Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2012

I have had this for 3 months and so far so good. At first it seemed like the hose didn't pull out far enough but it is great now. Somewhat loosened up. For the money this is a great faucet. Great look, great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality. Very sturdy. Feels like a highend fixture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly pleased
 from San Diego,  Feb 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy and industrial and yet elegant this product is. I am very happy with this purchase and well worth the investment. The comments and reviews submitted were very helpful and spot on (the positive ones). I am impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong and sturdy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2012

We are extremely pleased with this faucet, and have been using it for a couple weeks now. It is a HUGE improvement over the cheap one we replaced. Where we live, we have terrible mineral build up and our last faucet actually corroded so this one impressed me with the solid brass, and features to resist build up and corrosion. It IS solid brass and there is no plastic, just like it is described on the website. My husband installed it, but he said it was very straight forward and it did not take him long (about 45 minutes). We had a friend who ordered a Vigo faucet from overstock.com 2 years ago and has been very happy and without any problems. This faucet was much cheaper (>$20) than any other website. It arrived quickly, and was impressively packaged. It is worth it to pay more for a high quality faucet like this, and this is a bargain. I will definitely buy this brand, and from this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a few quirks
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Mar 19, 2012

I would have given this faucet a 5 out of 5 had it not been for a few quirks. The arm that holds the spout is not stationary, so every time you go to move the spout (rinsing off a large pan) the arm follows you. Kind of annoying. Next, the height of where the arm sits is a little too high in my opinion. So when you turn on the water full blast, the water splashes outside of the sink. My husband could lower it but then it was too far down (too far in the sink, can't get anything under it so you are constantly taking the spout out of the arm to do anything). If the arm could be placed in between where the manufacturer put it and the very bottom of the coils (where my husband put it) that would be a perfect height. Other that those 2 details it is WONDERFUL! The button to turn it from stream to spray only needs to be pressed once and it changes (no need to continually hold it to get the spray effect). The material is VERY high quality. The products specifications are 100 % accurate. The spout actually pulls out. I had never seen that on this kind of faucet design. WONDERFUL feature!!! And it looks beautiful! Very modern....Great buy in my opinion!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from NY state,  Feb 9, 2012

I'm a terrible plumber, and got this installed myself, so that's a definite plus. The only complaints I have besides the quality of the head are; The black flexible tube that the head is on does not slide in or out very easy, you have to pull too hard to get it to pull out, and have to push it back in as it's so stiff, the counterweight on the end if it can't retract it. The other issue for me is how tight the curve is, meaning that the head hangs down very close to the back of my sink. It's only like an inch and a half from the pipe that goes up, so it doesn't really hang into my sink so you have to pull the head off to do almost anything. If it extended further out it would be easier to use as a regular faucet. Issues aside, I've pleased. The stream of water vs. the softer rain like discharge is great, and everything but the head seems really solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The head is plastic, which is not great, the rest seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

We installed this faucet (along with our new 36" single bowl kraus farmhouse sink) in our kitchen last week, and I just love it. The handle needs 90 degrees of space to reach full cold or full hot, and we had just the right amount of space between our sink and windowsill. The faucet itself is heavy and solid, our plumber had an easy time installing it, and I love the integrated pulldown spray. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Grade
 from Decatur, GA,  Jan 9, 2012

Outstanding product and fast shipping. The key here is that the head is METAL, not plastic, which distinguishes it from other products. My contractor and his plumbers were extremely impressed and took many pictures to use on other projects and they will be ordering this exact product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding ...key here is that the head is METAL, not plastic, which distinguishes it from other products. My contractor and his plumbers were extremely impressed and took many pictures to use on other projects and they will be ordering this exact product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, terrible packing and shipping
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I have not yet had the product installed. Waiting for a plumber (spring break delays). The packing and shipping was horrible. The product was packed in the factory box, which was not adequately sealed. This was then put in a much larger shipping box with no padding, and was banging around when they delivered it to my office. When i picked it up to take it home, i noticed that a washer had fallen out of the shipping box and was laying on my floor. When i got home and opened the shipping box, other parts had fallen out of the factory box and were loose in the shopping box. I have no idea if all the other necessary parts are still in the box and will not know until this weekend when the plumber comes by. I have the sinking feeling that i may be sending it back as a result. Really terrible job Ostock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality, except that site said product is all metal. The sprayer head appears to be metal colored plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see above
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BUY!
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is an amazing product. I have NEVER had a faucet this good!!! It only took my hubby 45 minutes to install and it works perfectly. I checked all the big-box stores first for $$ and this one is so much cheaper. The quality is better than I saw in all of the 7 stores I visited. You will not be sorry you bought this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
god faucet with a couple short comings
 from Denver, Co.,  Oct 24, 2011

Both my wife and I love this faucet. But, in the discription it stated that it was solid brass which in fact the head is plastic. This is not a problem if it holds up to normal use. It is a bit tall but after a few weeks it seems normal. We would buy this faucet again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from MIlwaukee,  Oct 1, 2011

I have yet to have this new faucet installed, but here is what I can tell so far: 1) Very well packaged. Came in just two days in a very padded box and wrapped in a felt cloth to prevent scratches. 2) SOLID. It is very heavy and solid. I am no plumbing expert, but you can tell it is built of heavy materials. No plastic from what I can tell. I researched a lot of these faucets on o.co and this seemed to be the most solid faucet of the spiral kind before jumping up another $50-200. 3) Large. Compared to the standard pull out Kohler faucet I am replacing it is pretty tall. This is a substantial piece of hardware and can easily become the focal point of a kitchen. 4) Nice looking. If you are going for the spiral faucet look (which I was) you definitely get it with this sink. If your kitchen is tiny (mine is medium) just be aware of the size of this thing as it can over power a smaller space. 5) I am having a pro install it, but there were directions. They looked confusing to me, but I am not handy. I opened the box from for the contractor to see and he said there were "a lot of pieces." I am assuming he is comparing the the usual faucet kits he sees. I can't say anything about how it works, but I will post an update once it is installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Central coast,  Aug 7, 2011

This faucet is definitely worth the money! Even though I have never hear of the brand, the dimensions were perfect - not too high at the highest point of the arch. It's all metal, NO PLASTIC!!. It only took less than an hour to remove the old faucet and install this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end quality - equal to more expensive models
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Purchase
 Jan 15, 2016

There is no water pressure, the button to switch to spray is stuck, the swivel neck stays in one spot, and now the hot water tap doesn't recognize the faucet. I do NOT recommend at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single hand kitchen faucet
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice. Great quality and very impressive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought it for my kitchen remodel. I've had it for 6 mos and I love it. I am constantly getting compliments. I recommend it to anyone who likes simple but elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Jan 8, 2016

This is a good looking faucet and works really well. I've had it for about 6 months and haven't had any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, happy, happy with my new faucet!
 Dec 29, 2015

Everything about this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great a Look
 Dec 28, 2015

We ended up sending this back because we didn't like its look in the end. We couldn't tell by the pictures that the pull out piece is only attached by a somewhat thin cord. I was hoping that it would be all metal. It looked like it may fray over time and I wanted something more substantial that I won't have to replace in a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Dec 27, 2015

high quality, great looks and performance! do not spend $600 on a faucet when this one has the quality, performance and look that is trend right for your kitchen or laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meema
 Dec 26, 2015

Great quality and was quite easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought