For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from CA,  Nov 9, 2013

This faucet is very well made and very solid. My plumber was very impressed withthe quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product but lacked instructions.
 from Pa,  Jan 26, 2012

I love the look of the product and it's good quality but the installation was difficult due to lack of instructions included for the drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complete
 from ames, ia,  Sep 22, 2010

It came complete and we were good to go! Looks good too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Faucet
 from Aurora, IL,  May 11, 2010

Installation was easy and all features function as designed. Looks great and more important........it works! This is a real deal based on my past purchases elsewhere. Plan to purchase 2 more during bath room remodeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from lake arrowhead, california,  Oct 18, 2013

nice product but height measurement not included when ordering. therefore faucet is too short for the sink sink item #12271152 rectangular

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected....much better!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 10, 2012

these are for our new home Master bath... have always wanted this type and color but the ones I could afford were not what I wanted. When I saw these on O.com I purchased them immediately... They arrived in boxes packed like fine china... in addition the faucet was inside a soft cotton bag... All I can say is WOW. They are a beautiful addition to the master bath!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WOW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid sturdy faucet.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

The faucet is sturdy and solid. Great quality. Easy to install, and I'm a first time faucet installer. The packaging alone is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size matches description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Bath Faucet
 from Germantown, Maryland,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a nice faucet. Matches my cabinetry in my bathroom. Came without installation instructions but was easy to install. Easy because the faucet installed the same way the old faucet was installed. There is some cutting involved so have a good pipe cutter or saw available. Fast delivery of product. Very pleased with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy installation and seems to be of sturdy and well made quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as expected after reading the product specs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased overall
 from tulsa,  Mar 24, 2010

The faucet is great for the price - easy to put in (relatively). The drain however needs work - I couldn't get it to stop leaking. Be prepared to purchase a drain in addition since the one that comes with it is sub standard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from FarmingtonHills, Mi,  Oct 18, 2009

Was so excited when I received oil rubbed spout bath.I purchased the Cathy Vanity and selected the travertine finish for granite top- thought oil rubbed would be the ticket. Very pleased to have the drain connection included. Saves not to select the wrong drain etc.We have not installed it yet, should go in 10/22/09 - We are installing a new floor in our master bath. I am over the moon over both the quality and design/cost of the vanity and faucet /Thank You Overstock!!!!Great experience

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top