Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality stylish faucet
 from Madison, WI,  May 15, 2012

I bought this for the design and style. I wanted a faucet design that encouraged water from wet hands to run into the sink rather than all over the base of the faucet. Given that parameter, I wanted a sleek simple style. This was it. Installation was quick, my plumber would have liked a bit more length on the threaded portion that goes thru the counter. However we installed on 3cm granite, so our countertop is thick. We have a double vanity and there is a slight gap on the left side of both faucets where the base trim piece sits on the counter. The gap is slightly more than the thickness of a piece of paper. Water could get under the trim but won't run under the counter since the trim piece has a gasket recessed in from the edge. Please note this faucet does not come with a drain as most faucets do. The drain must be ordered separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels heavy and solid in your hand. My plumber was impressed by the quality. No plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finish
 from Mammoth Lakes, Ca,  Apr 10, 2013

I had this faucet installed in my vacation home. So far there are no leaks or problems. I'd never heard of this brand before but the action of the lever is smooth, there is good flow, and the finish is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased two of these faucets for a dual vanity. They are beautiful and work very well. My only complaint is there is a bolt that screws into the bottom of the faucet to mount it to the vanity, and the manufacturer did not put threads into the hole in either faucet. You could not screw the bolt in (imagine a bolt with threads and a smooth hole to screw it into). The bolt is not self-tapping. After half an hour of trying to get the bolt to cut its own threads into the faucet, I had to go to the hardware store and buy a tap. A bit frustrating and time consuming, and possibly not every home owner has tapped threads into a product before. This could be a big problem for some. Hopefully the two I purchased were an anolmaly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Faucet was great. No issues installing. Only thing missing was the stopper,..must purchase a separate push button sink stopper. Thankfully carried in stock at the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, elegant faucet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A masterpiece!
 from yuba city,CA,  Jun 22, 2012

great faucet. won't regret it. great quality, great looks. Just exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like This!
 from Virginia,  May 18, 2012

This is an attractive faucet at a really good price. It looks great in my bathroom and runs perfectly. Very satisfied with this purchase. Thank You Overstock!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The highest quality. The faucet has some weight to it. It funstions perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Bath Faucet
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2012

This faucet is awesome. It is beautiful and solid. Would have paid twice this much or more elsewhere. Instructions aren't the greatest but it wasn't too difficult to figure out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish - value for $
 from FL,  Jun 14, 2011

OS continues to deliver value for money. Although this has not been installed yet, (will leave to the experts) - I am giving this a 5 star rating for timely delivery, style and value. This was a recommendation from OS and will go nicely with my white vessel sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful / Elegant
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this faucet. Very heavy, good quality. It looks fantastic installed w/ my new white vessel sink! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 May 20, 2010

i'm very happy with my purchase. quality faucet for an unbelievable price. couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought