Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, stylish and amazing price
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2013

Highly recommend this faucet. It came very nicely packaged, seems to be made of high quality materials and so far works perfectly. The finish matches our existing stainless appliances perfectly. The price was really great compared to Home Depot and other stores. Very happy with it so far. Looks great with our black granite sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very sturdy and so far works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed Husband
 from Pedricktown, New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2013

My husband rarely says anything about products I purchase for the house. Especially things where he has to work. After waking from a short nap, he had it installed, and was playing with it. Not only was I shocked that I didn't have to ask him numerous times if he was going to install it, but I was surprised to hear him say that "this is really nice, I bet the price was nice too huh?" I told him how little I actually paid for it, and he didn't believe me until I broke out the order form. Since then, I've heard him comment on it to friends and family and say to me "Honey, where did you say you got that faucet?" He's not an internet guy or computer guy at that. He's a sprinkler fitter. So working with water apparatus he is familiar with, especially the small details. He's an awesome guy, but a man of few words unless in a crowd of friends. So he has been a great salesman for this product for overstock. We have exceptionally hard water. This is no joke, and it is very tough on our faucets and shower heads. So far this faucet has held up to the very tough water, looks awesome doing it, and is just so nice to use. My husband especially loves the fact that it goes auto back to regular flow, as I often use the sprayer option. But even the ease of the lever, doesn't automatically open the faucet all the way, so their is not a lot of wasted water spraying all over the counters like our old one did, but the height helps also as we have a shallow sink. LOVE this faucet. Silly I know, but it just makes chores easier, and less messy. Casanaz

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

I really like this faucet. Pluses are it is very tall so it's easy to get pots and pans under it. Doesn't hold finger prints. Easy to swivel and turn on with back of hand by pushing handle if both hands are dirty. Minuses are when you switch from stream to spray and turn faucet off and back on again, it reverts back to stream each time. Not a really big deal but important to know. Nice water pressure (actually I have to be careful and not turn it on all the way sometimes). Also, the pull down requires a little pulling; doesn't move back and forth effortlessly. Again, not that big a deal. I really like the faucet and have received lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased .
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

We are staging our home for sale and needed to upgrade our kitchen faucet. Many of the faucets I looked at were very flimsy and felt cheap. This faucet is very heavy and well made. It has a European look to it. The spray is strong thus can't use it full strength.. It looks beautiful and works well, no leaks. Great price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, excellent high-end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Faucet!
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a wonderful faucet that is easy to install. It's big, solid, and heavy duty. It produces really powerful water flow. Love this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality-- Better than anything you can find in big chain home improvement stores!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Stainless Steel Sink Rocks!
 from Oakton, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Love the faucet. I lamented about getting the more industrial version of this faucet in chrome. I inherited an over mount stainless steel sink and, in the end, decided this was a better choice versus the chrome industrial version. I LOVE IT! Excellent quality and the water pressure is phenomenal! My husband was able to easily install it! It is gorgeous! If I had an under mount sink I would have gone with the chrome, but this fit the bill and looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - Stainless Steel is pretty much a standard color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ on quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet
 from Alabama,  Jan 20, 2012

I love this faucet! I replaced an old, leaking faucet with an 8'' spread with this because it had the cover plate. It works well. The only reason I did not give this a 5 is because on the cover plate, one side seems to have minor manufacturing blemishes. It is not something that is visible unless you look really closely. Aside from that, the faucet with the pull-out sprayer is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is over the top.
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I was stunned when I opened the box; it was wrapped in a cloth like fine silver and embedded in foam rubber; the actual faucet installed exceeded my expectations in the way it looked, the ease of operation and the water flow; excellent quality. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a new facet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product exceeded the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; I was stunned when I opened the box; it was wrapped in a cloth b like fine silver embedded in foam rubber and the actual facuet installed exceedeagd my expectations in the way it operated and the water flow..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from New Jersey,  Nov 16, 2011

The faucet works great. Easy to install and it looks fantastic. Classic feel but brand new. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took my time
 Jan 29, 2015

I am really happy with this faucet. It was easy for my man to install and works really well. The spray function is a simple toggle back and forth. The cold setting goes a little far up on the turn of the dial, but didn't see a way to adjust it - this is not a big deal. I love the height and retraction and ease of the swivel of the faucet itself. I got the plate because I wasn't sure if I'd use it - but I did - it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Michigan,  Jun 17, 2014

This is one of the BEST faucets I've ever had - I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase! Love it!
 from N. Fort Myers, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

So very happy with my purchase. It looks great in my new kitchen. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with the product
 from torrance, ca,  Feb 11, 2014

excellent faucet. Looks classy. Does not leave water marks. Install was a breeze. Getting out the old nut was the hardest job in the whole process. It improves the look of my kitchen sink area a lot. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Faucet
 from McKinney, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This faucet looks great and is of very nice quality. Easy to install and does not leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought