Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from New York,  May 19, 2011

Sink just arrived and is beautiful. The site describes the accent colors as being red but a review stated that the accent specks were green. I ordered the sink based upon the greenish color accents as that is what I needed to blend with tile in room. The sink is really attractive and looks and feels upscale. Nice heavy glass and great color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are accurate, however, per another reviewer, the sink does not have red accents; the accents are in the green family. I followed the description from the other reviewer.
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Again, the colors are not exactly as described but reviewer's comments were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from san francisco, ca,  May 11, 2011

Awesome Sink and I also purchased the Bronze oil brushed vigo faucet to go with it. I can't begin to tell you how great this sink looks in my vanity/bathroom. It is a conversation piece for all visitors that visit. ..I often find myself staring at it.as it truly is a piece of art...you will not be disappointed!!! Thanks once again OS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Oregon,  May 10, 2011

I have recently ordered this vessel sink and have to say I am more than pleased with what I have recieved. The picture alone does not do the sink justice, it is beautiful. I have not installed the sink yet but I know it will be great on the antique piece of furniture I purchased for the remodel. I was also impressed with the shipping time and packaging of the product. I have been very satisfied so far. I would say this is a great buy especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing glass basin
 from Berkshire, UK,  Aug 12, 2014

This has got to be one of the most beautiful sinks and waterfall taps I have ever seen. The colours are stunning and the quality is outstanding. There is nothing like this on the market in England so I am so glad Overstock delivers to Britain! I definitely be buying more of these sinks in the future, they are fabulous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Bathrrom Sinks and waterfall faucet
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Aug 26, 2013

We ordered three Vigo vessel sinks and waterfall faucets and love them all. Vigo is a quality product and they stand behind all of their products 100%. They are easy to work with and very personal with their responses. The vessel sinks are beautiful (we got two of the red/black and one copper/brown all with matching waterfall faucets) and I can't tell you how many compliments we have received. They are not only beautiful but functional and such an upgrade to 'common' bathroom sinks. We love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowl
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Nov 29, 2012

Great piece would look good in anyones space! I am using this in a powder room and it makes the bathroom beautiful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry nice vessel for the price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured Copper Vessel Sink
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

The vessel Sink is absolutely beautiful. THe sinks were purchased for our new home and my husband is very surprise with the quality and price. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described in the review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from nc,  Jul 13, 2012

Nice sink, very good quality. Larger than I thought. It would look better with a bronze faucet than with the chrome one I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I ordered two of these sinks for my master bath remodel. They are stunning sinks. I am sure they will be a main attraction in my new bathroom! I can't wait to see them installed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent!
 from Laredo, texas,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for something fancy for my guest bath sink and looks awesome. the only thing is that I assumed that the drain parts was included, and was not, have to look it in your local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different, on the internet looks like with something in red, but looks very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, looks like 2,000 dlls sink for the price of 100
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Falls Church, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

Returned due to the bright gold color on the outside of the sink. Not as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the inside of the bowl was beautiful. The out side was a gold flake, which chipped. Bright gold shine to it...not how it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The exterior or the vessel chipped upon taking it out of the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate. Again the inside was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome design
 from Vermont,  Dec 1, 2011

I absolutely love the color and design on this vessel sink. It is like looking at a painting! This vessel sink stands out in a major way in my bathroom. The picture doesn't do it justice. I am very happy with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Few Attempts
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2011

Great looking sink, but we had to get three sinks before we got one that did not have and blemishes on the outer surface. The inside is glass, but to get the effect in the inside of the bowl they have some type of gold leaf on the outside with a coating. Great effect, but it can get nicks very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue green in the bowl than site describes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW this an exquisite piece of art!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Nov 19, 2011

The colors are beautiful and the main color is goldish bronze color with reddish tones, brown tones, and green sparkling single specs that give it a glow. The outside of the vessel has ridges in the glass and it give it a luxury look. I put it in the guest bathroom and it shines and stands out amongst the granite I used with it. The green specks makes the bowl glitter.....what a beautiful vessel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, bronze, gold, reds, browns with green specks that give it a sparkle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent upgraded piece of glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not give it justice. It is so much better than the original description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

I wanted to update my bathroom for a while now and this simple change made all the difference. Great price and it was simple to install. The look of a vessel sink changes everything. And this one is simply gorgeous! The color goes great in my bathroom and the feel of it gives it a little bit of modern style. The faucet is a cool design also, and it works perfectly. The bowl cleans easily and shines under the smallest hint of light. My expectations were exceeded.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sick!
 from Deleware,  Nov 9, 2011

When I purchased this sink I didn't realize that it would be more beautiful in person. I've never ordered anything on-line like this, and my experience was great. It arrived when they said it would, and it was a pretty easy install. It is very stylish, and very strong. I'm very please with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

This sink is beautiful! So rich in color. Our house is not complete so the sink hasn't been installed but will turn an ordinary guest bath into a show piece! The color and description were spot on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor description of color
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 2, 2011

"This opulent bathroom sink features a textured exterior with an array of coppers and reds" With a description specifically mentioning red - you would hope to see a speck or two of red in the bowl. I'm very disappointed in this completely copper/gold bowl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual sink did not look anything like what was pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of high quality, but haven't decided if I will be keeping since the colors were not what was described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very inaccurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is off
 from san juan capistrano,  Apr 23, 2011

this product was not red and coppery as per description. It was more of a green gold color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Sheer Black Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
VIGO Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Round Tuscany Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
Compare $132.50
Save 42%
Back to top