Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!!!!
 from Arizona,  Nov 24, 2010

They are absolutely GORGEOUS! Finish is beautiful & they are solid metal, no plastic! We bought 3 of them... unfortunately 1 of them had a broken cartridge inside but they have a lifetime warranty...... so we contacted the faucet company directly by email & they sent us a replacement right away! I am really pleased with my purchase & would absolutely buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love. Vigo. Products.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2014

This faucet is of great quality and very beautiful. Overall I purchased 3 Vigo bath faucets in chrome, and am about to purchase the Vigo chrome commercial sink faucet. Love these products. My husband, a custom home builder likes them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a piece of art
 from Auburn, MA,  Oct 28, 2013

This faucet is so sleek and minimalistic. It is truly a piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Kansas City,  Jun 1, 2012

Great faucet. I love everything about it. The finish makes it shine, and easy to clean. It works very nicely. Great price, and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific faucet
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2012

Have bought several Vigo faucets from overstock and this one lives up to all the others. Well made, durable, great finish and installed easily by a plumber. Arrived quickly and defect free. Highly recommend Vigo faucets and Overstock has the best prices for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

Good buy, excellent product recommend to all buyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Penela single handle bathroom faucet.
 from Norht Carolina,  Nov 18, 2011

I love this faucet. It is easy to clean and looks high end. the product was a steal at this price. My last faucet was a water fall style (only lasted about 3 years). and it had a mechanisim that was so hard to keep clean. I would definitely recommend this product.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, just what I wanted, chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good value
 from Memphis,  Jul 29, 2011

I was looking for an attractive, reasonably priced, but quality faucet, and I found it in this Vego model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As goood as I had hoped it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is our second purcahse of a pair of these faucets. We remodeled one bathroom and bought two Vigo Penela Single-handle Bathroom Faucets. When we started the secons bathroom, we enlisted a remodeler. We told him we wanted the same faucets but he didn't carry them. He tried ours out, my guess to discredit them somehow. No way! He said they feel like real quality. We have to agree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEK & STYLISH!
 from OHIO,  Apr 20, 2011

I was looking for an upscale, European look, single handled faucet! This is BEAUTIFUL, TRENDY and EASY to use!!! Much, much better than I expected!! FANTASTIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Spring Lake Michigan,  Mar 5, 2011

Beautiful clean lined faucet, I just failed to read clearly that it was chrome, I thought it was brushed nickel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Nov 16, 2010

This faucet has beautiful lines and looks great on my new vanity/sink. It was very easy to install. It feels very solid, like a much more expensive fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 16, 2010

Very solid and heavy and looking real good. I cannot wait to start the guest bathroom renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply elegant
 from new york, ny,  Mar 11, 2010

I love these faucets, I paired them with two vessel sinks and they are beautiful and graceful in their simplicity. Very satisfied with the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really easy
 from Kansas City,  Feb 3, 2010

Nice, heavy faucet. Very modern and substantial. As a bonus for the DIY folks, the faucet comes with metal flex tubing to attach to your plumbing. So you get nice clean lines for under the sink and a great looking faucet. Definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought