is a little lighter than I thought it would be, but nonetheless, it will look great with the oil rubbed bronze faucet that I bought from Overstock. Can't beat the price for the quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from germantown, tn,  Nov 15, 2011

item came in a timely manner as described. all that you could as for with an online purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary
 from Strasburg, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

Necessary, handsome, good value, & works great. I'm pleased with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like it is supposed to...
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks good and works as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain
 Feb 5, 2016

worked well for vessel sink that we purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo pop up drain
 Jan 25, 2016

looks and works great! happy buyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina K.
 Jan 10, 2016

So glad we ordered it with the glass bowl! The entire install was less than 2 hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREAUTIFUL accent!
 Dec 25, 2015

This is a fabulous drain for the sink I ordered and Ilove the way it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lulu
 Dec 7, 2015

have not installed it yet, but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome and easy operation
 Dec 7, 2015

easy to push down when need to fill the sink - easy to pop up to drain the sink - my first experience with this kind of drain and pleasantly surprised and the ease of and practicality - however - you need to know what size the plug should be - too big and the water will pool around it and won't drain - which is not because of it - but because you have the wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatifulmatch
 Aug 1, 2015

Beautifully matches the color of the Vigo sink. works easily & well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy New Customer!!!
 Jul 17, 2015

Quick delivery and in great condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks good and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 Apr 23, 2015

I used this successfully wit a Kraus sink. Pip-up action wworks very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 Apr 14, 2015

works well, good function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drain, color is off
 Mar 13, 2015

We installed this drain in a vessel sink that we purchased at a local home store. It installed easily and works great. Would have given it five stars except we were a little disappointed with the color (it's more of a medium copper color than bronze so it doesn't exactly match our faucet) also don't really care for the VIGO label being so largely displayed on the top. Great shipping and overall pleased with this product. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing parts
 Mar 6, 2015

I had a plumber spend 5 extra hours trying to figure out what was wrong with this piece. he said cheep china parts not threads to match U.S. standards & it was missing the rubber gasket washers. It cost me an extra $** in labor charges for this stupid thing . the manufacturer I had emailed photos of the parts & problems & they said sorry they offered to send us the washer but I had to get the job done a.s.a.p. no time for them to make excuses. this was by far a huge waste of time & money to correct the manufactures issues. I completely lost any profit and much more. Do not buy this item or brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO drain
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2015

When I received a shipment a box with the drain looks like a jewelry box, Good quality, but doesn't match a color of recommended sink. VIGO label seems "over the top", the label is cover all diameter of the drain, looks strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink stopper
 from Marsalltown, IA,  Nov 6, 2014

This was too large for my sink, but it was my fault for not checking. I will have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't fit my drain and the color didn't match
 from Montana,  Nov 4, 2014

The shaft measured 1-5/8" itself and the lip was too big as well. It's description says it will fit 1-1/4"drains and mine is that inside, plus the hole in the sink is 1-1/2", so this was just too big. The color didn't match my Oil Rubbed Bronze fixtures either, it was more of a copper color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought