Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

We chose this faucet because it came with a soap dispenser and I am glad we did. The soap dispenser is made better than any other I have ever had. It is heavy and stainless steel, there is no plastic. It has suction that keeps the soap from going down, so it only takes one pump. I couldn't be happier with the faucet, it has everything I was looking for. I like the pull down faucet, it has a hose that pulls out, unlike the ones that you just pull down about an inch. This hose pulls out, giving you plenty of hose if needed. It is only 18.5 inches tall, which I really like. It is modern looking with our new granite countertops and new sink. I wanted a faucet that rotated 360 degree so I could mount the handle over the sink, so water from our hands would drip in our sink. Overall I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Jul 7, 2013

I never thought i would have an opinion on a faucet, but... this is one awesome looking faucet. It does everything a faucet should and looks sexy too ;) The spray feature is nice, one click and its in spray mode. one click and back to regular mode. I installed black granite with white cabinets, and a white subway tile backsplash. This kitchen is a little old, a little modern, and this faucet ties it all together. it's the focal point when you first walk in and I have gotten lots of compliments on it. I don't plan on ever moving, but if I do this faucet is coming with me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Versatile Faucet
 from Oreland, PA,  Jun 21, 2013

I purchased this faucet and soap dispenser for my newly renovated kitchen nearly a year ago and have been using it continuously since then. I LOVE this faucet! It reminds me of a restaurant-style faucet and I've received many compliments on it from guests. The pull-out spray feature is so awesome and makes this product very versatile. Neither the faucet nor the soap dispenser have any stains on them after a year of use ... gotta love stainless steel! I would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the way this faucet looks. For the most part it works very good (so far) I've had it for about a month. The thing that irritates me the most is that the nozzle has a hard time staying in the holder... I have to put it back in a ton of times cause it falls out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 22, 2011

Easy to install, easy to use. Solid construction with a best look ever! So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento, California,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet, definitely makes a statement in our new kitchen. Arrived promptly and the packaging was very nice. Our plumber put the faucet in with no hassles or issues and the water pressure is great. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 10, 2014

I've had this faucet for about 3 weeks so far I'm more the pleased with the quality! Considering the price of the faucet I was surprised with the quality. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Very Satisfied
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 3, 2014

Just installed the faucet and very happy so far. The product is made of all metal materials and seems very sturdy and well built. Definitely better quality than anything I could have purchased at home depot or lowe's. The matching soap dispenser is also metal and made of good quality. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Grover, Wyoming,  Oct 31, 2014

This is an awesome faucet, just a note...mount it as close the the sink as possible, you drip a lot of water from your hands and it will sit on the counter. I have butcher block counter tops. So you have to make sure you dry the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for great price
 from maryland,  Oct 11, 2014

Love the quality of the faucet and soap dispenser best price on internet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet. Friends love it.
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Sep 19, 2014

Faucet is very functional and reaches all areas of the double sink. It coordinates with our stainless steel/ black appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good from the moment I opened the box
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The packaging was very impressive. Faucet was well protected by custom foam insulation and a fabric bag. Opening the box and experiencing the product for the first time was satisfying. It included 18" water hoses which would normally be acceptable but were too short for my application. Stainless steel parts are heavy gauge and I found no scratches. After installation, the spring arm of the faucet gives a nice sparkle type reflection off of each coil from my new LED downlight which I installed immediately above the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKE THREE WEEKS AFTER INSTALLATION - DO NOT BUY!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2014

This is such a cheap product. I had a hunch that it was cheap when I bought it and regret the purchase so much. It's now leaking and we're going to have to buy a new one. Did I mention we've only been using it for 3 weeks? This is an awful faucet. Stick with a trusted brand like Delta or Kohler. This one is obviously very cheap but trying to pass itself for something of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet and pretty too
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 26, 2014

This faucet is beautiful and works great. It arrived in excellent condition. No problems with installation. I considered buying a similar style faucel from a local plumbing supply store that was 5 times the price and found this one online. It looks beautiful in my newly remodeled kitchen. The qulity seems very good, only time will tell if it will last as long as the more expensive one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

Beautiful faucet and good quality. Great water pressure and easy installation. I just wish the whole thing was stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new jersey,  Jul 1, 2014

My plumber started out giving me grief over the phone about choosing this brand of fixture. Then he arrived to install it and by the time he was finished he had the brand name. the model number and was going home to order one for himself!. For me, the fixture is the end to a 2 year search. Its's perfect. I don't have to worry about the hose retracting into a position, its held there by the design element. It looks great and works like it should. Oh, my plumber almost fainted when I told him the price I paid. Enough said !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get another faucet
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 18, 2014

This faucet arrived beautifully packaged. However, upon setting up I discovered the spring assembly was weak and does not retract the hose as designed. Truly a factory discard that should have been recycled rather than overstocked. I went to another plumbing supplier and bought a similar product that works as designed. I guess you get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Choice
 from white plains, ny,  May 10, 2014

We've had this faucet for approximately 2 years now. Love the design - so beautiful. Don't worry about the whole plastic parts issue. You would never know the head is plastic. The only issue we've experienced is changing streams. Within in couple of months I began having problems changing over from the solid stream to the gentler one. I have to hit the button numerous times for it to stay on. Which is kind of annoying when you're holding a handful of blueberries in one hand. Of course I wish it was working correctly but it's not a deal breaker. The soap dispenser is an issue. At the 2 year mark has actually corroded at the bottom. Which seems to impede with sucking soap up. Going to see if I can replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from Smithfield, ut,  Mar 9, 2014

Hose doesn't retract well. Nice spray. Handle easy on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Would Marry This Faucet If I Could
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

Renovating our kitchen has been a long process--I refinished the cabinets and replaced the hinges and pulls myself, so getting to the point where we can buy the sink and faucet, in anticipation of the new granite countertops is thrilling to me. I was drawn to this Vigo faucet from the first time I started looking, and kept coming back to it. Now it's in my house, waiting for the counters and the cooktop to be ordered and to arrive. It's bigger than I thought it would be, but not TOO big, and the tarnish-resistant stainless goes really well with the brushed nickel of the pulls and hinges I used. But its looks are only part of it--it's extremely well made, and the practicality of it, with the pull down and out styling, will make doing dishes and cleaning the sink pleasurable. Well, maybe I won't go so far as to say that…but just looking at it makes me smile. The weight and solidity are signs of what's inside--i.e. NOT plastic! Thanks for carrying the faucet of my dreams, at the best price on the net, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought