Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased this faucet to go with new sink/countertop remodel for my home. Minimalist design looks beautiful with stainless sink. Install is easy. Just note and use the two 3/8" FIP by 3/8" FIP faucet lines included in the box. I didn't seem them at first under the packaging and you won't be able to locate the FIP to FIP connector as any of the big box stores since it is a specialty item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After Over a Year - Still Excellent
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

I paid more for this Vigo faucet than O's current price, but it's worth every penny. We are still very happy with its function and lasting beauty, even after more than a year. We've come to like the Vigo brand, as we also have a bathroom vessel sink and faucet by Vigo, in addition to this kitchen faucet. All are outstanding products and are well made in my opinion. No complaints. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Sault, ON,  Oct 10, 2013

The faucett is very nice looking in person. It has a beautiful brushed finish to it and it is solid. The handle mechanism is sturdy and offers a wide range of adjustment in flow and temperature and it stays put once you leave it there. The pull out design means the neck of the faucett doesn't hang down low so it doesn't get in the way of cleaning taller pots. The contractor who put it in said he hadn't seen one quite like it ( I like unique so that is good) and that it was of good quality. At the great price on overstock and the quick damage free package and delivery I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 9, 2013

The site description is off on the height. I thought I was purchasing the 15 7/8 h but it's 13 7/8 h. There isn't a 15 7/8 h faucet (this brand and style) at overstock anyway. I returned the first one hoping I could get the taller height and couldn't, he second one came and it's still was 13 7/8 h. I still really like the faucet! It's beautiful and seems to be durable (it's only been a month).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate on the height
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 from Broomfield, CO,  Sep 26, 2012

This is one great faucet. The pull out sprayer is extremely solid and returns to its position perfectly. This faucet comes with connection hoses, and a weight for the sprayer line to keep it solid. I can't recommend it enough. Our plumber was very impressed also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance
 from Bristol, TN,  Jul 17, 2012

I wanted a faucet that would make an impression and be functional. This fit the bill exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. It looks solid and very impressive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and picture were exactly what I received. No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the kitchen
 from Connecticut,  Jun 13, 2012

I was replacing another facet in my kitchen and this one is far better. Much sturdier and has a high neck easily allowing getting large items under it without bumping into the head. I am going to order another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaitly. Looks like it should cost a lot more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from California,  May 6, 2012

I was looking for a faucet that had a long enough nect to swivel across 3 sinks. I wanted a pull out sprayer that pull straight out (not down and then out). The faucet is excellant quality, we installed it in just a few minutes, the sprayer works great. So far I am very happy. I have only had the faucet for a week, but my first impression is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Ohio,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a wonderful faucet! It is strong and doesn't drip at all. A wonderful price for something this good. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2011

So far it has been great. Nice faucet and nice price. Cheaper and nicer than heading to Lowes or Home depot. Quality seems very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Investor
 Jul 23, 2016

I have used this product in my own personal home and every kitchen remodel I have done there after. It is an unbelievably amazing faucet. It is sleek and goes with both modern and classic designs. It is a "pull-out" instead of a "pull down" which gives it longer life (won't start to hang down over time). Quality is great, sturdy and solid. Can't beat this faucet in this price range or any other price range for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jun 22, 2016

Perfect size over my stainless steel apron sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam from Ojai, CA
 Jun 6, 2016

About 1 1/2 years still like new. No loosening anywhere, which has been a problem in the past with other name brand faucets. Easy to use, love the side facing adjustment. Spray head comes out smoothly and goes back in just as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 Mar 30, 2016

This faucet works great for our sink - a stainless steel single bowl. The control is easy to use and the hose has a great radius for cleaning out the basin. The only draw back is that unless you have enough water pressure the spray feature will not work. Not sure if it's just our house or not or the design, however, not a huge problem overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Dec 28, 2015

I gave it only 4 stars bc it drips a little when I pull the handle out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Faucet
 Aug 18, 2015

This has been no problem and I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous faucet!
 Jul 18, 2015

This faucet is really value for money! it gives my kitchen a very bold yet elegant look. I recommend anyone to buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Jun 29, 2015

Looks good, good quality, easy to install (I did it myself without the use of a plumber) AND the price was great. Overall a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this facet
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this facet for my kitchen. There is a cupboard over the sink and it was very hard to find a tall facet for pans with a sprayer that would fit in the amount of space I have. It looks expensive. It is a good quality facet. I have had no problems with it. I would highly recommend it. My sink is stainless steel and it goes well with my facet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 Apr 21, 2015

Good-looking design, handy, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought