Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good design bad quality
 from P Washington, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought this shower panel about 4 months ago, first use, inside of hose connector broke, have my contractor replace a tighten ring but soon after, the digital thermometer stop function. It was used a AA battery as power source that wrap with waterproof rubber sheet. If battery runs out, you will need to remove entire panel. Why can they just design a better way to replace battery. Many people may just leave it without replace the battery, so in that case, what is the point to have digital thermometer? After 3 months later, the hand held shower head was malfunction. Water burst out from the hose. If I recall, I only used 3 times on this hand held shower head, now the hose were broken from inside of pipe. I had to say, the water pressure were very good, it has good design, but the materials they have chosen to reduce the cost is not helpful for this product. I will not recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great feeling!
 from Philadephia, PA,  Mar 23, 2007

My family and I LOVE our new shower panel versus your standard shower head. The water pressure is so wonderful. Only thing I wish is that you could have both the show head and the 6 jets working at the same time. ENJOY!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER PANEL
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Apr 2, 2007

We installed our shower panel 2 days ago and love it. It looks fabulous. The controls operate smoothly. The showerhead has 3 different settings. The hand-held shower is connected to the hose via a quick-connect mechanism that allows it to swivel, therefore not tangling the hose as you use it. We thought the pressure on the jets would be more forceful but they are great for rinsing off. I half expected the mirror to be fog-free. It isn't. All in all, we are delighted with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catcher!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 6, 2009

This shower panel looks fantastic and works great. I had my bathroom remodeled and the shower area enlarged and tiled and the addition of the shower panel is the focal point of the bathroom. Everyone raves about it! It is easy for me to wheel my chair into the shower, transfer to the teak shower seat and operate the panel without a problem. My wife loves the massage jets. Our Contractor had no problems doing the installation (his first one) and took pictures for his work portfolio. An excellent choice !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 31, 2012

We have had this unit in our master bath for almost 2 years. It works wonderfully and still looks brand new (no water spots on the handle or finish and we have well water). We get complements on it all the time. The body jets are nice, need you ensure you have good water presure to ensure a strong stream. We also unhooked the hand unit and plumbed it to a rainhead on the ceiling...it works great switching to body jets to shower head to rainhead. Highly receommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower Panel
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

I have had this shower panel for some time, I wanted to give it a few months before I wrote my review. I have to say, this is a fantastic panel. It is stylish and durable, it has showed no signs of rusting and it works fantastically! The best purchase I made all year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo shower panel
 from NJ,  Mar 26, 2010

Good product, enjoying the daily shower. Got it installed by a handyman. Easy to install. Not sure how to change thermostat battery if required in future. Also the mirror and thermostat panel fogs, but not a big deal. Overall good product for the price. Got it installed on master and main baths - recently renovated both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A True Shower
 Oct 27, 2009

If you really want a "Shower" then this is the unit for you! We remodeled our bathroom & had the unit professionally installed. Make sure you stand where you want the best back massage because it really cranks out the water--nothing 'green' here! We love this product & would definately recommend any shower panel unit. It looks great through the clear glass doors & feels marvelous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Shy of Perfect
 from Harriman, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to all that are interested. I love the temperature control, great water pressure, option for hand held makes it easy to clean bath/shower. Just one note....The mirror is a wonderful feature but it is not an anti-fog mirror which defeats the purpose. I would recommend purchasing a unit without it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 different plummers couldn't install
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

3 licensed plummers could not install this product without it leaking. I was told this "valve" leaked. They tried several different fittings for PEX water lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top