Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy this!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2011

This is an amazing faucet. I love it. If you are wanting a pre spray faucet, this is the way to go. The price was the same for a "***" home pre rinse faucet. So instead you can have a real faucet. My GC said Vigo is a great commercial brand, and I can see why. Just buy it and you'll love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, beautiful, industrial-grade faucet
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

We could not be happier with our purchase. This is a very high quality piece of equipment. My biggest fear in getting such a tall, single-hole faucet was that it would feel flimsy, and that could not be farther from the truth. You can see several of the pieces are made from large, solid blocks of stainless steel, and the whole thing feels incredibly robust. I cannot stress enough how pleased we are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, stainless, professional quality product.!
 from Pittsburg, Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

Get one. You will be amazed and delighted as we were. Even our plumber was blown away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be installed in a top restaurant kitchen. Quality vastly exceeded our highest expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a fair description but couldn't begin to equal the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Cinicnnati, OH,  Sep 14, 2011

Item feels great high quality at a great price! We think it may be a little large for the average kitchen but it definitely makes an impression.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality perfect weight mounted easily!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Sexy Faucet!!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 3, 2014

I LOVE THIS FAUCET!! Even better than my last restaurant style faucet. I got this one because it has the 'Pause' feature. I open the main valve to the pressure and temperature I like to use and can just grab the spray feature when I need and hose down dishes. I never have to adjust the main temp unless I really want freezing cold or boiling hot water. The sprayer has a lot of pressure if you need it. I keep the main valve on about half pressure. The pot filler also has it's own on/off so again you never have to adjust the main on/off and temp control if you don't need to. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS Vigo Faucet and got 2 of the matching all stainless steel soap dispensers. If I could post a picture of my new set up you'd be jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid and sexy faucet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

Bought this faucet to into my new kitchen remodel. I installed it on my new farmhouse sink that I got from Ikea. The installation was very easy and the manual was easy to follow. I did have an issue though with the gasket or "spray washer" is what they call it on the manual. The green gasket it comes with is too small/thin so when I turn the faucet on, it leaked and sprayed water out of the top of the spray hose. So I contacted Vigo and email them a picture of where it leaks. They quickly sent me two thicker black gaskets. I only used one at first but the spray hose still leaked a little bit on the side so I decided to put both in there and that solved the problem, now it's leak free! I don't know why they don't have these gaskets come with the product right away. I just don't see how the smaller one would ever work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high power spray
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

I love the faucet. it is just what we needed for our updated, modern kitchen. I am having a little trouble with the screw connection on the faucet coming loose. Will try loctite on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restaurant quality
 from Flint, MI,  May 3, 2011

I gutted and totally redid my kitchen. Everything is stainless and airport industrial. This fits perfectly. It's extremely functional and the sprayer/pot filler is incredibly strong. This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was comparable to something far cheaper at the big box stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellen
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo faucet
 Dec 31, 2010

I was really pleased with the quality of this faucet. It looks amazing in our kitchen, and we couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 7, 2015

Love this, get tons of compliments. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D. Hebert
 Mar 5, 2015

So far, we really like this faucet. It is tall. It installed easy enough, and works well, and looks cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo faucet
 Feb 21, 2015

very nice quality, sturdy, commercial quality. i would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I sell commercial restaurant equipment and i was going to buy a commercial pre rinse unit but decided to gamble on this. WOW was I impressed. great workmanship! Excellent look. Phenomenal value. I chose the stainless for its ease of keeping clean over polished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our faucet looks very nice and worked fine until the sprayer stopped functioning after only a few months. The small, black plastic piece needed to push the button into the unit unfortunately broke off making the sprayer inoperable. After only waiting a minute or two on hold, the Vigo customer rep quickly and painlessly sent a replacement sprayer out to us. I wish the unit hadn't malfunctioned in the first place, but it's hard to ask for better customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 Feb 3, 2015

You can't beat this for the price! Heavy duty, works great easy to install. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jan 18, 2015

This is a great faucet at any price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected according to other reviews
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 10, 2014

The item was packaged well -real well. Have used for about a month. Extremely happy with this item. One review stated it is a "monster" - and it is. I purchased this after using a commercial model simliar in the spray action(loved it) located in the kitchen at my place of work. It is heavy duty and for functionality it is excactly what I hoped for. I installed a one basin 33"x 22" cast iron sink and the combination of the two allow for washing of very large pots and pans with ease. The spray makes rinsing everything even the sink a breeze. The more I use it the more I like it. My kitchen isn't huge - but it is not tiny....Pay attention to the height and believe the reviews when they state that it is a solid piece - people WILL notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer on the fritz!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2014

I adore the aesthetics of this faucet. It is heavy duty, solid, and gorgeous. However, three months into using it the sprayer isn't always responsive when I push the lever. It was far too expensive to have a lever break is early in. I'm really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the idea of separate sprayer and faucet. Goes great with our double sink. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It failed 2 weeks after install
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 1, 2014

The product looks great and i was very excited to install it. The problem is that the sprayer failed after 2 weeks of minimal usage. Overstock did a fantastic job helping me so thumbs up to them, but the product itself, questionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought