Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

We bought this for a high-use bathroom and have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. But so far, so good. The sink looks just like the picture, and it exceeds our expectations for quality. Installation was very simple, I did it myself without a problem. I simply put a small bead of silicone caulk around the hole and followed the directions that came with my drain. No mounting ring was needed, although that is an option for vessel sinks. We would definitely buy this sink again - its a keeper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessels
 from S.C.,  Mar 2, 2014

I ordred 2 vessels they are absolutely beautiful! They are of great quality , color, and were economically loved!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Butte MT,  Jan 28, 2014

I've never gotten excited about a sink before, but wowee, this one is really cool. It hasn't been installed yet, but it seems to be a very well made sink. It's heavy and sturdy. And did I mention it's gorgeous? The light shining off of it at different angles really makes it pop. Can't wait to install it and let it speak for itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value vessel sink!
 from Safety Harbor Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

The sink is a very thick tempered glass with a mouth dropping look when installed. We dropped it into a granite counter top about half way down (just made the sink hole bigger), and it looks fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived early, well packaged beautiful sink. Color was exactly the same as on the site. I'm very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So surprised!
 from Breinigsville, Pa,  Oct 10, 2013

I still cannot believe what I paid for this vessel sink. It looks like it came from a designer showroom. Mounting it on an antique dresser in the powder bathroom. Cannot wait to see how it all comes together. But this was a fantastic find - highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vessel sink came so quickly, and was everything I'd hoped it would be. Very Beautiful!! I'm placing it on a vanity in my Bedroom, so I'm glad it looks good. This sink will be the "star" of the show, for sure. I'd highly recommend this sink to anyone.....we haven't put it together yet with the faucet I purchased, but it looks like it will pair nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these vessel sinks
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

We remodeled our bathroom in early January 2012 and these vessel sinks continue to amaze me. The lights directly over the sinks display the various colors. It's quite impressive when you walk into the room. They are easy to clean and I have no regrets on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Really looks like copper!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the bowl. I am assuming the exterior of the bowl has some sort of sealant over it for protection. The foil is actually seen through the glass when looking at the bowl from the inner side. I will be contacting the company to confirm what is the best cleaner to use for the exterior of the bowl. It really is a beautiful compliment to any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this sink. We are building our dream home and the sink is a perfect addition to our guest bath at much lower prices than even the builders could offer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from BC, Canada,  Feb 17, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this sink. I had initially ordered a different sink, however it looked completely different than the picture so I had to send it back. This sink looks great in my bathroom which is all natural, earthy tones. Many compliments and definitely an eye catcher...a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A copper/bronze, more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy, appears to be quite a high end product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from ON,  Jan 21, 2013

The item shipped really fast and arrived completely intact, which I was worried about because it is glass. The package was tightly wrapped in foam and secured in the box. It is a gorgeous sink and the cost was very resonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour inside the bowl is more dynamic then in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass seems to be of good quality and appropriate thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was consistant with the product I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from MI,  Jan 20, 2013

I waited 7 months to give my review. I love my sink. I got it with a matching faucet that look the same with the sink. It is beautiful! My friends loved it. Once in while I wash the inside with a Brillo/Sos pad and revives the beauty.( I have a lots of Iron from my well water)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Shelton, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

This sink is beautiful. It's gold/brown/copper tone, so if you're looking for a more earthy color this sink is the one. I was VERY leery ordering another 'copper' toned sink off this site because the first one I had to return due to it actually being very much red. I'm glad I went forward with the purchase, my bathroom looks amazing now!! I went with the Kraus faucet model KEF-15000 to go with it and the pop-up drain fit and the faucet looks amazing! I wish I could upload a picture of the update... but I don't see that option here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct - gold/bronze tones with a black rim on the top. Works perfect for my neutral brown/green bathroom!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, the glass is thick and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink
 from Desoto, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

I used two of these bowls in my master bathroom. They really complimented the decor and they are nice and deep so the water doesn't splash. I love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is unbelieveable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description mathced the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Park Rapids, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

I would highly reccomend this sink to anyone who is looking for a beautiful vessel sink at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality and price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink Bowl
 from Colorado Springs - CO,  Aug 17, 2012

very nice sinks. We ordred two, but they color and patterned varied a bit (it was expected.) We sent one back and Overstock as usual of being a very customer focus company replaced it with no fuss. We are very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We ordered two and they are a bit different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 25, 2012

We built a new home and ordered two of these sinks for our Master Bath. They are both a little bit different, but absolutely gorgeous. I've already received many compliements on them. Can't wait to use them on a daily basis when we get moved into the new home. They were so much more reasonably priced than elsewhere or in the big box stores. Would order again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT --- BEAUTIFUL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 7, 2012

This vessel had me a bit worried. I was afraid there would be more red/copper in it. It has just a bit but mostly brown, amber and gold. When our decorator at the store we have been working with saw it, she was wowed. And she almost fell over when she found out how little we paid for it. We went to a plumbing store that wanted $500+ for vessels no where near as beautiful as this one. We've used these vessels before in a remodel we did in our previous home. They were a different color but the same make. Never regretted them for a minute. We did pair the vessel with a vessel faucet that is Champagne Bronze (actually brushed gold) and it is a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The inside of the bowl is actually a bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice, solid piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Airmont, NY,  May 23, 2012

Great piece. Color us exact as in image. Great quality tempered glass that appears to be unbreakable to normal usage. It's thr centerpiece in the bathroom and we get tons of compliments. Would def recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick High quality glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 196 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
VIGO Kenyan Twilight Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(13)
VIGO Amber Sunset Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(22)
VIGO Copper Shapes Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
VIGO Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top