For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They were exactly what I expected.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

The vessels arrived in less than a week and after they were installed they are even more beautiful than than pictured. They reflect light in the bowls (two) that make them appear to be floating. They are exceptional!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were exquisite.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty sleek
 from Houston, tx,  Jun 17, 2012

Great product for price just hard to maintain free of water stains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product at a beautiful price!!
 from Northwoods Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2012

This sink was even more beautiful than what you could imagine from the picture and description on line. It will be a great addition to our new half-bath. This is the second vessel sink I have purchased from O.co and extremely pleased with both purchases. We get great feedback from our guests on both items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of art
 from Colorado,  Dec 14, 2011

Gorgeous piece, it is a very decorative item and paired with the right cabinet and faucet it really changed our guest bathroom. Most of my friends love it, except for the most traditionally minded ones. Vigo has other more conservative options if bright red is not your style. I have had it installed for about 11/2yrs with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Terrassa Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 9, 2011

It is a beatufil sink. What can i say? Price makes it just that much better. We wanted to make the bath remodel look and feel like a hotel, and the new sink definately does that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is a bit darker. the color on the photo has a direct light on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy, solid vessel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? details are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Nov 30, 2011

I just re-modeled my bathroom with this sink and it looks fantastic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

This is gorgeous! I love the colors on this, and it stands out so brightly in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REDDEST SINKS EVER!
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

These are simply gorgeous! Unbelievable pricing and easy to install! I wished I would have seen them when I did my first bathroom, instead of paying $350 fora one of a kind copper bowl that continually rusts (every other DAY!!) and that not one person has commented on when they visit my home:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GORGEOUS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for certain installations
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

The sink is very appealing, and was an excellent value. For the money I think that this is a great buy. This is basically a glass sink with the pattern attached to the bottom of the glass to give it the coloring and pattern. I was disappointed when I got the sink because the glass surface is very apparent and will quickly get hard water stains if you are in an area with hard water. I live in an area with hard water, so I will have to be vigilant about keeping the glass surface polished or it will lose its transparency and effect the overall appearance of the sink. If I had it to do all over again I wouldn't buy this sink, not because it isn't a great value or not because it isn't well made, but because for those of us with hard water it is going to be a constant battle to keep the glass surface transparent so that the beautiful pattern underneath is vibrant and not cloudy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink!!!
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 2, 2011

I love this sink. It is the POP of color in my black and gray bathroom. My husband who doesn't like the color red at all, loves this sink because he sees the quality of the piece and the look that it gives the bathroom. Yes, I would recommend it 110%! I gave it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality!
 from Clinton, NC,  Jul 8, 2011

Great quailty, beautiful, great price! It looks better than the picture. It's thick and just like the one on other sites for high cost. Great brand. Love it! I'm i young home owner and doing so remolding and updating so it was great to get such a nice piece for less money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Tuolumne CA,  Jun 7, 2011

This sink is exactly what we needed to bring color into a black and white bathroom. We took a cue from the colors to create spots of color that make all the difference in this major remodel!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no - it is very hard to convey the range of colors in a photograph. Believe me, we've tried!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 from WV,  Apr 22, 2011

I'm really happy with this sink. I love the bold red, and the swirls and flecks of gold keep it from being bland. It is a very thick and sturdy vessel and I've not had any problems with it at all. It's a great focus point of a grey, white, and black bathroom. Slick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bowl
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 22, 2010

If you are not afraid of vibrant color this vessel sink is spectacular. It is a gorgeous and classy looking blend of red hues from fire engine red to burgundy. I put it in my powder room and it iooks rich on my black marble topped modern-styled espresso-colored vanity and I've paired it with the ultra-modern Millenium faucet sold by Overstock and some other brushed stainless accessories. Love it! Was packaged perfectly and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from South Dakota,  Sep 3, 2010

Love, love, love the color! Looks beautiful on my black granite cabinet top and also works well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first Sight
 from Novi, MI,  Sep 2, 2010

I love my new vessel bowl. I have been shopping for a bowl for the last 2 months. I went to all the big stores like Home Depot, Lowes and The great Indoors and the vessel bowl was just too expensive. This is a great product for the prize. Installation was a breeze. We also purchased the Kraus faucet on Overstck and it matches perfectly with the bowl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2010

Stunningly beautiful! It actually looks better in person than in the picture. I'm even happier that it looks expensive, but it was relatively inexpensive. You cannot get anything close to the elegance of this product for the price in any store I could find. I would definately purchase this again and recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Color!
 from MO,  Aug 21, 2010

I have tried to find the "perfect " vessel sink and have had 3 other vessel returns with Overstock before this one. Terrassa vessel has a lovely red color highlighted with flecks of gold-- rather a metalic look through the glass. The outside of the bowl is painted black over the red and gold which reflects of artwork. One of the other bowls I had ordered had such childlike painting on the outside I had to return it! The lip of the bowl is also not back, but red too, a good thing. One of the thicker vessels I ordered, had a black rim and would show all water spots- no thanks. Overall, I recommend this bowl highly for its contemporary-classy look and great price. It will be the conversation piece of your bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from NH,  Mar 24, 2010

This bowl is beautiful, bright red with flecks of golds and browns. I have had so many compliments on it! I worried that it would look dirty after one person used it, but because of the swirls of color, it still looks good after someone washes their hands. I've seen bowls that are going for $300 at the big box home improvement stores - this bowl looks a lot more expensive than those ones. If you're looking for a bright beautiful bowl, this is the one to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are correct
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2010

I was a little reluctant to order this since I had to return another vessel sink because the color was different from the picture, but trusted the reviews and they are correct. The sink has some gold lines to it and will be great on a black galaxy granite top. I'm an overstock fan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top