Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Although I will not install the faucet for another month, the quality is felt when you first pick up this sturdy well-built faucet. I bought it because of the great reviews and because it has a ceramic disc and brass fittings denoting a quality product. It is a bit chunky in style and will go great with my vanity which was previously a cherry Bombay dresser. This faucet will be eye-catching and not too high for the top mount sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, nice form
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets
 from Delray Beach, FL,  May 9, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for our master bathroom remodel and love them. They are modern, but still fit our cottage decor. The plumber had no issue with the installation and we are enjoying our new faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 13, 2012

We love the faucets, they look elegant and expensive, work beatifully and the price was very reaonable. The single lever is ideal for us and it mixes hot and cold water perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed nickel was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent product. Real metal, not some plastic imitation. We have 4 in our house and they are all beautiful and operate perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money. We had problems insatlling but that was never the fault of poor dimensions of the faucet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Montana,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought and returned another set because they were too tall. These items are perfect for vessel sinks that are 50% recessed. They operated really well and solid. My only criticism is that the drains are kinda 'cheesy'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't recall
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent faucet
 from Carrboro, NC,  Aug 10, 2011

I had this faucet installed on my new modern *** sink and it looks and works beautifully! I will definitely buy another when the time comes to renovate the other bath. Very good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2011

It's been about a week since the sink and faucet were installed, and the faucet is great! It works well, the installation went smoothly (so I'm told), and it looks great. Would definitely recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wildfire
 Mar 12, 2011

I purchased this to use in a poured concrete counter top. I needed something sturdy with clean lines and a modern look. This faucet fit the bill beautifully. It has clean lines and is a quality built piece for a very good price. The brushed nickle finish offsets the concrete well and makes the whole project come together. It is a very large faucet though which is hard to discern from the pictures. Fortunately the countertop is a large piece as well so it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

Very impressed with the construction and finish. Very much liked the fact that the drain was included and this too was a nice piece. The faucet comes with upper end steel braided hoses. I bought 2 for my master bath restoration so they are used a lot. Set on granite with under-mount sinks. Works perfectly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this style or brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO WE WENT
 from SUNSET BEACH, NC,  Oct 3, 2010

THE FAUCET IS NICE LOOKING, INSTALL WAS AVERAGE, WORKS WELL. ONE PROBLEM, A CAUTION...DOES NOT COME WITH THE BRUSHED NICKEL DECK PLATE THAT COVERS HOLES IN THE SINK AND FORMS A THIN FOUNDATION. PURCHASED ON EBAY FOR $3.00 WHEN ALL THE "FANCY CO.'S" WANTED BIG BUCKS. THESE ARE SOMETIMES REFERRED TO AS "ESCHEN PLATES" OVERALL MODERN, FRESH LOOK, BUT STILL AVERAGE. TIME WILL TELL ABOUT IT'S ABILITY TO HOLD UP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Connecticut,  May 5, 2010

This faucet is beautiful, and very well made. We've received many compliments on it and I love how it looks in our new bathroom. The only downside is that it's hard to clean the water spots off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Beverly, MA.,  Apr 23, 2010

I love these new faucets. Great water pressure, easy to install and very attractive. I initially bought 2 for the master bathroom make-over and was so happy with the faucet I bought one for my children's bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Arc
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 8, 2010

I searched for a bathroom faucet and took a chance on overstock. This one is installed and looks great with my dark granite and undermount sink. It provides the right amount of water pressure and appropriately sensitive water tempurature control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from OR,  Feb 19, 2010

We bought 2 faucets to update our master bathroom. They look great and work great. Another great value from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought