Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, functional and excellent value
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 6, 2014

I can not write anything negative about this sink or faucet. The soap dispenser and sink grate are just bonuses! I ordered this sink, faucet, soap dispenser and grate package prior to having our kitchen countertops upgraded to granite. I had been eyeballing this beauty in anticipation of the renovation because it always seems I have big pots and pans to hand wash and never had enough room in the existing double bowl sink. I received it in less than a week, packed nice and tight with no damage and nothing missing. Now that it's installed and I've been using it for about a month I don't know how I functioned without it. This sink so so deep, I don't think there's any size pot you couldn't wash in it, or medium size pet. The faucet has a great contemporary/modern and clean look to it and amps up the awesome factor with the dual spray option. I absolutely love the grate that sits in the bottom of the sink as it allows air flow for the washed dishes to dry (so I don't have to sit them on the countertop to dry). I have received compliments from everyone that has seen it (who swoons over a sink??) visitors to my house, that's who! Bottom line, get this package you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink and Faucet
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 16, 2012

Very glad I decided to go with this Vigo sink set. You can feel and see the quality when you open up the box. It looks marvelous and it is working so well. I am so happy that we decided to purchase this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2012

We just installed this faucet the other day and it looks fantastic. The faucet is powerful and the sink is a good size. Very pleased with it and I'd recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think that overall this sink set looks great for thee price. The grid really makes it stand out! The faucet is hard to pull down on and doesn't retract back in on its own but hopefully it will get better with time. I'm glad I made this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Out of all my remodeling decisions, this was the very best one. The quality for the money is hands down a great deal. Love the depth and wide open sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it!
 Jan 15, 2015

So I love the look of this set and the size of the sink! The size however was a bit of an issue. It's way deeper then our previous sink so once installed with the new countertops we could no longer fit our water filtration system and had to ditch it. The size also made installation a tad tricky (not much room to get the faucet properly secured, and I highly recommend a plumber if you're not well versed in home diy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO Sinks
 Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this as a combo, sink, faucet, grid, strainer, and dispenser. The sink itself is fabulous. The grid, strainer, and dispenser are also great, but hard to screw those up. The problem that we had was that when installing the faucet correctly, the hot and cold go back and forth. Our window sill is very close to the back of our sink and the cold water handle hits it not completely getting it all the way to cold. Also, the faucet does leak a little bit when on full power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from CALIF,  Dec 30, 2014

It was a great price, excellant quality and super fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sink
 from St. Petersburg , Florida,  Dec 12, 2014

I love the sink , price was great and having it all in one PERFECT shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Better in person.
 from Alhambra, California,  Dec 1, 2014

Very pleased with this product. Would shop on this website again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PRODUCT - VIGO STAINLESS SINK/FAUCET
 from Eagle Creek, OR,  Nov 7, 2014

We are so pleased with our new sink/faucet combo - looks great with our new granite countertops! A great buy and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Aug 7, 2014

Simply beautiful and great quality. Our contractor offered us the sink alone for almost double the price we paid for the entire sink and faucet combo. If you like clean lines and a contemporary flair, you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from NY, NY,  May 24, 2014

I researched sinks/faucets forever and eventually decided upon this combo set. It was a great price. I was concerned the sink and the faucet would be too big, but it's perfect. Soap dispencer works great, you can refill from top which is nice. I love the grid for the bottom of sink as well. Looks beautiful, would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Installed 4 weeks after getting it. It was worth the wait. Love the depth,now I can wash my big pots and not worry about water all over my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2013

Arrived quickly and packaged well. Looking forward to installing it in new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from El Centro, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

This Vigo Stainless steel sink is incredible! I love it and it looks amazing! It is very spacious without being huge, it´s just the right size....The faucet is excelent, too! They both are what i was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought