Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but nozzle a little low.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this faucet except that the head is a little low which is good on one hand becomes limits splashing on my counters but it is a little odd. I've only had it installed for a few days now...maybe it's just something that takes time to get used to. Would still recommend this because it looks very expensive but still reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good-- looks very expensive as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIANT kitchen faucet;
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this for our standard size home kitchen, and decided to return it because of the size. Make no mistake, this is a VERY large faucet. Much larger than I was expecting. The quality appeared to be superior, especially when compared to most other faucets you may see at a home improvement store. I did not have the opportunity to install the faucet, but I assume given the quality of its construction it would work fine. This belongs in a very large kitchen with a very large sink. Otherwise it just looks ridiculous. Recommended, but only for the right size space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It should say that this is an OVERSIZED faucet...comically large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from california,  Jan 6, 2013

when I opened the box I was so happy. so I installed it Christmas eve, easy to install. but I didn't have any cold water coming out. so I replaced my water control valvue, and hooked it back up and still no cold water. so I unhooked the supply hose from the fixtur a s I has great water flow. but when I hooked it to the fixture i had no cold water. I contacted the manafacture, and they replied right away. suggested a few tips to get they didn't work so they sent a replacement part. all this was done without a hassle. and today my faucet works great! I love this company., and my faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully built, and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to order the Deck plate separately
 from FLorida,  Oct 1, 2012

We had to order this faucet two times. The first one we got seems to have been another customer's return...this based on the hoses already being connected. It leaked- probably why it was returned the first time??? We sent it back and got a new one with no problems except the inconvenience of boxing it up and taking it back to UPS. Overstock paid the return postage. :) HOWEVER, we did have to pay our plumber to do the job twice plus the cost of mileage. If someone returns an item it should not be put back up for sale without significant checking as to its condition. I only rated the faucet good based on the first leaky one and the hassle of having to order the deck plate separately- I assumed, from the photo, it would be included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made faucet but the first one we got seems to have been another customer's return...this based on the hoses already being connected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Oregon,  Jan 29, 2013

I received this faucet about ten am one day and had it in by the time my husband came home after work. The instillation of the faucet was easy and went well, it was getting the old faucet out that took the time. Almost everything needed to install was with the faucets as included. I only needed to purchase Teflon tape and plumbers putty. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the construction and the weight of this faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2011

All around a very good experience. The faucet shipped the day after I ordered it, and it was installed easily. High quality, it flows really nice and moves nicely. I like the look of it. All at a very good price. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 2, 2011

I never had to pick out, let alone install a faucet. Our kitchen faucet had been on it's way our for a while so we needed to pick out a new one. I am so surprised that I found one I liked so much and that works so well. My husband and I installed it ourselves and it works wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

This faucet works really well. Expectations exceeded.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top