Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VALUE!
 from LA,  Oct 16, 2009

Yes this item is not as weighty or solid feeling as a $1K faucet but thats because it's not a $1K faucet. For the price this item is fantastic, looks amazing, looks like a $1K faucet. Some reviews say the hose doesn't retract properly. You do have to make sure the weight is hanging directly below the hose in the sink cabinet so that it is able to do so and if you want it to retract harder maybe add another weight but all in all it is a fantastic looking item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good faucet
 from Illinois,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought this for our new kitchen. It is large and fits with the other appliances. The sprayer does not go back by itself and does not have a spray option - this would be much better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 13, 2010

After a very bad experience with a Moen faucet which only worked for about 2 years before parts began to go and it started leaking, I refused to spend that much money again for a shoddy product with a supposedly good rep. I decided on this VIGO faucet and so far I'm very pleased. I did have it professionally installed but assume someone with more savvy than I could probably do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pullout Faucet Review
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 2, 2011

The faucet is wonderful. Came on time & was easy to install.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Aug 9, 2009

Not sure why the bad reviews on this one. Very attractive with solid look and feel. You'd need to be careful pulling the hose in and out, but it's a bit silly to do so anyway as the pressure is sufficient to rinse from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a dream
 Mar 7, 2016

I love the versatility of this faucet. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have purchased this item 5 times
 Feb 25, 2016

This VIGO faucet is well proportioned and a good price. I have purchased at least five of these faucets for building projects that I have done because of this. The only complaint I have had is that the pull out tip does not always seat back into the arched faucet body. This is easily addressed though by applying some plumbers grease (vaseline type stuff) to the o rings on the pull out. The weight on the hose also needs to be in a position that ensures it is pulling down and not catching on stuff under the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but
 Feb 22, 2016

It looks great, very stylish and modern. But the Pull out has a weak spray and I don't love it. Wish I got something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 21, 2015

Good faucet. Keep in mind the spout does angle out a little. If you need it to go straight down and make the water hit right in the middle you might reconsider another faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 28, 2015

Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title says exactly what the faucet is.
 from Valrico florida,  Apr 29, 2014

Luv the faucet. High end product at a friendly budget. I am 64 yr. old female and was able to install the faucet by myself . It looks like the perfect gem in my kitchen. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern!
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2014

This faucet completes my kitchen update. Now my kitchen belongs to this century.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from NYC,  Mar 5, 2012

Simply one of the best faucets I have ever used. Great water pressure and temperature control, and it moves very smoothly. The handle is precise. It looks very nice and it was a very good price. I couldn't be any happier with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Faucet
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

Couldn't be happier with this high quality faucet. I set it up myself and it works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Clifton, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

I love this faucet, it makes my kitchen look nicer. The shipping was fast. Thanks O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

First, the faucet looks great. It looks like they gave a modern update on a classic arch look. Very good. The faucet itself works with great precision. Good water pressure, and the handle moves nicely giving you many temperature options. All for a low price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Works perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Great
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

Great faucet. I have never ordered something on line like this before but very glad I took a chance. Good quality and it looks really nice.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works so well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

Lovely design. Classic faucet look but the finish gives it a modern look as well. High quality, runs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 from VT.,  Nov 15, 2011

I never had to install a faucet before but after the old one broke I had no choice. I priced around for a while and read the reviews and decided this was my best bet and it exceeded expectations. It looks great, cleans easily and I like the finish. The handle works better than any other faucet I ever had before. I am more than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Faucet
 from Woodbridge, VA,  May 14, 2011

Great purchase and value! Looks great in my contemporary kitchen! Thanks overstock for offering this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought