Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis Vessel
 from Greer, SC,  Feb 19, 2011

We purchased the sink for a powder room. Arrived in 3 days. Does have a gold/copper cast in color but is definitely brown. Used with Crema Bordeaux granite and Sherwin Williams Portobello wall paint. Just beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the vessel
 from Colordo,  Mar 31, 2009

We just installed two of these vessel sinks in our new master bath suite. They are stunning! Please note that these vessels do not have an overflow so that the pop up drain needs to not have an overflow mechanism. We love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from las vegas,  Jan 19, 2011

these reviews were correct. This vanity sink is stunning. i am very happy with the purchase. shipping was very quick and the price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinks
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jan 15, 2011

The sinks I purchased met my expectations. They are absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Hastings, NE,  Nov 24, 2011

It's sometimes hard to order online when you need to have the exact color but this sink is exactly as it appeared on the webiste. I'm VERY happy with this sink in my powder room of the house we just completed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the sink color was exactly as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sink is as good as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site accurately described the sink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Gem
 from Strasburg, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

I read & re-read all the reviews before ordering. I took a leap of faith & ordered this glass vessel sink for my dressing room remodel. WOW ! It is lovely & appears to be many $$$ more expensive than it was. I have seen many sinks at retail stores & on-line before making my purchase but I could not be happier with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sinks
 from Central Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

Those of you having problems with the water in your glass sinks leaving marks, I did too. But not for long, try spraying in a little WD-40---no more marks and your make up will not stick. Other then the smell, it is safe. I still wipe mine out to enjoy the full color of the glass. I've been doing this for one week now and haven't had to re spary the WD-40 yet. Great for toilets too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My glass sink is blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Vessel Sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

This vessel sink went into our guest bathroom that I remodeled. We went with a med to dark wood finish theme in the bathroom with tan and olive green walls. I built the vanity and installed the sink with the drain accessories also from O.com. This sink is one of the most beautiful I've seen and really is the centerpiece of the bathroom. I used a polished bronze single lever faucet to complete the package and was able to find all our our accessories for the room in the same finish. Everyone who comes over loves and compliments us on the sink. This is work of art!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jul 19, 2011

We were very pleased when we received the vessels. Loved the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Sonoma County,  May 17, 2009

We purchased two of these sinks for our winery restrooms and they are gorgeous. We have had them in 3 days and everybody is raving at how beautiful they look. They are solid and look at least 5 times as expensive as they actually are. They have transformed our restrooms from ordinary to extraordinary. Now everyone is asking where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint/Foil scratches off too easily
 from Indiana,  Aug 25, 2014

Had a great look to it but the paint/foil scratches off VERY easily making it extremely easy to create flaws by simply bumping or rubbing the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 21, 2014

We bought this for a high-use bathroom and have only had it installed for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. But so far, so good. The sink looks just like the picture, and it exceeds our expectations for quality. Installation was very simple, I did it myself without a problem. I simply put a small bead of silicone caulk around the hole and followed the directions that came with my drain. No mounting ring was needed, although that is an option for vessel sinks. We would definitely buy this sink again - its a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessels
 from S.C.,  Mar 2, 2014

I ordred 2 vessels they are absolutely beautiful! They are of great quality , color, and were economically loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Butte MT,  Jan 28, 2014

I've never gotten excited about a sink before, but wowee, this one is really cool. It hasn't been installed yet, but it seems to be a very well made sink. It's heavy and sturdy. And did I mention it's gorgeous? The light shining off of it at different angles really makes it pop. Can't wait to install it and let it speak for itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value vessel sink!
 from Safety Harbor Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

The sink is a very thick tempered glass with a mouth dropping look when installed. We dropped it into a granite counter top about half way down (just made the sink hole bigger), and it looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived early, well packaged beautiful sink. Color was exactly the same as on the site. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So surprised!
 from Breinigsville, Pa,  Oct 10, 2013

I still cannot believe what I paid for this vessel sink. It looks like it came from a designer showroom. Mounting it on an antique dresser in the powder bathroom. Cannot wait to see how it all comes together. But this was a fantastic find - highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This vessel sink came so quickly, and was everything I'd hoped it would be. Very Beautiful!! I'm placing it on a vanity in my Bedroom, so I'm glad it looks good. This sink will be the "star" of the show, for sure. I'd highly recommend this sink to anyone.....we haven't put it together yet with the faucet I purchased, but it looks like it will pair nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these vessel sinks
 from Roseville, California,  Jun 22, 2013

We remodeled our bathroom in early January 2012 and these vessel sinks continue to amaze me. The lights directly over the sinks display the various colors. It's quite impressive when you walk into the room. They are easy to clean and I have no regrets on this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Really looks like copper!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the bowl. I am assuming the exterior of the bowl has some sort of sealant over it for protection. The foil is actually seen through the glass when looking at the bowl from the inner side. I will be contacting the company to confirm what is the best cleaner to use for the exterior of the bowl. It really is a beautiful compliment to any bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the color of the sink. My only concern is regarding the future wear of the exterior of the bowl, which is adorned with a color foil, which creates the texture and ultimately what you see on the interior of the
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought