Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 19, 2015

Love this! Everyone who goes into my bathroom is really wowed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
builder/owner
 May 1, 2015

good to have in stock for our clients in new construction to choose from for a powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel
 Apr 23, 2015

Remodeled our bathroom around this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty colors of rusts, brown, and gold. A very heavy, large glass vessel. Good quality and looks stunning in my new bathroom. Looks really good with rubbed bronze faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price, excellent look and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still lovely.
 Feb 19, 2015

After several years of use the sink is still looking good. I was a little concerned about the foil treatment of the outside of the bowl but it's been durable and it's looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful sink. When it arrived it had more gold than the photo, and an "organic" pattern throughout that doesn't show in the photo. I had needed the browner sink the reviews referred to. Sending them back and trying another color choice. Wish it had worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint/Foil scratches off too easily
 from Indiana,  Aug 25, 2014

Had a great look to it but the paint/foil scratches off VERY easily making it extremely easy to create flaws by simply bumping or rubbing the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

We bought this for a high-use bathroom and have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. But so far, so good. The sink looks just like the picture, and it exceeds our expectations for quality. Installation was very simple, I did it myself without a problem. I simply put a small bead of silicone caulk around the hole and followed the directions that came with my drain. No mounting ring was needed, although that is an option for vessel sinks. We would definitely buy this sink again - its a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessels
 from S.C.,  Mar 2, 2014

I ordred 2 vessels they are absolutely beautiful! They are of great quality , color, and were economically loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Butte MT,  Jan 28, 2014

I've never gotten excited about a sink before, but wowee, this one is really cool. It hasn't been installed yet, but it seems to be a very well made sink. It's heavy and sturdy. And did I mention it's gorgeous? The light shining off of it at different angles really makes it pop. Can't wait to install it and let it speak for itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value vessel sink!
 from Safety Harbor Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

The sink is a very thick tempered glass with a mouth dropping look when installed. We dropped it into a granite counter top about half way down (just made the sink hole bigger), and it looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived early, well packaged beautiful sink. Color was exactly the same as on the site. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So surprised!
 from Breinigsville, Pa,  Oct 10, 2013

I still cannot believe what I paid for this vessel sink. It looks like it came from a designer showroom. Mounting it on an antique dresser in the powder bathroom. Cannot wait to see how it all comes together. But this was a fantastic find - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vessel sink came so quickly, and was everything I'd hoped it would be. Very Beautiful!! I'm placing it on a vanity in my Bedroom, so I'm glad it looks good. This sink will be the "star" of the show, for sure. I'd highly recommend this sink to anyone.....we haven't put it together yet with the faucet I purchased, but it looks like it will pair nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these vessel sinks
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

We remodeled our bathroom in early January 2012 and these vessel sinks continue to amaze me. The lights directly over the sinks display the various colors. It's quite impressive when you walk into the room. They are easy to clean and I have no regrets on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Really looks like copper!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the bowl. I am assuming the exterior of the bowl has some sort of sealant over it for protection. The foil is actually seen through the glass when looking at the bowl from the inner side. I will be contacting the company to confirm what is the best cleaner to use for the exterior of the bowl. It really is a beautiful compliment to any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this sink. We are building our dream home and the sink is a perfect addition to our guest bath at much lower prices than even the builders could offer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this sink. I had initially ordered a different sink, however it looked completely different than the picture so I had to send it back. This sink looks great in my bathroom which is all natural, earthy tones. Many compliments and definitely an eye catcher...a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A copper/bronze, more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy, appears to be quite a high end product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from ON,  Jan 21, 2013

The item shipped really fast and arrived completely intact, which I was worried about because it is glass. The package was tightly wrapped in foam and secured in the box. It is a gorgeous sink and the cost was very resonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour inside the bowl is more dynamic then in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass seems to be of good quality and appropriate thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was consistant with the product I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought