Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning bowl
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 22, 2010

If you are not afraid of vibrant color this vessel sink is spectacular. It is a gorgeous and classy looking blend of red hues from fire engine red to burgundy. I put it in my powder room and it iooks rich on my black marble topped modern-styled espresso-colored vanity and I've paired it with the ultra-modern Millenium faucet sold by Overstock and some other brushed stainless accessories. Love it! Was packaged perfectly and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from South Dakota,  Sep 3, 2010

Love, love, love the color! Looks beautiful on my black granite cabinet top and also works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first Sight
 from Novi, MI,  Sep 2, 2010

I love my new vessel bowl. I have been shopping for a bowl for the last 2 months. I went to all the big stores like Home Depot, Lowes and The great Indoors and the vessel bowl was just too expensive. This is a great product for the prize. Installation was a breeze. We also purchased the Kraus faucet on Overstck and it matches perfectly with the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2010

Stunningly beautiful! It actually looks better in person than in the picture. I'm even happier that it looks expensive, but it was relatively inexpensive. You cannot get anything close to the elegance of this product for the price in any store I could find. I would definately purchase this again and recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Color!
 from MO,  Aug 21, 2010

I have tried to find the "perfect " vessel sink and have had 3 other vessel returns with Overstock before this one. Terrassa vessel has a lovely red color highlighted with flecks of gold-- rather a metalic look through the glass. The outside of the bowl is painted black over the red and gold which reflects of artwork. One of the other bowls I had ordered had such childlike painting on the outside I had to return it! The lip of the bowl is also not back, but red too, a good thing. One of the thicker vessels I ordered, had a black rim and would show all water spots- no thanks. Overall, I recommend this bowl highly for its contemporary-classy look and great price. It will be the conversation piece of your bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Compliments
 from NH,  Mar 24, 2010

This bowl is beautiful, bright red with flecks of golds and browns. I have had so many compliments on it! I worried that it would look dirty after one person used it, but because of the swirls of color, it still looks good after someone washes their hands. I've seen bowls that are going for $300 at the big box home improvement stores - this bowl looks a lot more expensive than those ones. If you're looking for a bright beautiful bowl, this is the one to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are correct
 from Virginia,  Mar 6, 2010

I was a little reluctant to order this since I had to return another vessel sink because the color was different from the picture, but trusted the reviews and they are correct. The sink has some gold lines to it and will be great on a black galaxy granite top. I'm an overstock fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love "Em!
 from Southeast GA,  Jul 12, 2009

I ordered two of these sinks to redo my master bathroom, and I absolutely love them. I put them on black granite, and the men who install countertops for a living told me that these were the nicest vessel sinks that they had seen. I bought both of them for less than one sink would have cost me locally. The color is as described in other reviews, brighter than shown in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..
 from jacksonville, fl,  Apr 30, 2009

we haven't installed this vessel yes, but it is BEAUTIFUL! i can't wait to re-do my whole bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than pictured!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Mar 13, 2009

This vessel sink is more gorgeous than in the photo. The color is more vibrant red with splashes of gold and even some silver. I added a brused nickel faucet on a black granite vanity top and the look is stunning! The outside of the sink is black so be aware if you are adding it against a light counter. The drain plug that comes with the sink is a sleek pop-up style and also nice quality. I am very please with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo glass tempered vessel bowl
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 12, 2009

What a beautiful bathroom vessel bowl!! The price was excellent. Shipment arrived on time as expected. Have purchased numerous items for our new bathroom from Overstock.com and we are very happy with all items. Thank you for a great web site and great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought