Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product, wrong color
 from ca,  Dec 20, 2011

Sent back, just not right color. did not match granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange but Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

Make no mistake: this sink is ORANGE. Not copper. Not gold. Orange with dark brown striations. But the sink is attractive and a good deal. We changed our color scheme from gold to orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW it is BEAUTIFUL
 from STL MO,  Nov 29, 2011

I will order from this company again, amazing products and a better than ever price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is better than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered this sink hoping it would be as pretty as the picture. When I opened the box I was amazed because it was much more beautiful then I expected. It came in 4 days, is installed. Friends and family compliment us for how lovely it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was prettier when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 16, 2011

Simply gorgeous! Works perfectly! Couldn't as for a better sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 28, 2011

In looking for vessel sinks O had more of a variety with more reasonable to lower pricing. With the copper foil sink, I co-ordinated bronzed light fixture, towel racks, cabinet knobs, and copper, gold, & bronze glass tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Carnation, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love this vessel. It's so impressive. Would definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't wait to get it install. Beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sink
 from Johnstown, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

We bought this sink for our master bathroom make over. We love the sink and we would recommend it to anyone wishing to have a crown jewel in their bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vessel sink is very beautiful and very heavy. It is of good quality and I am very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vessel sink is beautiful!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

Beautiful sink, needs to be a little more description on "exterior color" of sink, the outside is a goldish copper and the overall inside is a choc brown. It is beautiful and i am very happy with it BUT i think they need to show the exterior color underneath. It wouldn't work for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a gorgeous vessel sink. I used them in a Master Bath with a slight Asian theme, and they look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Thomasville, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The color was even more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. Had little gold swirls deep in the glass. I am really happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend who may want to purchase this vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as it looks, and more durable
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 10, 2011

Our friends get stuck in the bathroom staring into it; we might charge for tours. This purchase was a re-do in the guest bath of our almost new house and we did our homework- we had good design consult and found several selections. This was definitely the nicest choice- we're contemporary in style and this fits very well, but would look good in modern and traditional settings alike. The colors are deep and rich but reflect light really well; the inside appearance is complex, and looks more like colored foil, with reflected colors ranging from light gold through deep bronze (a great match to the dark bronze Kraus faucet recommended with it). We love it, and the design group at the granite store where we purchased the countertop for this recommends Overstock regularly- great quality and prices that can beat their suppliers at times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation- the lighting in the color picture is exactly how it looks out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best vessel sink I have purchased- reverse painted, durable outer edge Nd smooth glass inner surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of luxury
 from Mountain Home, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

We purchased two of these sinks to put in the master bathroom of the home we are going to build! Can't wait to see them mounted in place! After shopping around for quite a while, these are gorgeous, richly appointed looking sinks for a fantastic price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the photos, only better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels durable and looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style for less!
 from Boynton beach, FL,  Aug 6, 2011

These bronze bowls look amazing. Will help make any bathroom look great without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sink!
 from Nevada,  Aug 2, 2011

Realized after I bought it was more expensive than home depot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass vessel
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2011

fast shipping, well packaged, great value, large and heavy duty glass vessel .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vessel was a bit more copper color than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to updated baths
 from Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2011

I sent 2 sinks and hardware to my handiman in FL who was so pleased with the look and quality that he immediately ordered them for his new house! I can't wait to complete the baths and continue to look on Overstock daily for this and other items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virgo Atlantis Vessel Sink
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Love this sink and will probably buy 2 more when I renovate my other bathrooms. It is gorgeous. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate BUT it is even more beautiful in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't want to confuse anyone since many of the reviews said this sink was gold. My sink has no gold in it. The outside is painted a medium burnt orange brown slightly metallic, slightly textured and very beautiful. The inside of the bowl is very deep dark brown with deep dark orange brown tones. Not a bright orange but a burnt brown orange. You can hardly see the orange tones and it was more obvious around the bottom of the bowl where the light hit it more directly. Beautiful swirl like design on the inside and a very slightly textured feel on the outside. This sink looks expensive and is thick, heavy and well made. I love the richness and the overall dark tone of the color but I am not sure if it works well enough with my granite. My granite has more of a golden brown running through it. If I return the sink it will be for the color only. Yet this is a gorgeous sink by itself and I think the color is just magnificent. I just wish my granite matched better with it. I really hate to return it because I love the way this sink looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my sink was a very deep dark rich orange brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was shocked how nice this looks.
 from fl,  Jul 5, 2011

This is the first time I ordered anything on line. The bowl is nicer than anyone I have seen at a store. It is the focus of my bathroom. I am so happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could not describe how nice it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top