Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean Lines Not Ordinary
 from NJ,  Oct 1, 2011

I purchased two of these from another site and they are the same Vigo faucets. I knew from their description that I had to buy the pop up drains separately, though I was not using it in a vessel sink, but rather 6 inch high rectangular sinks. What I found was that there was a hole in the back of each of the faucets for a pull-up piece to attach to a pop-up drain/plug, though the faucet did not come with pull-up portion in the back. I already purchased pop-up plugs that operate when pressed, so the hole in the back of the faucet is still exposed on each faucet. If you don't have a mirror directly behind it, it won't be visible, however, if you do, then you may want to purchase a drain with a pop-up that can go into the faucet...not sure what size. If you have a vessel, then you need the correct drain, etc. That was my experience. I purchased both sinks from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It does not describe the full faucet such as the presence or absence of a pop-up drain. There is no photo of the back of the faucet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 7, 2008

The faucet arrived in just a few days and it is exactly as it appears on line. We installed it and its great. Our design was very contemporary and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Single Handle Faucet
 from Port Orange, FL,  Mar 17, 2008

I wanted to undate my bathroom and found these faucets. They are very beautiful and well worth the money. My husband installed them right away and was very pleased with the outcome. The only problem with them is that when you turn the hot water on high, it makes a very loud noise. Other than that, it is a very good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking faucet
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2012

Good looking faucet. Has been installed for 3 months and no issues yet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to get Chrome wrong... looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy faucet. Only time will tell true quality, but no leaks or issues yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much, Much more than I expected
 from New Bern NC,  Jul 4, 2012

Wow! This faucet is beautiful. The quality is superb, it is everything you advertised and more. It is pure jewelry in our bath. love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy, beautifully made, packaging for shipping was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let the water flow.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 25, 2012

I love this faucet. It looks great and it works well too. I never use it on full flow as it would overflow my shallow vessel sink but it is easily adjusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 2, 2012

We have not installed yet, but it was well packaged and heavy duty. Remember you have to buy the pop up stopper separate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shiny chrome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Good
 from NJ,  May 31, 2012

Pleased with the faucet. Nice price and it works extremely well. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2011

This faucet is sharp. Made very well...sturdy. Installation was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet.
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

This is an attractive, well made, well designed faucet. Function is very smooth and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 12, 2011

This is spectacular. Goes great in our new contemporary bathroom and it's easy for the kids to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC QUALITY
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 10, 2011

The scale and beauty of this is a show stopper in our newly designed bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful- heavy solid metal/brass fittings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 29, 2011

This faucet is even better looking then it was on line!! It works perfectly and was easy to put in. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet is beautifully made. These faucets come well packaged in a heavy box, surrounded by foam that is cut to shelter each piece ... so no scratches. It is easy to match the directions to the pieces in the box. The chrome is a heavy weight and solid. It is a nice clean, simple, square design (edges slightly rounded). This is the right size for a vessel sink that needs a single hole faucet to mount on the sink versus behind it on the counter. The mechanical elements operate smoothly and are easy to use. These faucets perfectly suit the contemporary 55" dual vessel vanity that I also purchased from overstock. While I plan to use these in a contemporary setting, they are versatile enough to use in most any setting. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo faucet
 from Saratoga Springs NY,  Feb 19, 2011

elegant, sculptural faucet enhances the new bath installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2010

I purchased this to replace the bathroom faucet, since the one I had was not tall enough to provide adequate room to rinse hands after washing in the vessel sink. This faucet is just the right height and is very stylish. Great value as well. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 Oct 30, 2010

The faucet is heavy and has a nice finish and feel. I was disappointed that it didn't come with a drain pop-up, so that will be an additional ** which was unexpected. Other faucets like this that I purchased came with the drain pop-ups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO SURPRISES
 from SEAL BEACH, CA,  Sep 2, 2010

YET ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT WITH A GREAT PRICE FROM OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Faucet
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2010

The faucet is beautiful in my master bath. It is heavy (not cheap) and works great. I might use the same one when I redo the other bath. It is well worth the price. It does NOT come with a drain assembly but one can be purchased separately ( I bought a nice one at ********)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2010

Looks cool, works great. I'd highly recommend this for a modern vanity/bathroom. I ordered 2, my sister ordered 3, they all look great and work well. They are heavy feeling and substantial - you can tell they are actually metal and not made out of plastic and covered with a metallic paint. For the price you are getting an amazing deal. Buy these, or something comparable in quality, in a store and you can expect to pay 3x the amount!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought