Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2009

Picture on the website looked very impressive and enticed me to purchase this item for a bathroom remodel that was being completed. Received the product very rapidly and upon opening the box it was WOW. Product was every thing I expected and more. Sink installed very easily and could not be more pleased. I wish I had purchased more actually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Muscatine, Iowa,  Aug 15, 2009

I love this sink! We intalled in our remodeled guest bath and it is awesome! The color is perfect! It was better than expected at such a great price! The only thing is that the outside is like a foil that has a glaze over it so the colors show up cool through the glass on the inside. I was a bit worried that the foil could get scratched. We countersunk it half way into the countertop to protect it. It really looks amazing though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from colorado,  Aug 14, 2009

They came fast. They look good. (much golder and reflective than photo. Issue: color is painted on the outside of the bowl so if you scratch it... no color there. I sank mine all the way into the countertop so it wasn't too much of an issue as it is protected inside the cabinet. But if you have the outer surface exposed , over time it will easily get damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sinks - great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2009

We haven't installed the sinks yet, but I haven't found a better value for a vessel sink that is this beautiful. I can't wait to install and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Seacoast NH,  Aug 5, 2009

We installed this vessel sink in our newly remodeled upstairs bath, along with an oil rubbed bronze faucet and the matching cabinetry hardware! It looks so lovely, and for the price, it was an absolute steal! The color is awesome, rich bronze and browns with shimmery golden tones. When the overhead lights shine on it, it looks amazing! My mother liked the look so much that she wants to install it in her own bathroom re-do. Prior to placing our order, we drove to several 'big box stores', and found that similar sinks in this size and style were selling for twice the price (or more.....) and one store told us that color was a "specialty order", and it would take 2 plus weeks for delivery! We we thrilled when this sink arrived less than 3 days after we placed our order with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are very impressed with the purchase of this very beautiful, expensive looking, great value sink. We were a bit apprehensive, but decided to go for it based on a recommendation from a friend, and from reading the reviews. Everyone comments on how gorgeous it is and is truly a great purchase. The other bonus was it arrived within 10 days of purchase which is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sinks
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2009

The sinks are beautiful. They look great in my remolded bathrooms. Friends and family have given me compliments. Easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 22, 2009

We received this product within 5 days and it is beautiful. It looks very expensive and makes our powder room look very elegant! I looked all over for something that would compliment our powder room and everything was so expensive, this is worth the money!! I would recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Burrillville, RI,  Jul 20, 2009

If you are looking for a vessel bowel- this is such a deal. It looks just as good as the ones that are $300 and up in the stores! No one can believe I paid under $100 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SINK & GREAT VALUE
 from Southern California,  Jul 20, 2009

We looked at sinks from $200 to $1200 to go in our newly remodeled bath. We saw these sinks and thought they would look great on our marble countertops. Since they had great reviews, we took a chance and found them to be a great choice. They look beautiful and they were a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2009

The sink arrived in perfect condition. Packing was excellent, and we are very excited to get it into our newly remodeled guest bath. The walls will be pearlescent, the sink will go on a black vanity, and we are pairing it with a chrome fixture that makes it even more beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

I bought this sink based on the value, appearance & other reviews. It is exactly as it appears on the web site. It is a great value for the dollar, easy to install & completes my bath perfectly. My vanity is not traditional, but rather an old fashion distressed table with the same color tones & the two go perfectly together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Sink
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 15, 2009

Beautiful sink. Well worth the price and more! It is the focal point of the room! Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Affordable!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 14, 2009

The sink is absolutely gorgeous, and I'm simply amazed at the price. You can easily spend $500-$600 on a vessel sink at other home improvement stores, but this was a real bargain. Everyone I know who has seen the sink has raved about its beauty and high-end look. I also purchased oil-rubbed bronze fixtures to go with it and the colors go beautifully together. Great care was taken to ensure the sink was securely packaged for safe delivery. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice vessel sink at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink and drain fittings
 from Dewey, AZ,  Jul 11, 2009

We are very happy with the sink and drain fittings. Looks like a million bucks.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norwalk, Oh,  Jul 10, 2009

This vessel is nicer than the picture. The picture shows it being Gold and Brown but it is really more orange/copper and brown.It Really is a beautiful piece. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Vessel Sink
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2009

Great product, great value! The sinks look awesome on our new granite countertops in the powder room and master bathroom. Delivery was faster than promised, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vessel sink!
 Mar 18, 2009

Truly beautiful, an awesome value (compared to ones sold in the large chains), well-made and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Denver,Co,  Mar 13, 2009

Ordering a product like this was in my eyes a big risk. When the sink arrived and I opened it I couldn't wait to get it installed. I have had so many compliments on it. The color, the quality and the apperance in the powder bath are outstanding. I am glad I took the risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2009

Sinks have not been installed yet so I can't respond to ease of assembly but they are beautiful. Shopped around and couldn't find a better deal. Also bought faucets and drains from overstock and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought