Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best looking faucet on the market!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this faucet! We are so impressed with the quality. There is nothing cheap or plastic about it. AND THE PRICE IS FANTASTIC! Heavy duty and very professional looking. The size is perfect too, not too large like some I have seen - I cannot recommend this faucet enough! Buy it & you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect but even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality - very impressive! This product is well made, heavy and gorgeous! I'm SUPER happy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sprayer
 Jan 7, 2015

I read all of the reviews and I thought there was both stram and spray options. I'm so disappointed that it will not spray. It is so hard to spray debris down the drain without this feature. It is nice and sturdy but does not have one feature I really wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern faucet
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

The pull out top part is difficult to screw in and needs to be tightened often. The entire unit pulsates when water pressure is high. Looks modern and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super quality/style @ about 80% less than retail!!
 from La Quinta, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Saw this product in an upscale retail store for $1,500.00!!! Am totally impressed with shopping at overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic faucet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a very nice faucet, especially for the price. It looks very expensive, It was very easy to install. The only negative was that there were no instructions in the packaging. If you don't know how to install a faucet this might be an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but...
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

We like the appearance of this faucet, although after having it professionally installed on our new granite, there are two flaws....1) the knob is actually on the front directly under the 'spout' (which we found strange) and 2) the 'spout head' seems not to retract correctly back in place. Other than that the quality seems good and we wanted a hybrid look that was a bit steamlined and modern, and less utilitarian-looking than the commercial spiral faucets. Consider adding a hot water dispenser and extra soap dispenser for dish soap (in addition to one for hand soap)... We didn't do these, but would have liked to if given a 'second chance'.... This was done for a beach home/rental.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The knob is on the front and not on the side as illustrated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Pullout Faucet and Vigo 30' SS sink
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 24, 2011

My wife and I purchased this faucet and Vigo 30" sink for our new home in Ventnor, NJ. The quality for each of the itmes far surpassed our expectations. We shopped the entire internet and found the best prices at Overstock.com. We could not be more satisfied with our purchase and Overstock. We really look forward to using these items once they are installed in our new kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Kitchen Faucet
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 30, 2011

The faucet is absolutely fantastic!! Given the price point, I was hoping for the best but certainly would understand if it wasn't top notch. Upon receiving the product, my expectations were absolutely exceeded. The faucet is very heavy duty stainless; quality materials used in the manufacture of the product; works super well and is a great design feature. I love it and highly recommend it to anyone. If this product is the standard for Vigo...then all other manufactures need to watch out!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic! There is not one detail I can scrutinize.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought