Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy this!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2011

This is an amazing faucet. I love it. If you are wanting a pre spray faucet, this is the way to go. The price was the same for a "***" home pre rinse faucet. So instead you can have a real faucet. My GC said Vigo is a great commercial brand, and I can see why. Just buy it and you'll love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Sexy Faucet!!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 3, 2014

I LOVE THIS FAUCET!! Even better than my last restaurant style faucet. I got this one because it has the 'Pause' feature. I open the main valve to the pressure and temperature I like to use and can just grab the spray feature when I need and hose down dishes. I never have to adjust the main temp unless I really want freezing cold or boiling hot water. The sprayer has a lot of pressure if you need it. I keep the main valve on about half pressure. The pot filler also has it's own on/off so again you never have to adjust the main on/off and temp control if you don't need to. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS Vigo Faucet and got 2 of the matching all stainless steel soap dispensers. If I could post a picture of my new set up you'd be jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, beautiful, industrial-grade faucet
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2013

We could not be happier with our purchase. This is a very high quality piece of equipment. My biggest fear in getting such a tall, single-hole faucet was that it would feel flimsy, and that could not be farther from the truth. You can see several of the pieces are made from large, solid blocks of stainless steel, and the whole thing feels incredibly robust. I cannot stress enough how pleased we are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, stainless, professional quality product.!
 from Pittsburg, Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

Get one. You will be amazed and delighted as we were. Even our plumber was blown away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be installed in a top restaurant kitchen. Quality vastly exceeded our highest expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a fair description but couldn't begin to equal the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Cinicnnati, OH,  Sep 14, 2011

Item feels great high quality at a great price! We think it may be a little large for the average kitchen but it definitely makes an impression.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality perfect weight mounted easily!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, feel and pressure.
 Apr 25, 2015

Love the style, the feel of the faucet, water pressure is excellent. Wife loves it! 5 star! Gave it a 3 start because the pot valve leaks.The pot filler valve leaks fairly well from a fast drip to a small stream, when using sprayer or main valve left on. I thought about requesting new valve body for pot filler, but have not contacted them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid and sexy faucet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

Bought this faucet to into my new kitchen remodel. I installed it on my new farmhouse sink that I got from Ikea. The installation was very easy and the manual was easy to follow. I did have an issue though with the gasket or "spray washer" is what they call it on the manual. The green gasket it comes with is too small/thin so when I turn the faucet on, it leaked and sprayed water out of the top of the spray hose. So I contacted Vigo and email them a picture of where it leaks. They quickly sent me two thicker black gaskets. I only used one at first but the spray hose still leaked a little bit on the side so I decided to put both in there and that solved the problem, now it's leak free! I don't know why they don't have these gaskets come with the product right away. I just don't see how the smaller one would ever work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high power spray
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

I love the faucet. it is just what we needed for our updated, modern kitchen. I am having a little trouble with the screw connection on the faucet coming loose. Will try loctite on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restaurant quality
 from Flint, MI,  May 3, 2011

I gutted and totally redid my kitchen. Everything is stainless and airport industrial. This fits perfectly. It's extremely functional and the sprayer/pot filler is incredibly strong. This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was comparable to something far cheaper at the big box stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellen
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo faucet
 Dec 31, 2010

I was really pleased with the quality of this faucet. It looks amazing in our kitchen, and we couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best faucet I've ever owned!
 Jun 10, 2016

This faucet is built like a tank and is definitely the best faucet I've ever owned. I'm renovating an old house and will have another one in that kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion and function
 May 25, 2016

Faucet is impressive, the weight and finish are that of much more expensive faucets. Love the style and everyone who sees it loves it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so beautiful!
 May 18, 2016

This is an industrial grade faucet. Looks so great with my new butcher block counter top and 32" Stainless steel sink. The quality for the price was insane in a very good way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you will expect
 Apr 29, 2016

I ran a commercial restaurant supply for 15 years and sold and serviced all the big equipment in the restaurants around town. I sold lots of plumbing stuff and I believe I am very capable of knowing when I have a good plumbing product in my hands. I have not installed it yet but I did take it apart and put it back together and I can say with all confidence that this is a top notch product and worth many times what it is selling for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contractor
 Apr 23, 2016

WoW, this is made to last. Heavy and Great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen
 Feb 2, 2016

Love it ! What a statement it makes :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Layla
 Jan 26, 2016

Very happy with the workmanship and style. Looking forward to this being installed soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Jan 14, 2016

I'm not big on long talk, so I'll get right to the point, I LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer Faucet!!!!
 Jan 5, 2016

Not only is this a stellar faucet, but Vigo the company is also very excellent. I had a leak after 6 months, and contacted Vigo (their online chat is superb!). They showed me where the plumber ($125/hr!) did not tighten down the sprayer. I did and it works perfectly. Very heavy duty and super functional. Couldn't be happier with it, way to go Vigo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Dec 22, 2015

I hate to be a person who to do rating based on looks when it comes to functional things. This is a very heavy beautiful faucet. Still haven't used. Remodeling and bought it to make sure I had it first to work it in with the sink and cabinets. Also, it very tall and large, A stand out piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought