Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa-Like
 from New England,  Mar 20, 2014

We bought it in Jan, and so far no problems. Great price for what you are getting. We all love the versatility of the shower/jets combo, although cannot be used all at once. We are amazed with the force of the shower output. Definitely will consider it for another bathroom reno.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Dec 11, 2014

I've had this for a couple months now and this shower panel has provided the experience I was looking for. A nice relaxing shower and a perfect compliment to my completely remodeled bathroom. The shower head provides a nice full stream, the jets are powerful enough to provide a massage like effect and the direction can be adjusted as needed. The detachable shower head does feel a bit light, but considering price, I cannot and will not complain. Overall this is a solid purchase. I'm really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and stylish -- great color
 from NJ,  Nov 4, 2014

The unit arrived from Overstock within 2 business days and was well packaged. The black matte color strikes a nice contrast against the carrera natural stone. We have a couple of massage panels by Dreamline which were significantly heavier than the Vigo shower massage panel, but this Vigo appears more attractive. The design of the showerhead location is excellent for bathrooms with low ceilings, such as basement showers, since it does not extend higher than the top of the panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower panel! Treat yourself!
 from Johnson County, KS,  Oct 24, 2014

I purchased this to include in a master bathroom remodel. It is amazing. It is not as sleek as some of the other models available, but for the price, this is great looking. I purchased the option with the satin finish on the box/panel part and a chrome finish on the knobs, shower head and hand shower. This worked great because we were able to go with a cheaper chrome finish on a similarly styled shower head on the opposite wall of the shower. The Rain shower head is wonderful and works great but is not multi-functional. The hand shower has multiple functions and can be installed at a convenient height. The body sprays are powerful but not adjustable. The panel also has options for water temperature and strength which are really helpful options. Do be prepared that only one function is available at a time. The body sprays are not operable at the same time as the either of the showers. Good to note, the panel doesn't seem to spot with hard water stains. I've been using it for three months now and it dries nice and cleanly each time. This is one of my favorite things about my entire bathroom remodel. You get luxury with a nice price. Treat yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very high end!
 from knoxville, tn,  Mar 19, 2014

i think it was our plumber's first time installing a shower panel. He seemed to be unsure at first but I don't think he had a hard time with the installation. It's a lot bigger than I imagined. Looks very sturdy and good quality. Looks a lot more expensive. Good water pressure. Looks good in our bathroom. The only reason why I did not give it 5 stars is because there's no way to increase volume on body jets. There appears to be many holes on the jets where no water comes out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size for a small shower
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

The price was good and this looks great in my updated bath. I have a bit of issue with the sprayers shooting out all over the place, but that's because I have a very small shower. This looks great and works great and the hose on the extra sprayer doesn't hang down on the shower floor. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower panel for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

Fairly easy install. Saved money by only having plumber put in one hot and one cold line. Wish rain shower head was extended more, but for the money, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower panel!
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2013

We just got this installed, and we like this shower panel a lot so far! The plumber who installed it said it was an easy job, and thought we paid $XXXXX for this unit! Delivery was fast, the packaging was appropriate, and this shower panel arrived with no damage, and is looking very stylish in our new walk-in shower. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Time
 from Orange Co. California,  Dec 1, 2013

Easy to install easy to operate an very good appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Panel
 from Princeton, NJ,  Sep 19, 2013

I love this panel. My plumber liked that the body jets and install went easy during our bathroom remodel. One thing that we had to adjust was the recommended height of installation. We raised the installation height so that the bottom of the shower head cleared our door. From day one we enjoy our bath experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought