Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet for a great price!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 11, 2014

We recently remodeled our upstairs bathroom. We changed our one-sink vanity into a custom vanity with dual sinks. We wanted sleek and simply looking faucets. My husband wanted a single lever faucet for water temperature regulation rather than dual control. This faucet definitely fit the bill. The faucet itself does not include the drain assembly, so we purchased the Vigo pop-up drain assembly in the same brushed nickel finish. The faucet comes well packaged, with hot and cold lines and Teflon tape. My husband had no problem installing the faucets. While the picture makes the finish look darker, it is a typical brushed-nickel finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet functions well
 Oct 23, 2015

faucet functions as it should simple install easy to keep clean. Can use plumbers dope if you wish or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 24, 2014

What else can I say? Awesome in any way for my bar sink!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Upgrade for Remodeled Bathroom
 Dec 21, 2014

I LOVE this tap. It's sleek and very aesthetically appealing. The brushed nickel is beautiful and it feels high quality to work and cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

So elegant and stylish. I think the one with the deck plate included is a better value. The deck plate covers the holes we had from the previous faucet which was a center-set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,
 from Oregon,  Jun 26, 2014

Really like the faucet. Was easy to install. Only draw back is that I have a vessel sink . Wished it could of been taller. Overall is a very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

Very well engineered smooth operating and aesthetically appealing faucet. Just the the absolute perfect height of the new under-mount sink. Some faucets are quite tall for vessel sinks. This one was right on for an undermount. Very eye appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect in terms of displaying the brushed nickle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well constructed, aethetic features, smooth action
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Very nice looking faucet and looks great with my new oval above-counter bowl sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Indiana,  Apr 16, 2012

This is a wonderful bathroom faucet. This was another good Overstock experience. The faucet is better than I could've imagined. It is a nice design, and it is a perfect size for my small bathroom. Some of the others I was looking at and did like just seemed too big, and this was just right. The design is original and very functional, I don't need a map to use it. It was a good price, and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The faucet isn't as dull as a finish that appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Faucet
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 12, 2012

I am very happy with this bathroom faucet. The design is very nice, and technically it works very well with no leaks or drips. It is a far cry from the last faucet we had. Installation wasn't hard, the directions were clear. It is everything I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 13, 2011

Easy to install, and it works well. Nice style. Very happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Solid all the way through
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought