Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice product.
 from Louisiana,  Jul 16, 2011

This was a rennovation product order for us - first time to order via O.Co. Pay Pal worked great, order shipped and arrived as advertised, packed very well. Product was exactly what we were looking for, and at a substantial savings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than anticipated...complimented granite countertops the way I hoped they would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With the exception of a small glass burr on the outside of one of the bowls (which was easily smoothed with a handy nail file!!), quality was outstanding. All parts in the boxes, secured, and packed really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Evans GA,  Feb 11, 2011

I never write reviews but this vessel ssel bowl was so beautiful I had to tell everyone. I looked at the home improvement stores before buying this bowl. I am so glad that I found this online. It is better quality, far less costly and a real eye catcher. Shipping was super fast! I purchased two for the master bath. I can't wait to get them installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased two of these copper colored sink vessels
 from Lee's Summit , MO,  Dec 30, 2011

I fell in love with these copper-colored glass vessel sinks so I ordered them almost a year ago thinking they may disappear.. knowing they would not be installed until summer. I had my husband lug one of them around to several granite stores until I found the right match for our master bath..perfect granite for perfect sinks..copper, black, brown & white marbled granite. Packaging was great with all pieces in tact. I don't believe the sinks were too hard to install as my husband wasn't yelling too much. In fact, he commented how surprised he was that they were so easy to install and was waiting for something to go wrong..which it did not. Wish you all could see them..so, I came back to Overstock today to order a black/crystal chandelier for the bath it will be simply beautiful when all is done..saving alot of money going this route..Just one draw-back I can see..high maintenance..but then again, I think I was more neglectful with our former sinks..clean every morning & they shine like a million bucks..!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect; just what I expected and just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never had a glass sink but these are absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely & totally satisfied with these vessel sinks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2011

What a good purchase this was. It really compliments the rest of the bathroom nicely. High quality set, it was delivered without a scratch and easy to install. I am very happy with this. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I had hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality. Thick, strong glass. Faucet is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel
 from Tucson AZ,  Aug 4, 2011

It's a beautiful sink and looks very chic in a guest bath mounted on Golden Sun granite. Not as thick as some vessel sinks and thus we think it looks better. When the above vanity lights are on it, the golden color looks very rich. The faucet is nice and heavy and our plumber had both installed in a jiffy. Said all the parts were there. Hot and cold lines were even color coded red and blue! We have hard water and I worry about water spots but since it's a guest bath it gets less use and I'm committed to being sure it's wiped! The sink and the faucet came packaged in cloth bags: talk about special treatment. It also arrived in a quick fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like ethe photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fabulous product!
 from K.C., Mo,  Jul 9, 2011

My husband installed this sink in a custom vanity, it looks awesome! The quality of the sink and faucet are very impressive. Other sinks we looked at were more than twice the price of this one. Sink and faucet arrived 7 days after ordering, in perfect condition and ready to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet and sink are both very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2011

Re-doing powder room bathroom, right off of the kitchen. Sink is very pretty, very heavy. It will look stunning on the Typhoon Bordeux granite, on top of the dark wood vanity,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like good quality, havent installed it yet. it will be the focal point, and I got a Typhoon Bordeux granite vanity top, with dark wood vanity...The faucet is very pretty, although more coppery than bronze-like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Denver,  Jun 13, 2011

I was looking for a stylish sink for my bathroom renovation. I took a chance on this contemporary sink. I was very pleased with the product. Everyone complimented me on the look of the sink and matching faucet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... A MUST HAVE!!!
 from Houston, TX,  May 27, 2011

This sink is beautiful... I was a little worried about buying it online without seeing it first but its better then I thought it was going to be! I bought two for my master bathroom that im remodeling, so I havent put them in yet but they are going to look great! It comes with a faucet, which I thought would be very cheap looking, but when I opend the box I thought... wow I can definitely use these! They are great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from denver,  Dec 7, 2010

just remodeled our powder room and bought this vessel sink. It is beautiful and really makes for the centerpiece of the room. looked elsewhere and this was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from Southern NJ,  Jun 3, 2010

I was very happy with the sink and faucet when I received them. They are very good quality and it was better then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Jul 3, 2015

perfect, beautiful, awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 May 20, 2015

I am using this sink in my powder bath. I love the sink and have the faucet off-set to the left. The faucet is a little more brightly colored copper than expected, but I really like it. It sits on a brown/black granite counter and looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty sink!
 May 3, 2015

Everyone who sees the bathroom raves about the beauty of this sink and I can't disagree. It is functional as well as pretty. I love the faucet design as well. I'm so glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colour
 Apr 14, 2015

I get lots of compliments on this sink,its a nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellegant & Classy
 Apr 1, 2015

These faucets are a beauty adds the classic touch to any bathroom. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this sinks for our bathroom makeover, they are beautiful! We placed them on top of Santa Cecilia Granite. They really make it shine! The faucets are novel. At first I thought they might look trendy but they are very nice and fit our new bathroom perfectly. The price was outstanding. Every other store has something like this priced much higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is absolutely beautiful. Thick Heavy glass. Quality faucet. I am soooo happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 25, 2014

After seeing certain reviews of Overstock we were a little leery about ordering, but they had exactly what we wanted and the price was very good. The vessel is beautiful and the faucet goes perfectly with it. My wife is very happy. But what really stands out is the service. Ordered it on Thursday morning and it was delivered Saturday in perfect shape. For a first time order from a company, I couldn't have asked for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from Regina, Saskatchewan, canada,  Aug 22, 2013

Sink arrived and is beautiful. So pretty I hate to even use it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought