Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade
 from Northwest Pa,  Mar 11, 2012

I loved this sink when I was shopping for something to make my 2nd bathroom more fun and interesting. I ended up redoing the entire bathroom around this beautiful sink. It goes so well with oiled bronze fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful SInk -- love it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 10, 2012

We put granite countertops in our bathroom and I purchased 4 different sinks so that I was sure I was picking the right one. (I shipped all of the other ones back). This sink is gorgeous and looks likes I paid 5 times the price for it. It is also easy to clean and doesn't show water spots or anything else. I love the deepness of the bowl as well and the richness of the color. I've gotten so many compliments on it. It really is stunning. Overstock.com is just great. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Feb 13, 2012

We purchased two sinks for our new bathroom. They are beautiful. We couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is so much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, beatiful!
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a very beautiful vessel, it looks lovely in my powder room. Beautiful coppery highlights are throughout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An excellent and elegant vessel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from San Antonio,,  Feb 2, 2012

We love this sink. Now that we have purchased many item from OS, I have come to trust their quality of merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactely whay I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was far more that what I would get in a store at this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Palm Beach,  Jan 20, 2012

This sink was way more beautiful than shown in the picture, the colors were very reflective and shiny, this sink makes my whole guest bathroom look updated and modern. I haven't been able to find a better price on vessal sinks than Overstock. This is the third time I have purchased a vessal sink from Overstock and I could be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate but better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

We get tons of compliments on this sink. No problems at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sink!
 from Atlanta,  Dec 29, 2011

The sink is very nice; the quality high end. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with the construction of the sink. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color may be a little darker, but mostly b/c of the room I have it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beautiful,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, wrong color
 from ca,  Dec 20, 2011

Sent back, just not right color. did not match granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange but Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

Make no mistake: this sink is ORANGE. Not copper. Not gold. Orange with dark brown striations. But the sink is attractive and a good deal. We changed our color scheme from gold to orange.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW it is BEAUTIFUL
 from STL MO,  Nov 29, 2011

I will order from this company again, amazing products and a better than ever price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is better than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered this sink hoping it would be as pretty as the picture. When I opened the box I was amazed because it was much more beautiful then I expected. It came in 4 days, is installed. Friends and family compliment us for how lovely it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was prettier when it arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 16, 2011

Simply gorgeous! Works perfectly! Couldn't as for a better sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 28, 2011

In looking for vessel sinks O had more of a variety with more reasonable to lower pricing. With the copper foil sink, I co-ordinated bronzed light fixture, towel racks, cabinet knobs, and copper, gold, & bronze glass tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Carnation, WA,  Oct 26, 2011

Love this vessel. It's so impressive. Would definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't wait to get it install. Beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sink
 from Johnstown, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

We bought this sink for our master bathroom make over. We love the sink and we would recommend it to anyone wishing to have a crown jewel in their bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vessel sink is very beautiful and very heavy. It is of good quality and I am very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vessel sink is beautiful!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

Beautiful sink, needs to be a little more description on "exterior color" of sink, the outside is a goldish copper and the overall inside is a choc brown. It is beautiful and i am very happy with it BUT i think they need to show the exterior color underneath. It wouldn't work for everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a gorgeous vessel sink. I used them in a Master Bath with a slight Asian theme, and they look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Thomasville, GA,  Sep 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The color was even more beautiful in person as it was in the picture. Had little gold swirls deep in the glass. I am really happy with it. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend who may want to purchase this vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as it looks, and more durable
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 10, 2011

Our friends get stuck in the bathroom staring into it; we might charge for tours. This purchase was a re-do in the guest bath of our almost new house and we did our homework- we had good design consult and found several selections. This was definitely the nicest choice- we're contemporary in style and this fits very well, but would look good in modern and traditional settings alike. The colors are deep and rich but reflect light really well; the inside appearance is complex, and looks more like colored foil, with reflected colors ranging from light gold through deep bronze (a great match to the dark bronze Kraus faucet recommended with it). We love it, and the design group at the granite store where we purchased the countertop for this recommends Overstock regularly- great quality and prices that can beat their suppliers at times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation- the lighting in the color picture is exactly how it looks out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best vessel sink I have purchased- reverse painted, durable outer edge Nd smooth glass inner surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought