Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-197 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 22, 2009

We received this product within 5 days and it is beautiful. It looks very expensive and makes our powder room look very elegant! I looked all over for something that would compliment our powder room and everything was so expensive, this is worth the money!! I would recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Burrillville, RI,  Jul 20, 2009

If you are looking for a vessel bowel- this is such a deal. It looks just as good as the ones that are $300 and up in the stores! No one can believe I paid under $100 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SINK & GREAT VALUE
 from Southern California,  Jul 20, 2009

We looked at sinks from $200 to $1200 to go in our newly remodeled bath. We saw these sinks and thought they would look great on our marble countertops. Since they had great reviews, we took a chance and found them to be a great choice. They look beautiful and they were a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2009

The sink arrived in perfect condition. Packing was excellent, and we are very excited to get it into our newly remodeled guest bath. The walls will be pearlescent, the sink will go on a black vanity, and we are pairing it with a chrome fixture that makes it even more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

I bought this sink based on the value, appearance & other reviews. It is exactly as it appears on the web site. It is a great value for the dollar, easy to install & completes my bath perfectly. My vanity is not traditional, but rather an old fashion distressed table with the same color tones & the two go perfectly together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Sink
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 15, 2009

Beautiful sink. Well worth the price and more! It is the focal point of the room! Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Affordable!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 14, 2009

The sink is absolutely gorgeous, and I'm simply amazed at the price. You can easily spend $500-$600 on a vessel sink at other home improvement stores, but this was a real bargain. Everyone I know who has seen the sink has raved about its beauty and high-end look. I also purchased oil-rubbed bronze fixtures to go with it and the colors go beautifully together. Great care was taken to ensure the sink was securely packaged for safe delivery. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice vessel sink at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink and drain fittings
 from Dewey, AZ,  Jul 11, 2009

We are very happy with the sink and drain fittings. Looks like a million bucks.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norwalk, Oh,  Jul 10, 2009

This vessel is nicer than the picture. The picture shows it being Gold and Brown but it is really more orange/copper and brown.It Really is a beautiful piece. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Vessel Sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2009

Great product, great value! The sinks look awesome on our new granite countertops in the powder room and master bathroom. Delivery was faster than promised, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vessel sink!
 Mar 18, 2009

Truly beautiful, an awesome value (compared to ones sold in the large chains), well-made and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Denver,Co,  Mar 13, 2009

Ordering a product like this was in my eyes a big risk. When the sink arrived and I opened it I couldn't wait to get it installed. I have had so many compliments on it. The color, the quality and the apperance in the powder bath are outstanding. I am glad I took the risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2009

Sinks have not been installed yet so I can't respond to ease of assembly but they are beautiful. Shopped around and couldn't find a better deal. Also bought faucets and drains from overstock and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice sink
 from DFW, Texas,  Feb 27, 2009

Nice bowl sink for the buck. Looks very attractive on granite countertop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 2, 2009

I recently purchased this vessel sink & I love it! The colors in this sink were even richer than I expected and the quality is great. It doesn't come with a drain assembly, so make sure you purchase that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
 from Leesburg, GA,  Jan 18, 2009

My wife and I absolutely loved this product! It was actually bigger than we expected and it looked really nice in our newly renovated master bath. Not only is the design of this product timeless, but the quality is beyond measure. We always shop Overstock.com because we get quality and affordability in one stop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Vessel
 from Lubbock, TX,  Dec 1, 2008

We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this product. It was beyond our expectations and especially for the price we paid. It is a real Tuscany look which is one that we were seeking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-197 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought