Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

We are very happy about this purchase. The faucet is high quality. After doing some research, I bought the faucet at Overstock because it was the best deal. The only thing is that I wish the faucet would not be as tall, but I am getting used to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as it should be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 14, 2015

We just remodeled our kitchen and this was the perfect faucet. It was much larger, sturdier and even better then I imagined. Great power and pressure. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Jul 22, 2014

I absolutely love it. I have a dream kitchen, however the faucet that was in the house when we purchased was small and did not fit the style of the kitchen. I waited three and half years and my husband installed one month ago. Every time I use this faucet I am just amazed. I am thrilled! Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Purchase Kitchen
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 30, 2013

Looks Beautiful! Great quality! Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.T
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

This is an art piece in the kitchen! High quality product and so was overstock's customer service and shipping. No regrets at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful, but not too powerful and great aesthetic
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

This is the perfect faucet for what I was looking for. Powerful, but not so powerful that i'm shooting water all over the place and out of the sink. Feels strong and very well made and have had zero issues with it. MANY compliments from friends and family on it's design and how well it works. Looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2012

We just had this installed for our first new(er) home purchase and the faucet that came with the place was in bad shape. I decided that we needed an update, and that we would start on the kitchen slowly and this faucet is just fantastic. It helps the kitchen a lot, and works wonderfully. Easy to install, good price, and fast delivery.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. I could tell when I took it out of the box that it was top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking faucet!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 31, 2012

We received a lot of compliment on our new faucet. It's very modern and sleek looking. We're very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

We are very pleased with this faucet. Installation was quick and it is a nice looking faucet. We recommend it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet works really well. Great water pressure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought