Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

We chose this faucet because it came with a soap dispenser and I am glad we did. The soap dispenser is made better than any other I have ever had. It is heavy and stainless steel, there is no plastic. It has suction that keeps the soap from going down, so it only takes one pump. I couldn't be happier with the faucet, it has everything I was looking for. I like the pull down faucet, it has a hose that pulls out, unlike the ones that you just pull down about an inch. This hose pulls out, giving you plenty of hose if needed. It is only 18.5 inches tall, which I really like. It is modern looking with our new granite countertops and new sink. I wanted a faucet that rotated 360 degree so I could mount the handle over the sink, so water from our hands would drip in our sink. Overall I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Jul 7, 2013

I never thought i would have an opinion on a faucet, but... this is one awesome looking faucet. It does everything a faucet should and looks sexy too ;) The spray feature is nice, one click and its in spray mode. one click and back to regular mode. I installed black granite with white cabinets, and a white subway tile backsplash. This kitchen is a little old, a little modern, and this faucet ties it all together. it's the focal point when you first walk in and I have gotten lots of compliments on it. I don't plan on ever moving, but if I do this faucet is coming with me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Versatile Faucet
 from Oreland, PA,  Jun 21, 2013

I purchased this faucet and soap dispenser for my newly renovated kitchen nearly a year ago and have been using it continuously since then. I LOVE this faucet! It reminds me of a restaurant-style faucet and I've received many compliments on it from guests. The pull-out spray feature is so awesome and makes this product very versatile. Neither the faucet nor the soap dispenser have any stains on them after a year of use ... gotta love stainless steel! I would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKE THREE WEEKS AFTER INSTALLATION - DO NOT BUY!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2014

This is such a cheap product. I had a hunch that it was cheap when I bought it and regret the purchase so much. It's now leaking and we're going to have to buy a new one. Did I mention we've only been using it for 3 weeks? This is an awful faucet. Stick with a trusted brand like Delta or Kohler. This one is obviously very cheap but trying to pass itself for something of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get another faucet
 from Seattle WA,  Jun 18, 2014

This faucet arrived beautifully packaged. However, upon setting up I discovered the spring assembly was weak and does not retract the hose as designed. Truly a factory discard that should have been recycled rather than overstocked. I went to another plumbing supplier and bought a similar product that works as designed. I guess you get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the way this faucet looks. For the most part it works very good (so far) I've had it for about a month. The thing that irritates me the most is that the nozzle has a hard time staying in the holder... I have to put it back in a ton of times cause it falls out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Aug 22, 2011

Easy to install, easy to use. Solid construction with a best look ever! So happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento, California,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet, definitely makes a statement in our new kitchen. Arrived promptly and the packaging was very nice. Our plumber put the faucet in with no hassles or issues and the water pressure is great. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Apr 19, 2016

Remodeled my kitchen and chose this faucet to go with my new granite counter tops and I couldn't be more happy with the decision. Very heavy duty and made to last..I would buy again in a heart beat...No need to read anymore reviews go ahead and buy you won't regret it!!!! A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it again
 Apr 11, 2016

This is one of the best faucets for its price... I bought a second one I liked it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 22, 2016

Very happy with this faucet. We remodeled our kitchen almost 2 years ago now and there are no complaints about this faucet. It is stunning and has held up well. Excellent price for it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Mar 19, 2016

This looks perfect in our remodeled kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to our laundry room...
 Feb 17, 2016

We are very pleased with the new faucet for the laundry room. After reading the description, I thought the hose was longer than standard length. Our sink is quite deep and the longer hose was an extra feature we liked. It is an acceptable hose but not quite what we expected. All in all its a nice faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 Feb 9, 2016

This looks amazing with my industrial chic theme in my kitchen. Only downside is the sprayer function sticks occasionally and difficult to unstick it. Happens maybe once every 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great an support was there when I needed it
 Jan 29, 2016

looks great everyone complements it and was packed in a fancy box that made it look like it was worth $1000 bucks. Don't know why people complain about the install, same as any other only time I read the instructions was to locate where to attach the counter weight so it pulls the hose back up to the holder properly. Worked perfect for almost a year and then the button to switch between spray modes was sticking and eventually would not switch at all. Emailed vigo tech support and in less than 24 hours got email back with tracking number stating they are shipping a new sprayer which simply screws onto the end of the hose. --- no cost and no questions asked. Great support too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but the faucet does not stay put
 Jan 10, 2016

The removable faucet will not stay put in the assembly at all. Did at first but after remiving it a few times now i can hardly get it to stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price
 Dec 15, 2015

Usually with a cheap price comes cheap quality. I was very impressed with how the product was made and how well they packaged and shipped it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet !
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought this vigo faucet around 6 months ago and I love it. It's industrial and modern looking. My husband said it's really easy to install. Love the soap dispenser I don't need to have the bottle of dawn on top of the counter any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Designer
 Dec 2, 2015

Great Faucet,Works and Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and easy to instal
 Nov 8, 2015

This is a great kitchen faucet and the soap dispenser is a plus. No plastic container for the soap! Not only looks great but it works nicely and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought