Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased this faucet to go with new sink/countertop remodel for my home. Minimalist design looks beautiful with stainless sink. Install is easy. Just note and use the two 3/8" FIP by 3/8" FIP faucet lines included in the box. I didn't seem them at first under the packaging and you won't be able to locate the FIP to FIP connector as any of the big box stores since it is a specialty item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After Over a Year - Still Excellent
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

I paid more for this Vigo faucet than O's current price, but it's worth every penny. We are still very happy with its function and lasting beauty, even after more than a year. We've come to like the Vigo brand, as we also have a bathroom vessel sink and faucet by Vigo, in addition to this kitchen faucet. All are outstanding products and are well made in my opinion. No complaints. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Sault, ON,  Oct 10, 2013

The faucett is very nice looking in person. It has a beautiful brushed finish to it and it is solid. The handle mechanism is sturdy and offers a wide range of adjustment in flow and temperature and it stays put once you leave it there. The pull out design means the neck of the faucett doesn't hang down low so it doesn't get in the way of cleaning taller pots. The contractor who put it in said he hadn't seen one quite like it ( I like unique so that is good) and that it was of good quality. At the great price on overstock and the quick damage free package and delivery I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 9, 2013

The site description is off on the height. I thought I was purchasing the 15 7/8 h but it's 13 7/8 h. There isn't a 15 7/8 h faucet (this brand and style) at overstock anyway. I returned the first one hoping I could get the taller height and couldn't, he second one came and it's still was 13 7/8 h. I still really like the faucet! It's beautiful and seems to be durable (it's only been a month).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate on the height
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 from Broomfield, CO,  Sep 26, 2012

This is one great faucet. The pull out sprayer is extremely solid and returns to its position perfectly. This faucet comes with connection hoses, and a weight for the sprayer line to keep it solid. I can't recommend it enough. Our plumber was very impressed also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance
 from Bristol, TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I wanted a faucet that would make an impression and be functional. This fit the bill exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. It looks solid and very impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and picture were exactly what I received. No surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the kitchen
 from Connecticut,  Jun 13, 2012

I was replacing another facet in my kitchen and this one is far better. Much sturdier and has a high neck easily allowing getting large items under it without bumping into the head. I am going to order another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaitly. Looks like it should cost a lot more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  May 6, 2012

I was looking for a faucet that had a long enough nect to swivel across 3 sinks. I wanted a pull out sprayer that pull straight out (not down and then out). The faucet is excellant quality, we installed it in just a few minutes, the sprayer works great. So far I am very happy. I have only had the faucet for a week, but my first impression is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a wonderful faucet! It is strong and doesn't drip at all. A wonderful price for something this good. Thank You!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2011

So far it has been great. Nice faucet and nice price. Cheaper and nicer than heading to Lowes or Home depot. Quality seems very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet!
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

My crap contractor asked me to buy a faucet after his "connection" fell through and I went to Overstock because they are reliable, fast and have never let me down like my crap contractor has for the last month. This is one part of my kitchen that works and works well so thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Seattle,  Jul 9, 2014

Good quality for the price............,.......................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from BAKERSFIELD,  Jun 6, 2014

It is a very well made unit,a little to industrial but function is excellent Installation was fair. I thought it could have had a better fastening system, the lines are long enough so that's a plus. I would purchase this again for higher price, it's built that good. I'm a contractor so I m around lots of fixtures and appliances . This faucet was for my house and I would put it up against any $XXX dollar faucet out there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just had a new granite counter installed and chose this faucet. It looks fabulous. It is nice and tall compared to our prior old-fashioned faucet. Several friends have commented on how great it looks. The price is amazingly low. It is, just as the other reviewers reported, a very heavy, well made faucet. Our plumber agreed that it was a great faucet with everything needed for installation. The matching soap dispenser (purchased separately) is also a good match and enhances the overall look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from St., Louis, MO,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a heavy, well built faucet. Easy to install. I like the height of the faucet too. I have no negative comments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality with style
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2014

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this faucet . The style of the pull out is a little different than most and perfect for my needs. Great price a very well made faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish one handle faucet
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 5, 2014

Great style faucet. The hose is a little stiff but that might get better with use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Modern, and Affordable
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased the Vigo Single Lever Stainless Steel Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet for a laundry room application. The product was impressive from the get-go: the packaging is exquisite, including foam pieces and drawstring bag to protect the finish. Upon installation we were and still are wowed by the design, quality and functionality. So far, we are completely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Stainless Steel Faucet
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a very good, economical stainless steel faucet compared to most on the market. It is not a brand I was familiar with, but my very experinced plumber commented on the quality and workmanship and was quite surprised at the value when I told him what I paid for it! I have only had it 4 months now, but it functions perfectly, with good, strong spray while in tact and in the hand-helf mode. It also has a regular flow mode. My hot water comes to the kitchen faster now and I do not understand this, but the plumber says it is because the water pressure is stronger. If the faucet helped that, then it is worth its weight in gold!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the same: stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!
 from Johnston, RI,  Nov 8, 2012

An absolute piece of art! Made the kitchen just the way I pictured it: modern yet classy and sexy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Chrome Pull-Out Spray Kitchen Faucet
Add to cart to see special price
(13)
Back to top