Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful combo
 from Maryland,  Mar 10, 2014

I looked around and compared prices a lot before buying this sink and faucet. After careful research, the Overstock price along with free shipping and an extra 10% off was unbeatable. The faucet is gorgeous, heavy, a lovely rich color, I can't wait for my contractor to install it. The sink is exactly as described, and I love it. You can't go wrong with this, the faucet bought alone at other stores is worth $140 all by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy sink & faucet
 from Arizona,  Apr 24, 2013

Excellent service, well packaged, great value The sink and faucet are a stand out!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than the picture- more definetion of color variance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great that all the accessories were included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown faucet
 from California,  Apr 19, 2013

The sink was pretty and the quality of both the sink and faucet was great! The product looks just as great as it advertised. My only dislike was that the faucet was not truly bronze. I ordered all bronze accessories for my bathroom and the color difference was noticeable. However, the product was really nice, and I would recommend others to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sink was accurate, but faucet was closer to brown than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sink description was accurate, but faucet color was not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The items were exactly what I wanted.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Though I haven't installed the products as of the writing of this review, the products all seem to be of good quality and craftsmanship. There were no surprises upon receipt of the items and I was pleasantly surprised and the size and solid feel of the faucet. Light gives a range of color effects depending on how it hits the Vessel Sink and I can't wait to get it installed so that I can arrange for the greatest impact. Assuming that things conclude the way they are presently, I will be totally happy with the quality and value. Stay Tuned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was extremely close to the coloron site. Lighting explains the rest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be great, after installation I will have more to add about quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desription of the product was on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liquid copper vessel sink
 from California,  Mar 20, 2013

I was so surprised ......This product was absolutely awesome. Packed perfectly. Our bathroom is being remodeled and we can't wait to see it with the granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic look in remodeled bathroom
 from Walnut Creek, California,  Mar 13, 2013

Beautiful sink bowl and faucet. I love them and set them on top of a dark colored vanity that I also bought from O.co. They look fantastic in my remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and much less expensive than on the plumbing sites.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

We brought 2 of these vessels a couple of months ago. Very pleased with them. Easy to care for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered two of these vessel sinks and faucets for our master bathroom. They arrived on time and were gorgeous just like the picture on Overstock. Our plummer agreed that they were of great quality and they installed easily. They look beautiful in my bathroom with the new installed tile on the counter top. I was concerned that they wouldn't match but they are perfect. One is a little darker than the other but you have to look very closely to tell the difference. The are very heavy and thick and look very expensive. The faucets are extremely heavy as well and beautiful. They are an usual color, rich chocolate with a copper tone. The faucets let out a high volume of water and the knob turns very easily. I would recomend this product to my dearest friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2012

Absolutely beautiful set! I tell everyone how much I paid because it is amazing. The faucet is very heavy and high quality. The sink has beautiful colors. I am sold on Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's better looking in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is beautiful and faucet is very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I always read the reveiws of products I purchase from Overstock to ensure I am getting the best deal. This vessel and faucet are no exception! They are truly as beautiful with wonderful craftmanship and quality. I was very happy when I received it and it is a stunning additional to my newly rennovated guest bath. My only caution is that the underside of the bowl is not glass sealed, so when cleaning avoid the use of any cleaning products on the underside. For this reason it is not an appropriate sink for a family friendly bathroom. Beside the care issues, this is an elegant addition to any bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 8, 2012

I love the vessel sink. I wanted a quality unique product with flare and that was exactly what I got. Locally this same sink would have costed me over $800.00. Thanks Overstock!!!! I have been very pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. I have come to find out that when I can't find what I am looking for locally at a reasonable price, I go to Overstock. I get great quality merchandise, carefully packaged and shipped. The shipping is express without the express pricing. I could not ask for a better internet shopping site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site did not do the actual product justice. The sink was so beautiful when I removed it from the box, I couldn't wait to have it installed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was amazing. I had looked locally for the exact same bowl and could not find it for less than $500.00. The total cost plus packaging and shipping was a steal!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate and detailed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I am so happy with this beautiful vessel sink. The colors are heavenly, they are so many different ones making up a lovely pattern. This is one of the most gorgeous things in my home, period.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick glass, good faucet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with sink and faucet
 from mi,  Oct 28, 2011

Ordered before, was happy again with my purchase. Will order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet was great but didn't work properly.
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

The faucet did not work, but Overstock sent us a replacement immediately and everything is installed and working GREAT. They sent us a return label and I would do this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the faucet was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of things seemed really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color of the sink did not seem to match what the actual color of the sink was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2011

The sink is stunningly gorgeous! You can't fully appreciate it until you see it in person! And it seems very solid, heavy, and well-made. The faucet is very unique and will make a huge design impact and its very solid and well-made. The set is beautiful, it arrived very quickly, and the price could not be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought