Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LEAKED DONT BUY
 from NY,  Feb 23, 2012

BOUGHT 4 SPENT ALL DAY INSTALLING ALL STILL LEAKING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Grapevine, TX,  Sep 5, 2011

I could not use this item since I had a sink with overflow, evidently most come without overflow.. I recommend this drain if you need a drain for a simple glass bowl or any single wall bowl. shipping was great. I would not have purchased the item if I would have seen exact description of the features, thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from indiana,  Jun 23, 2011

I could not stop it from leaking, I had to buy another brand

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I could not stop my sink from leaking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Aug 7, 2015

This looks better than a pop up should. Really nice assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must.
 Jun 5, 2015

Thought I could use a local ***** vessel sink product instead of this one. As it turned out, I was sent the wrong one by the supplier and decided just to order this one. Wow was I glad we did, as was our contractor. Not only does it work great, was the correct exact size, but the mounting ring makes cleaning underneath the bowl a whole lot easier. So glad we bought it to go with the overstock vessel sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Jan 31, 2015

Matched the 2 Vigo sinks we bought on Overstock; worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 30, 2015

Exactly what I needed. Pop-up drain with "NO" overflow. Works and fits perfect! Very heavy and solid feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and Price
 from Miami,  Dec 12, 2014

Great quality and just what I was looking for with good savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

works well easy to install product feels heavy and built strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Problem
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 19, 2013

It is what it said it is. Perfect fit for my vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to depict but you know what nickel color is so it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only for sinks without an overflow.
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2012

We bought these for one style of sink, then an issue with paypal caused that sink order to be cancelled. The customer service agent at O.com helped us find another sink similar to the first. I didn't realize, though, that the new sinks had overflows. When the countertop was made, they attached the sinks. Then the plumber came to plumb the sinks. He put the faucets in then attached the drains, which is when we found the problem. He went ahead and put these in so we could use the sinks while we found the proper pop ups that are made for sinks with overflows. In the end, it cost us another $$$ to have the drains replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Material
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought two (2) of the Vigo Pop-Up drains two (2) years ago. I recently discovered that the metal flange (located inside the sink) on both units was disintegrating. Obviously, this should not occur after just two (2) years of normal use. I contacted Overstock Customer Service to see if there was a warranty on the items, however they referred me to Vigo Industries. I reviewed their limited warranty, which was for one (1) year, so I did not waste their time by contacting them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 14, 2011

Great product. they look really good. easy to clean, i have used abrasive cleaners multiple times to remove calcium stains and never had any issues. they still look great after over a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check first
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Oct 25, 2010

Pop-up drain is very attractive; and, well-finished. However, it is only for a vessel sink that does NOT have an overflow feature, else the flange will not be long enough to attach below your vanity top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2010

Why spend more in a store? This works exactly as it should and looks great. We hired a plummer to install this along with our new vessel sink and vessel faucet. He had no problems installing it and we've had no problems with it. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Va,  Aug 12, 2010

Does exactly what you want, installation was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Great
 from Cool, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

This piece is so easy to install. I bought two and each took 15 minutes. They looked great, too. We couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent value
 from palm coast, fl,  Feb 21, 2010

vessel sink is elegant...looks great...the pop-up drain is also great...shopped around.., best prices and better quality at overstock...would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY!
 from Southern California,  Feb 16, 2010

Who would've thought that something as simple as a drain would make such a classy difference in a bathroom! The simple touch of class as offered by this sophisticated pop up drain finished off our remodel with style. And to think, we would have paid just as much for a cheap looking product! If you pay attention to details, you will love this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Nebraska,  Nov 12, 2009

I looked at many places for the best price for the sink and faucet. When I saw the price, I was not convinced that I was purchasing the best product for my money, but it was within my price range so I made the purchase. However, when the product arrived, which by the way was in a very timely manner, I was amazed at how beautiful it looks! It is so beautiful that I sat it out on my dining room table as a bowl to showoff to all of my friends! It is outstanding!!! Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought